genuinereplacementparts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96,485 Ratings

5
80K+ (83%)
4
13K+ (14.1%)
3
2402 (2.5%)
2
158 (0.2%)
1
248 (0.3%)
80K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(78,383)
4
(12,951)
3
(2,757)
2
(172)
1
(285)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(78,366)
4
(14,178)
3
(3,438)
2
(194)
1
(290)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(9,615)
4
(1,436)
3
(466)
2
(126)
1
(170)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(9,554)
4
(1,432)
3
(412)
2
(119)
1
(296)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(2,069)
4
(295)
3
(100)
2
(52)
1
(98)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(7,584)
4
(2,709)
3
(1,154)
2
(227)
1
(139)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

genuinereplacementparts.com

M

Marv S.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was surprisingly simple to find these parts and place the order. My next challenge is to install them, but I think the work should be pretty straight forward. Easy to use website. Good job GRP.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel V.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price I found. Super fast delivery. I have used you before with great results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked a question in the middle of the night and received an excellent response before 9am. This is how it should be done! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robbins M.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent site. Easy to locate and identify the part(s) needed. I am particularly impressed by model diagram identifying all parts.

My order was delivered in time and the parts a perfect fit!

Thanks,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob
2 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that there are clear pictures of the part along with the matching model number of my appliance. Helps to know that I am ordering the right part the first time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

D H.
3 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy web interface, item was shipped quickly, fits properly, was just as advertised. Very pleased, I will use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Ken M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order received in 2 days. I was expecting a little longer but was pleasantly surprised. Exactly what I ordered. Great company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pulled my product model and found the item I’ve been searching for in less than 2 minutes! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh F.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found my part right away and your store was very easy to navigate. As well, you have the best price and faster shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sat P.
11/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had both parts that I needed and had it by looking up my model. That made it easy and helped to ensure I got the right part. Good Job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more genuinereplacementparts.com Reviews

Visit genuinereplacementparts.com ►