georgiacarpet.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Georgia Carpet Industries, American owned since 1969.  Price, service, and quality are our specialties.  We value each and every customer with care, and that's what has made us one of the top flooring retailers in the United States for over a decade.  We are able to offer uncomparable pricing on all types of flooring, carpet, hardwood, laminate, waterproof flooring, luxury vinyl planks, etc. because we buy direct from all of the major mills and pass those savings on to you.  We have helped thousands of satisfied customers turn their houses into homes, so why not let us do the same fo you?    We offer free samples on request so you can shop from the comfort of your home and we will ship to you at very affordable shipping rates.  Buy Where The Dealers Buy.

Filter

1,416 Verified Customer Reviews

1,416 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1211
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)

Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Georgia Carpet Industries, American owned since 1969.  Price, service, and quality are our specialties.  We value each and every customer with care, and that's what has made us one of the top flooring retailers in the United States for over a decade.  We are able to offer uncomparable pricing on all types of flooring, carpet, hardwood, laminate, waterproof flooring, luxury vinyl planks, etc. because we buy direct from all of the major mills and pass those savings on to you.  We have helped thousands of satisfied customers turn their houses into homes, so why not let us do the same fo you?    We offer free samples on request so you can shop from the comfort of your home and we will ship to you at very affordable shipping rates.  Buy Where The Dealers Buy.

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
1 day ago

Knowledgable, quick response.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry G.
2 days ago

Alex F was so very helpful, I appreciate all of his help in getting the product we needed


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LISA D.
3 days ago

ALEX ALWAYS TRIES TO GET THINGS DONE HE IS GREAT


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
3 days ago

Quick, responsive, friendly, flexible and competitively priced.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
3 days ago

Outstanding service!!!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim L.
4 days ago

Salesman was very quick with his quote and sample.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne Y.
5 days ago

Tyler was absolutely helpful and a pleasure to speak with. Thank you for all your help!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnna C.
5 days ago

Steve Brownlee was great to work with--I was nervous about purchasing on line, asked via message for someone to call and he even called on his day off the very next morning.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth
1 week ago

Very quick shipping service. Helpful sales representative. Ordering process took a long time because of needing to email back and forth with someone versus just being able to order. But they had the product we were looking for, were helpful and kind. A good company.

Price
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert A.
1 week ago

great, easy, professional


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charles W.
1 week ago , ohio

checkout was a bit confusing but customer service rep clarified process

Price
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie M.
2 weeks ago

All went well


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria G.
2 weeks ago

The “check” option of paying is confusing because I expected to pay with check at checkout, not mail-in.

Jeff gets 5 stars. He was extremely helpful and patient with my numerous questions!


J
Joyce
2 weeks ago , FL

So far the experience has been good. Hoping mayerial arrives in timely manner.
Rick was very helpful thru the process. Give him 5 stars!

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia D.
2 weeks ago

Mr. Sneed was very helpful and responded very quicly.


A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I worked with Rick, the commutation was very smooth, he always get back to me on a timely manner. We ran into little issue due to the supplier's price change, but he worked with me through the process, I can't be happier!

Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsey W.
2 weeks ago

Great experience!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
3 weeks ago

Good. Once I figured out you site. Chat was number 1 in que for 45 min.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa C.
3 weeks ago

Steve Brownlee was my sales agent and very helpful!


D
Drkingatlanta
3 weeks ago , GA

Would we use this company again? The answer is absolutely we will. Our whole transaction for a fairly large residential replacement job was efficient and we were able to handle everything, from product research to sampling to final choice and arranging installation via email. Rick Sneed was the person who took care of our transaction -- he was helpful on the sampling we needed and very prompt in communication and follow-up. Thank you.

Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022