germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,094 Ratings

5
920 (84.1%)
4
150 (13.7%)
3
23 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(222)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(947)
4
(118)
3
(29)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

germanclocksandgifts.com

About Us

Please visit our Black Forest Cuckoo Clock store for VdS certified German cuckoo clocks, nutcrackers, smokers, beer steins and many more German gifts!

T

Thomas P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sehr gut"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection of steins."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen Z.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering went smoothly. The glasses weren't as nice as I'd hoped but they were as advertised! I believe they are traditional German wine glasses and I'd hoped they were prettier in person. The store is great, I'd order again!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MIKE W.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liz B.
05/11/2019 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the descriptions a bit lacking. I wasn't sure if the children on swings moved as a pendulum on one or more clocks I looked at. The item itself is very nice for the price. It is very, very similar to one my brother brought to me from Germany in the 1960s. We bought the clock for our granddaughter's 8th birthday which is approximately the age I was when I received it. She loved it every bit as much as I had! I will definitely look first at germanclocksandgifts.com if I am looking for a cuckoo clock in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanne F.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for help over the phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anitrah H.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Annissianna S.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope my order arrives on time and in good condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frances B.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i also called with a few questions and they were very helpful."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penney R.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I remember these German weather houses as a little girl. I'm glad I can get one!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurence D.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find desired item and easy to order. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ed F.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meg S.
02/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rosemary S.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big variety enjoyed browsing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth D.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catie V.
02/17/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't even know this site existed! So happy to have discovered it! LOVE IT! However, when I received my order it was broken. Luckily, it is something I can fix with some good wood glue, but still a disappointment."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stefanie
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy checkout process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric F.
02/14/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellen C.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eliezer C.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

Visit germanclocksandgifts.com ►