germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,282 Ratings

5
1082 (84.4%)
4
172 (13.4%)
3
27 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(259)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,112)
4
(136)
3
(34)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(245)
4
(35)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,076)
4
(174)
3
(30)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(205)
4
(63)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

germanclocksandgifts.com

About Us

Please visit our Black Forest Cuckoo Clock store for VdS certified German cuckoo clocks, nutcrackers, smokers, beer steins and many more German gifts!

C

Caroline
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Chris for your expert help on cuckoo clocks. The Hones traditional clock is awesome; keeps great time and love that wooden cuckoo! I will treasure this piece, especially since it came from the Black Forest, home of my ancestors. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shop and great customer service. I enjoyed the merchandise available in the store and the open layout of the store. The staff were very friendly.

I do not live in the area but I wanted to purchase some items that were in store but not online. I contacted them using the email address on their site and received a quick response. I was able to call them and order the items on the phone. Everyone I dealt with were very helpful and friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Winston N.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took so long to pick out what I wanted because there was so much I wanted!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria F.
01/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful German merchandise!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony
01/17/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacek Makselan
01/16/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Magdalyne R.
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site and selection. I am happy to know you have a website. I used to live in Chicago and miss going to the Christkindlmarket there so I am happy I can still order similar products you offer online!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey C.
01/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After receiving order will be able to provide more experience info.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Sara E.
01/04/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've happily shopped with you for Kuolt since 1966..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David L.
01/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought a bunch of Christmas gifts a few weeks back. Now for a birthday gift. Thank you! We loved them all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kitty
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My mom loved her Christmas present. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hunted for this exact cuckoo clock everywhere--couldn't find it with an automatic shut off. Thank you for offering this feature!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa
12/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful selection and easy to compare products and purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine S.
12/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your beautiful products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray S.
12/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Credit card issue probably because I switched back and forth several times from checkout to products of interest
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim G.
12/24/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to navigate & order the clock. I rec'd the clock much quicker than I expected and am very pleased w/it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlene L.
12/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WONDERFUL
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine B.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a Christmas smoker with incense cones. It arrived just in time for Christmas as promised. It looks so lovely in my living room among my other decorations. My German parents will absolutely love this addition to our Christmas celebration. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy A.
12/22/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such wonderful customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louis M.
12/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

Visit germanclocksandgifts.com ►