germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,362 Ratings

5
1157 (84.9%)
4
177 (13%)
3
27 (2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(47)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(289)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,188)
4
(139)
3
(34)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(275)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,151)
4
(177)
3
(31)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(228)
4
(70)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

germanclocksandgifts.com

About Us

Please visit our Black Forest Cuckoo Clock store for VdS certified German cuckoo clocks, nutcrackers, smokers, beer steins and many more German gifts!

C

Charmaine
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this shop. So easy to deal with. Your clock gets delivered quickly, straight from Germany. It's exciting because these are authentic german cuckoo clocks. The sound is soothing and it's a wonderful piece to have in your home especially as a talking point when people visit. I can't wait to put mine up. I love the updates you get via email too. Please support this business, it's so worth it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan L.
2 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

happy to find something I didn't get a chance to buy on my trip to Germany!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank F.
6 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After reviewing the Complete Cuckoo Clock Buyers Guide and determined the correct German quality clock, the Febrenbach Black Forest Clocks in Peddlers Village Lahaska, PA web site was easy to use and information was very helpful. It also provided videos for set up and troubleshooting. They also said they handle repairs first by phone then by mail or delivery. Our previous 30 year old cuckoo clock was not an authentic German quality clock and continuously needed repairs. We are very pleased with our new Hekas Traditional cuckoo clock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GREG C.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. Hope Stein makes it here safe. :)
Thank you and have a great day.
Greg
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean A.
3 weeks ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce C.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quite expensive, but absolutely beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heni
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a problem with the cuckoo in our cuckoo clock and got immediate help from the customer service. John, who is a true expert with those sophisticated clockworks, solved the problem remotely in no time. Excellent service! and the cuckoo calls happier than ever.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle A.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Great products at reasonable prices. Will shop here again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A V.
07/10/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A fine shop with the best customer service, which is so rare nowadays. The friendly owner, Chris, has gone to extreme lengths to obtain items for me. A favorite shop; one I highly trust. I'll return for sure!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RM, N.
07/08/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding! I ordered from an online picture. The clock was even more beautiful than the picture, if that is possible. It arrived within 2 days well packed and in perfect condition. Questions were immediately answered by Christopher at the store. We could not be happier with our clock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan G.
07/06/2020 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well the price could always be less hence I gave less than 5 stars, everything else deserved 5 stars.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia V.
07/06/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed an Anri nativity stable, I called before I ordered for information, they were very helpful. I ordered the item and I got it very quick, I was surprised how fast, the product was great and so was the service, Jack and Patricia
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JOANN M.
07/03/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ORDERED A WEATHER HAUS. IT IS DELIGHTFUL. COSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT! THE PACKAGING WAS VERY GOOD. WE WERE /ARE TOTALY SATISFIED. WE HAVE NOW ORDERED A CLOCK. THE NOTIFICATION OF THE SHIPPING DATE SURPRISED ME....SOONER THAN I EXPECTED. I LOVE THIS SITE! I JUST BROWSE AND DREAM AND MAKE A MENTAL WISH LIST.LOL
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JOANN M.
06/28/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

+BEAUTIFUL WEATHER HAUS. JUST ORDERED A CLOCK!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa S.
06/27/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a set of Wein Römer wine glasses with lovely etchings of grapes and grape leaves and traditional coiled green glass on the stem. They arrived promptly and were well-packed for the journey to California. I purchased them as a tribute to my great-grandmother and they will be happily used and proudly displayed. I couldn't be happier!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane E.
06/20/2020 , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, found what I wanted!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JUAN C.
06/19/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just received my cuckoo clock. I really liked the protective packaging. It was incredible to see all the care they had when packing it. the cuckoo clock is extraordinary. It was very easy to buy online, I really liked that they contacted me to confirm the address. I like the price of the cuckoo clock very much. The cuckoo clock is much more beautiful than in the photo. I recommend buying from this store. the prices are good and the products are extraordinary.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabriela
06/17/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful customer service, quick replies, helpful in any way to accommodate my needs . Thank you very much . A+++++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawn
06/15/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas E.
06/13/2020 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your company has the very best prices and customer service is great thanks Chris you were great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

Visit germanclocksandgifts.com ►