genuinereplacementparts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 126,092 Ratings

5
105K+ (83.7%)
4
17K+ (13.6%)
3
2902 (2.3%)
2
201 (0.2%)
1
301 (0.2%)
105K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(103,913)
4
(16,354)
3
(3,357)
2
(204)
1
(345)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(103,597)
4
(17,771)
3
(4,135)
2
(241)
1
(347)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(12,892)
4
(1,858)
3
(607)
2
(172)
1
(232)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(12,889)
4
(1,847)
3
(504)
2
(150)
1
(371)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(2,417)
4
(352)
3
(150)
2
(67)
1
(138)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(10,094)
4
(3,628)
3
(1,563)
2
(309)
1
(167)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

genuinereplacementparts.com

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a quick replacement part for 11 year old rental stove. Tried several sites,,,,they just would not work. These guys got me to the correct part in 4 clicks. Thanks
Very fast shipping and in stock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael J.
1 week ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, accurate parts look up, leaving no doubt that you have the correct part.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Betsi I.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased. I have looked at several other sites, and it is impossible to tell from the description if the bin is the right one! There are 2 sizes, and your site is the only one that clearly states gallon bin...thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Txcannuck
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site easy to use, selection is great. Item received timely and was exactly what I needed. I'll be saving their web page for future use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lilly M.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use website, very clear instructions. The customer care rep was able to confirm compatibility of the part with my machine (since I ordered a part for a different model) so I didn't need to change anything on the order after all. My husband and I fitted the part in about 10 minutes. Machine is working perfectly now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marlin
3 weeks ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Fast shipping. New replacement part just as described. Will definitely shop here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy C.
05/16/2021 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and cheaper than Amazon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark D.
05/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome repair kit. Everything provided for a complete repair. Flawless service. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex, N.
05/01/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One thing I want to say, WOW got the part MUCH faster than expected! The company has a large supply of parts available and the website is easy to browse, choose and purchase from. Definitely have written them on the list of business to revisit again. Thank you Genuine!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie B.
04/30/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finding my part was so easy and the check out was very quick. This site is user friendly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more genuinereplacementparts.com Reviews

Visit genuinereplacementparts.com ►