germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,792 Ratings

5
1548 (86.4%)
4
212 (11.8%)
3
31 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(74)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(385)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,584)
4
(169)
3
(37)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(366)
4
(43)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,542)
4
(212)
3
(36)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(309)
4
(88)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

germanclocksandgifts.com

About Us

Please visit our Black Forest Cuckoo Clock store for VdS certified German cuckoo clocks, nutcrackers, smokers, beer steins and many more German gifts!

L

Lavada S.
3 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The clock is lovely, I really enjoy music box music and the music on the clock is very high quality. We like all the moving parts, sorry to say the water wheel is on the wrong side for us to enjoy, it is close to the other wall. The detail is enchanting, we keep noticing new things about the clock. It was easy for my husband to put together. We are slow at getting the clock running just right, poor guy has two other cuckoos to remind him if he is a little fast or a little slow. The clock arrived within 5 days of our ordering it. We are very pleased with the clock and the service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher L.
4 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products but need zoom on the pictures to see details.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

martha
1 week ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris has always been most helpful when I have placed orders.
He has continued to keep me updated with respect to an request on backorder due to COVID.
The staff at the store is also very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen S.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some items were not in stock, and the owner reached out personally to discuss how I'd like to handle that. I was very impressed. Also, the piece I received is beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John P.
1 week ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buyer at this site. So far so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzanne S.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been looking at other sites and I found more of what I wanted here. I would like to review after receiving the item and having it in use.
I received my clock and it is beautiful more than imagined. We still have to hang it and set up, but that's on our list today! It doesn't look complicated, but I will review again if necessary. All positive at this time. UPS is another story. Our clock was not delivered to our door, which is expected, we found the box leaning on our mailbox post, on the ground in light rain turning to snow. We were luckily driving up to the main road where the mailbox is. Our home is further down a lane. We had no idea it was there.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert R.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks at Fehrenback were very helpful even before I purchased a clock from them. They responded very quickly (an hour or so) via email with answers to my questions concerning their cuckoo clocks and cuckoo clocks in general. My cuckoo clock arrived within a few days after completing my order, and it works very nicely. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin B.
2 weeks ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order was received in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carole W.
2 weeks ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Satisfied!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

B
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Three cheers for the staff at Fehrenbach Black Forest Cuckoo Clocks and German Gifts! I needed help finding a replacement part for my cuckoo clock and they were so quick, efficient, and friendly with aid... I had my cuckoo clock working within the week, including shipping time! I couldn't recommend them more highly if you're looking for Germanwares. Not just for the selection and quality, but for how genuinely lovely the people are.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more germanclocksandgifts.com Reviews

Visit germanclocksandgifts.com ►