genuinereplacementparts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 120,441 Ratings

5
100K+ (83.6%)
4
16K+ (13.6%)
3
2815 (2.3%)
2
191 (0.2%)
1
290 (0.2%)
100K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(99,055)
4
(15,688)
3
(3,242)
2
(201)
1
(337)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(98,794)
4
(17,063)
3
(4,018)
2
(233)
1
(333)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(12,357)
4
(1,787)
3
(589)
2
(163)
1
(226)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(12,351)
4
(1,782)
3
(492)
2
(140)
1
(357)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(2,360)
4
(344)
3
(144)
2
(66)
1
(131)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(9,681)
4
(3,489)
3
(1,495)
2
(294)
1
(163)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

genuinereplacementparts.com

H

Henry H.
4 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the right part and great pricing. Pricing was the best I found and fast shipping. I received my part a day earlier then expected. My part fit and works like my oven was brand new again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John E.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and cheaper than Amazon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome repair kit. Everything provided for a complete repair. Flawless service. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex, N.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One thing I want to say, WOW got the part MUCH faster than expected! The company has a large supply of parts available and the website is easy to browse, choose and purchase from. Definitely have written them on the list of business to revisit again. Thank you Genuine!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finding my part was so easy and the check out was very quick. This site is user friendly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily ordered the part. Cheapest I could find. First time I ordered something from here the part was in excellent condition and I got it in two days.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnathan G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GRP has an amazing inventory, even when others do not! Can't say enough how important this is now more than even for our valued customers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom M.
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Price and you had the OEM part in stock with two day shipping when other sites said special order for nearly twice as much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vincent M.
3 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm glad that I found this company! I ordered an OEM Whirlpool pulley motor and belt for my Whirlpool Duet dryer for a great price and was surprised that the parts were delivered so quickly.

I had no problem installing the parts and my 12 year old dryer works like new again.

I will definitely shop here again if and when I need to fix my home appliances.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your site! Had the product we need at an affordable cost.Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more genuinereplacementparts.com Reviews

Visit genuinereplacementparts.com ►