getaprop.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 137 Ratings

5
105 (76.6%)
4
25 (18.2%)
3
6 (4.4%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

getaprop.com

T

Tim
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted at the price u wanted to pay

Pre-order Help

No

M

Mark
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication"

Pre-order Help

Yes

S

Shea
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."

Merchant Choice

Ease

Pre-order Help

Yes

R

ray
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1"

Pre-order Help

Yes

C

Chase J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was excellent. Very welll done."

Merchant Choice

Close to Home.

Pre-order Help

Yes

K

Kai
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Pre-order Help

No

C

Chris
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy good description"

Pre-order Help

No

C

Captain J.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt reliable service and timely delivery "

Merchant Choice

Product availability

Pre-order Help

No

T

Tatiana
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice service and staff."

Merchant Choice

I like quality.

Pre-order Help

Yes

A

Alan
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website and customer service."

Merchant Choice

Ease of use, variety of options, customer service.

Pre-order Help

Yes

T

Thomas
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Merchant Choice

Free Shipping

Pre-order Help

No

Thomas has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PowerTech LFS3 Propeller 150-300 HP Suzuki

View this product

Great Dealer

Fast and friendly as always

K

Kenny
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"

Merchant Choice

The only place that had my propeller in stock

Pre-order Help

No

S

Stephan
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."

Pre-order Help

No

B

Billy
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff Whidden was very knowledgeable in helping me choose the right prop and Get a Prop definitely had the best price anywhere. Thanks."

Merchant Choice

Awesome customer service and lowest price.

Pre-order Help

Yes

Billy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PowerTech CFF4 Propeller Yamaha 50-130 HP

View this product

Perfect Shallow Water Prop!

This is the perfect prop for my boat and my type of fishing - hunting spotted sea trout and redfish in 1 to 3 foot of water in my Xpress H20B with a 115F Yammy.

P

Peter
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Merchant Choice

Better price than the manufacturer, Thanks

Pre-order Help

No

C

Charles
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked to Steve at Olympic prop, got some good guidance and help."

Merchant Choice

Looking for a good folding prop for my saildrive.......

Pre-order Help

Yes

L

Louis
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff called me right after I called the main office and answered ALL my questions...at home sick!!!!!!!!!! The guy is righteous. Thanks"

Merchant Choice

Best/honest answers to questions.

Pre-order Help

Yes

B

Brodie
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service so far"

Pre-order Help

Yes

R

Robert
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt response to email query. Prompt shipping. Right tool for the job"

Pre-order Help

Yes

Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Walter Propeller Puller 2N

View this product

Worked great on my 4-blade, 24" NiBral props w/1.75" Shafts

Prompt shipping and the puller worked great on my 4-blade, 24" NiBral props when the scissor style puller just wasn't getting the job done. A little bit of work to set up squarely but easy in comparison to dealing with a stubborn prop.

C

charles
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping"

Pre-order Help

No

See more getaprop.com Reviews

Visit getaprop.com ►