germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

About this Company

We are YOUR store when it comes to Products from Germany. Bernd Fehrenbach came to the United States in 2008 where he opened a German gift store in Peddler's Village located in historic Bucks County, Pennsylvania. In 2010 our online store officially opened for business, allowing us to ship our large selection of VdS certified German cuckoo clocks, nutcrackers, smokers, pyramids, beer steins and many more German gifts through the United States! Our commitment to You the customer, whether You visit our store or our website, is first and foremost helpful, friendly customer service. Come see us at Fehrenbach German Clocks and Gifts any time and enjoy our little corner of Germany, right here in the United States.

Filter

2,221 Verified Customer Reviews

2,221 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1945
(87.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
242
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
484
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1986
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1940
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are YOUR store when it comes to Products from Germany. Bernd Fehrenbach came to the United States in 2008 where he opened a German gift store in Peddler's Village located in historic Bucks County, Pennsylvania. In 2010 our online store officially opened for business, allowing us to ship our large selection of VdS certified German cuckoo clocks, nutcrackers, smokers, pyramids, beer steins and many more German gifts through the United States! Our commitment to You the customer, whether You visit our store or our website, is first and foremost helpful, friendly customer service. Come see us at Fehrenbach German Clocks and Gifts any time and enjoy our little corner of Germany, right here in the United States.

Filter
Shopper Approved - Featured Review
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee P.
08/25/2017

Great customer service, amazing products, love this place!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve P.
1 week ago , Ohio

I have been purchasing from German Clocks and Gifts for years. Great people and glad to support this small business.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your experience and for being a loyal customer, Steve!

Christian Ulbricht Smoker - Train Conductor
Christian Ulbricht Smoker - Train Conductor
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

My wife collects Christian Ulbricht and I purchase one for her each September.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bethany M.
1 week ago , Kentucky

Loved being able to watch a video and hear the clock, so beautiful more than i ever expected will definitely be buying more would recommend to anyone. I absolutely love my clock. The cuckoo from the bird is lovely and not too loud we dont even put it on the night mode.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Thank you very much for sharing your experience and for writing a review for this clock, Bethany! 

Cuckoo Clock - 1-Day with Moving Birds & Alpine Roses - Engstler
Cuckoo Clock - 1-Day with Moving Birds & Alpine Roses - Engstler
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Beautiful must have clock!

Beautiful, better than expected will definitely be buying frim them again and would recommend to anyone.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn
1 week ago , New Jersey

great selection, authentic and real! Product description was very helpful. Website was easy the navigate. Very happy with this purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for appreciating our authentic products, Dawn!

Christian Ulbricht Nutcracker - Drummer - Natural
Christian Ulbricht Nutcracker - Drummer - Natural
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Authentic as they get!

This was a thank you gift for a nutcracker enthusiast. She LOVED it!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
E
Elizabeth B.
07/10/2022 , PA

I purchased a Black Forest clock in May, 2022 from Fehrenbach's. The entire experience was outstanding. First, the owner is extremely knowledgeable and kind, and he helped me choose the best clock for my needs. The shipping was quick, and the staff kept me updated. The piece is stunning! When I had a question about how to set it up, Fehrenbach's helped me through it all. A+++++!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you very much for sharing your experience, Elizabeth!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022