getawaygrey.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,701 Ratings

5
3256 (69.3%)
4
1008 (21.4%)
3
306 (6.5%)
2
58 (1.2%)
1
73 (1.6%)
3,000+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(61)
4
(10)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getawaygrey.com

About Us

The Get Away Grey Super Premium vitamin was launched based on 2009 research findings made by University of Bradford on the Catalese enzyme and how it has proven to be successful in reversing and preventing grey hair. Catalese is naturally produced in our cells and is the primary ingredient of GetAway Grey to combat grey hair.

We at GetAwayGrey pride ourselves on maintaining excellent customer relations through timely response to all your questions by our informed and educated customer support team. We are customer centric and believe that great customer service comes from a passionate work ethic about what we do and our dedication to serve you from 9AM to 9PM Eastern Standard Time 7 days a week!

I

Ian C.
07/23/2015 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product makes my hair grow better but doesn't do much for the grey hair on the sides"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Juan M.
07/04/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great vitamins and hear support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela H.
06/23/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is great. It's keeping my hair from turning gray. And I love the discount...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jose M.
04/03/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using Getaway Grey since I first order it 3 years ago and it is working."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ida H.
04/02/2015 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am 77 years old and have been using your product for more than a year.I am satisfied with the result."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ian L.
03/30/2015 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sherri D.
02/02/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasant experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy R.
02/01/2015 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, works slowly but surely!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dallas G.
02/01/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William B.
02/01/2015 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it seems to be keeping thee oh hair in sink with some gray and mucy more color...... and that's good enough for me ;-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Noel M.
02/01/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry C.
01/24/2015 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your product works and I really like it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
M

Meredith
01/23/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have alot less greys but I still have some greys. What I like best about this product is it makes my hair very soft, shiny and manageable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emmanuel D.
01/11/2015 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alison W.
01/06/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have tried the product with limited success although there seemed to be only a very slight difference. I am hoping by trying perhaps over a period of time there will be a good improvement."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
4/5
A

Anne L.
01/03/2015 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"honesty, integrity"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Naomi W.
01/02/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael F.
12/18/2014 , Edinburgh

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy transaction-I will await my order and check the results- Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Byron
12/18/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is as easy the second time as it was with my initial order"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Gary B.
12/09/2014 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most trouble free shopping experience ever. Amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karamjeet S.
12/08/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more getawaygrey.com Reviews

Visit getawaygrey.com ►