germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,042 Ratings

5
873 (83.8%)
4
146 (14%)
3
22 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(868)
4
(146)
3
(27)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(901)
4
(113)
3
(28)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(162)
4
(47)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Please visit our Black Forest Cuckoo Clock store for VdS certified German cuckoo clocks, nutcrackers, smokers, beer steins and many more German gifts!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

germanclocksandgifts.com

M

mike H.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called the shop to see if i would get my order buy christmas very help full"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine W.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoy variety"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meredith M.
1 day ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barry B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never purchased from you before. As a result my bank originally declined the purchase. I called the bank and we had to try 3 times to order the item before it was not declined. Please do not send me 3 items and charge me 3 times. I just need one nutcracker. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frances R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colleen S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful pieces, have bought before. Very well made1"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The people I spoke to on the phone with a question were nice and very helpful. Ordering online was straightforward and easy. Our clock arrived on the day they said it would and it's lovely. Very satisfied customer here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric W.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking for a unique Christmas gift and found it here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was a breeze! Hoping the product is what I am expecting!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A lot to chose from! Love your store!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angie
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful pieces"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Theresa S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased three nativity sets from you and really love the quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have no complaints. I did write a follow-up message about my order and look forward to receiving a response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Mike F.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help from the "Leave a message" chat box. Quick and detailed response. Easy order, confirmation of dispatch same day. Delivered inexpensively in a couple days. And great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bill S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and easy placement of order. Also callled before ordering with a question and the person that answered was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

Visit germanclocksandgifts.com ►