georgiacarpet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,013 Ratings

5
839 (82.8%)
4
130 (12.8%)
3
36 (3.6%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(823)
4
(144)
3
(38)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(823)
4
(141)
3
(42)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

georgiacarpet.com

About Us

Welcome to Georgia Carpet Industries, American owned since 1969.  Price, service, and quality are our specialties.  We value each and every customer with care, and that's what has made us one of the top flooring retailers in the United States for over a decade.  We are able to offer uncomparable pricing on all types of flooring, carpet, hardwood, laminate, lvt, luxury vinyl planks, etc. because we buy direct from all of the major mills and pass those savings on to you.  We have helped thousands of satisfied customers turn their houses into homes, so why not let us do the same fo ryou?    We offer free samples on request so you can shop from the comfort of your home and we will ship to you at very affordable shipping rates.  Buy Where The Dealers Buy.

S

sara M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Good explanation of what "cabin grade" is. Would like to know what the lead time is on shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vinca O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neil
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

crystal T.
4 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Georgia carpet is a reputable and safe business to purchase flooring options. I went with Southwind Authentic Plank about 1600 sq ft. The shopping experience was positive, I placed my order via phone call to Alex one of the customer service reps. He assisted in answering my questions from product acceptance to delivery options. Return communication via email was also very quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

jeffrey Q.
08/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex was a great help and went above and beyond to help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James K.
08/18/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with your efficiency, price and professionalism. Please have my salesman email me, as I am ready to place an additional order for the exact Atrium Natarra #8 Fossil Grey 13'6" X 8' Carpet.

James Michael Koss
7742 Palm Aire LN
Sarasota, FL 34243
941-400-6960
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colonel K.
08/16/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipping problems will probably prevent me from ordering carpets from Georgia ever again.
The cost to ship ($600) takes away a lot of the discount incentive.
Also, the length and size of the vehicle caused a major problem because the 18-wheeler was too big and required my tenant to assist to drag the carpet over 100' to the garage and driveway.
ken
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kimberly
08/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No color names on products on site!!!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annette C.
07/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was not able to add pad to my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more georgiacarpet.com Reviews

Visit georgiacarpet.com ►