germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

About this Company

We are YOUR store when it comes to Products from Germany. Bernd Fehrenbach came to the United States in 2008 where he opened a German gift store in Peddler's Village located in historic Bucks County, Pennsylvania. In 2010 our online store officially opened for business, allowing us to ship our large selection of VdS certified German cuckoo clocks, nutcrackers, smokers, pyramids, beer steins and many more German gifts through the United States! Our commitment to You the customer, whether You visit our store or our website, is first and foremost helpful, friendly customer service. Come see us at Fehrenbach German Clocks and Gifts any time and enjoy our little corner of Germany, right here in the United States.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Cuckoo Clock - Quartz Traditional with Leaves & Bird - Engstler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cuckoo Clock - Quartz Traditional with Leaves & Bird - Engstler
See more product reviews

Ingrid - 4 weeks ago

Sweet Clock and Music

Very sweet and attractive small clock. My Dad was pleased :-)

Ingrid

4 weeks ago - CA

Quick and helpful response time, regarding the longer shipping time due to Customs.


Cuckoo Clock - 8-Day with Wood Chopper and Beer Drinker - Engstler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cuckoo Clock - 8-Day with Wood Chopper and Beer Drinker - Engstler
See more product reviews

AKSMax - 04/15/2022

A wonderful clock!

The quality is wonderful. The design is so charming. The chime is classic and musical without being sharp or too loud. So happy with it

AKSMax

04/15/2022 - Connecticut

Great website. Very fast customer question handling! Very pleased with the product and purchase.


Cuckoo Clock - 1-Day Chalet with Moving Fisherman - Engstler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cuckoo Clock - 1-Day Chalet with Moving Fisherman - Engstler
See more product reviews

Dolla M - 02/20/2022

Great clock I love it

I love my clock it’s so beautiful I always wanted one

Dolla M

02/20/2022 - Ohio

I loved it it was so nice and easy


Cuckoo Clock - 1-Day Hunter with Stag, Rifles & Animals - Schneider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cuckoo Clock - 1-Day Hunter with Stag, Rifles & Animals - Schneider
See more product reviews

Leonard T - 02/18/2022

Great clock and the design is perfect This is not the only Cuckoo clock I have purchased

Leonard T

02/18/2022 - Louisiana

Service was fast and easy


Cuckoo Clock - 1-Day with Green Leaves, Deer & Birds - Schneider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cuckoo Clock - 1-Day with Green Leaves, Deer & Birds - Schneider
See more product reviews

Adam K - 02/15/2022

A wonderful traditional cuckoo clock that was a fantastic deal and great purchase!

The clock I chose was the perfect one that fits my home decor and feel. I love this clock and all who have seen it are equally impressed by it. I was very happy with the directions. I liked the large callout to follow the setup instructions to the letter. I know I would normally just rip things open. I am very glad that I restrained myself and followed them as I can see how hastily opening could damage the clock. The clock works great and is a welcome addition to my home. I love how it has helped me stay focused during the day and I find myself not losing track of time as often due to its chiming on the top and bottom of the hours. The simple side shutoff is great for the evening. All and all a great deal, a wonderful investment and I am very satisfied and pleased that I made this purchase.

Adam K

02/15/2022 - NJ

Easy and simple. I think the extra callout card to follow the instructions was very Important. I stopped me from just ripping it open due to my excitement. I am very glad I was included. This was my first experience with a cuckoo clock and I was able to follow the instructions and make things work as intended.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   germanclocksandgifts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022