genuinereplacementparts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 82,011 Ratings

5
67K+ (82.4%)
4
11K+ (14.6%)
3
2117 (2.6%)
2
138 (0.2%)
1
214 (0.3%)
67K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(65,236)
4
(11,193)
3
(2,417)
2
(147)
1
(247)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(65,390)
4
(12,311)
3
(3,035)
2
(170)
1
(252)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(8,187)
4
(1,228)
3
(402)
2
(107)
1
(144)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(8,126)
4
(1,238)
3
(357)
2
(100)
1
(247)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1,006)
4
(150)
3
(61)
2
(30)
1
(66)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(6,483)
4
(2,312)
3
(960)
2
(196)
1
(117)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

genuinereplacementparts.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Thank you for having the part I need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy F.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The vent broke on our under counter microwave while our house was on the market. It was great to find a manufacturer part to replace the broken one with quick shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Whoever manages your website deserves a raise. Easy to find parts and get to checkout. Also, like your shipping prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SARAH A.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your ordering process was very specific to my order request...Thanks for eliminating the Stress during the ordering process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service as I am repurchasing this item.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennie J.
05/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the part I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Garry D.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd order from Genuine Replacement Parts. Great service, great product, great price. Not a single thing to improve upon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bret R.
04/24/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second purchase and they both were great. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trish B.
04/24/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Impressed! Came super fast even through this Covid 19 pandemic. Love that you check up on your customers. Will always use you for replacements parts!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joanne
02/21/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had the part I needed, it arrived quickly and it works!
I couldn't be happier!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MARIA
02/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ACCIDENTLY ORDERED TWO CRISPERS WHEN I ONLY NEEDED ONE. I EMAILED GRP RIGHT AWAY AND THE NEXT DAY THERE WAS CREDIT ON MY CREDIT CARD. ITS FAIRLY EASY TO FIND WHAT YOU NEED AND AFFORDABLE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Steve H.
01/26/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received the wrong part but GRP representatives were very helpful and courteous in helping me to return the part for a refund.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra B.
01/20/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My part was easy to find. It arrived very fast. I will definitely use you again if I need parts!! Thank you for your fast service!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy F.
01/08/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to find the correct part. Even though I ordered during the New Year's Holiday, my order came as fast as it could have considering. Parts were high quality and fit perfect. My friend installed for me so my Dryer is up and running again! I will order again from Genuine Replacement Parts for future repairs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Travis N.
01/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Genuine Replacement Parts is a top notch provider, I will definitely use them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cesar M.
01/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find the exact parts needed for my refrigerator. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was really surprised that I received the product within one day of ordering it.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael Y.
12/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Website. Made it easy to track down the part I needed to fix my dryer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon R.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I installed the control board for my Whirlpool dryer and now it works again. Good product, great price (about $100 less than repairclinic), quick delivery time. I would use GRP again next time I need to repair an appliance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol P.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was trying to reorder but having problems so I called the 877 number and was helped by a very patient and polite young lady.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more genuinereplacementparts.com Reviews

Visit genuinereplacementparts.com ►