getawaygrey.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,795 Ratings

5
3319 (69.2%)
4
1027 (21.4%)
3
314 (6.5%)
2
59 (1.2%)
1
76 (1.6%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(61)
4
(11)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getawaygrey.com

About Us

The Get Away Grey Super Premium vitamin was launched based on 2009 research findings made by University of Bradford on the Catalese enzyme and how it has proven to be successful in reversing and preventing grey hair. Catalese is naturally produced in our cells and is the primary ingredient of GetAway Grey to combat grey hair.

We at GetAwayGrey pride ourselves on maintaining excellent customer relations through timely response to all your questions by our informed and educated customer support team. We are customer centric and believe that great customer service comes from a passionate work ethic about what we do and our dedication to serve you from 9AM to 9PM Eastern Standard Time 7 days a week!

J

Jean-Guy R.
05/31/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you have an excellent service and your produce seems to be doing it,s job. I have have been using this produce for one month and am already seeing a difference in my hair color. I strongly recommend it for I have not suffered any side effects.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian C.
07/23/2015 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product makes my hair grow better but doesn't do much for the grey hair on the sides
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
2/5
J

Juan M.
07/04/2015 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great vitamins and hear support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela H.
06/23/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is great. It's keeping my hair from turning gray. And I love the discount....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose M.
04/03/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Getaway Grey since I first order it 3 years ago and it is working.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ida H.
04/02/2015 , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am 77 years old and have been using your product for more than a year.I am satisfied with the result.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian L.
03/30/2015 , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vonda L.
02/03/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site offers a seamless, easy process to order. I really like the results of this product and have used it many times before.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Sherri D.
02/02/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasant experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Noel M.
02/01/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy R.
02/01/2015 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, works slowly but surely!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William B.
02/01/2015 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it seems to be keeping thee oh hair in sink with some gray and mucy more color...... and that's good enough for me ;-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dallas G.
02/01/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William
02/01/2015 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All is good.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Christine T.
02/01/2015 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have used this product before and then somehow drifted away-need to restart
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul K.
02/01/2015 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website navigation and online sales purchase was user friendly and very straightforward. Product was received on time as advertised. 2+ months of using product now and zero results
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Robert H.
02/01/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GetAwayGrey has not changed 1 single grey hair on my head, chest or beard. I asked for either a refund or some free products. Nothing happened just like my hair colour staying grey
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5
L

Larry C.
01/24/2015 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your product works and I really like it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
1/5
M

Meredith
01/23/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have alot less greys but I still have some greys. What I like best about this product is it makes my hair very soft, shiny and manageable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan B.
01/13/2015 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product seems to be working
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more getawaygrey.com Reviews

Visit getawaygrey.com ►