georgiacarpet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,027 Ratings

5
849 (82.7%)
4
134 (13%)
3
36 (3.5%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(833)
4
(148)
3
(38)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(833)
4
(145)
3
(42)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(23)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

georgiacarpet.com

About Us

Welcome to Georgia Carpet Industries, American owned since 1969.  Price, service, and quality are our specialties.  We value each and every customer with care, and that's what has made us one of the top flooring retailers in the United States for over a decade.  We are able to offer uncomparable pricing on all types of flooring, carpet, hardwood, laminate, lvt, luxury vinyl planks, etc. because we buy direct from all of the major mills and pass those savings on to you.  We have helped thousands of satisfied customers turn their houses into homes, so why not let us do the same fo ryou?    We offer free samples on request so you can shop from the comfort of your home and we will ship to you at very affordable shipping rates.  Buy Where The Dealers Buy.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald L.
10/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Georgia Carpet was prompt in processing my order. The follow up from customer service was helpful in letting me know when to expect arrival of my engineered hardwood flooring.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mario
10/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks you Alex ... you’ve been great...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve G.
10/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex Felipe is fantastic to work with ... very professional and responsive !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa G.
10/02/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked with Alex to find a product from 8 yrs ago. He was a huge help and the prices were far better than anyone else! Great experience!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

sara M.
09/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Good explanation of what "cabin grade" is. Would like to know what the lead time is on shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vinca O.
09/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa P.
09/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neil
09/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

crystal T.
08/29/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Georgia carpet is a reputable and safe business to purchase flooring options. I went with Southwind Authentic Plank about 1600 sq ft. The shopping experience was positive, I placed my order via phone call to Alex one of the customer service reps. He assisted in answering my questions from product acceptance to delivery options. Return communication via email was also very quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback. We appreciate you and your business with us.
Loading Page Animation

See more georgiacarpet.com Reviews

Visit georgiacarpet.com ►