germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,887 Ratings

5
1635 (86.6%)
4
220 (11.7%)
3
31 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(75)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(404)
4
(29)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,673)
4
(174)
3
(38)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(386)
4
(43)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,631)
4
(217)
3
(37)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(325)
4
(92)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

germanclocksandgifts.com

About Us

Please visit our Black Forest Cuckoo Clock store for VdS certified German cuckoo clocks, nutcrackers, smokers, beer steins and many more German gifts!

S

Susan A.
2 weeks ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality less than expected
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Response

germanclocksandgifts.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
J

JOHN S.
11/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your prices are so so high. And there are coupon codes for other months but nothing for this month which is sad if you want people to buy before Christmas.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Libby F.
06/03/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure shopping with you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Odette B.
05/29/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful customer service. Exquisite merchandise
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina M.
05/03/2018 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience!! I highly recommend this store!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra K.
04/06/2018 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Black Forest to My Family & Friends and I'm very PLEASED with Customer Service! Thank You, so much Christopher for ALL Your HELP with My Sisters Clock! You are AWESOME
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas A.
11/07/2017 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you and hope that we have this for Christmas it is a special gift for our Grandson. Thank you for a wonderful product and we just love it. I'm certain that our Grandson will love it also. I which that you were not so far from us because we would love to visit your shop and purchase a clock. Thanks again for wonderful product and for great customer caring service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Thomas - You should have it by the weekend! Danke!
W

Wendy P.
10/26/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was excellent. Answered all my questions and even sent me a link to a video of the clock I am purchasing. So far, it’s been a very good experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Iris G.
10/08/2017 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very impressed with this website!! The communication is outstanding! I was kept aware of each stage of the order and delivery process. And I received my order very promptly. I purchased some of the Anri nativity pieces and a small smoker. They are all so beautiful and so very well made. The prices are very good also. I would definitely purchase from this site again!







Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kay P.
09/27/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always like this company...and have used it for a few years now. They are responsible and cordial. Products are perfect!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

Visit germanclocksandgifts.com ►