gentlemansbox.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,090 Ratings

5
793 (72.8%)
4
201 (18.4%)
3
74 (6.8%)
2
13 (1.2%)
1
9 (0.8%)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(568)
4
(209)
3
(73)
2
(28)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(91)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(630)
4
(167)
3
(69)
2
(18)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gentlemansbox.com

J

Juan R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products and the customer service is awesome!!!"

Public Comment

Hello Juan, 

Thank you for leaving is such a wonderful review! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and are overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation! We thank you for being a member, and hope you continue to enjoy the subscription. 

Cheers, 

Kylie 
Head of Member Experience 
R

Rene H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the gentlemen boxes. The separate sales that you do on your products are the icing on the cake. The men in my family really enjoy them too!"

Company Choice

They’re fun, unique and simply the perfect gift for all the men in our lives!

Public Comment

Hello Rene, 

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and family love our services and products. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. 

Thank you for being a member!

Kylie
Head of Member Experience 
H

Hezekiah G.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The items are very clean and sleek. Definitely helping me step my game up. The info included is educational helps me understand how to use and/or ways to wear the items. Never had a man to teach me these things so the box is definitely beneficial and impressive. "
Overall Value
5.0

Company Choice

My wife hooked me up!

Public Comment

Hello  Hezekiah, 

Thank you for your review! I am thrilled to hear you have been enjoying the subscription and find the Gentleman's Post helpful! We thank you for being a member and hope you continue to enjoy the items and information. Please reach out if you ever need anything. 

Cheers, 

Kylie 
Head of Member Experience 
D

Daniel C.
07/28/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order and completely impressed! The handwritten card was a great personal touch!"
Overall Value
5.0

Company Choice

Based off reviews and products offered.

N

Nicole S.
05/16/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signing up was quick and easy"
Overall Value
5.0

Company Choice

Looks like something my husband would appreciate receiving.

Public Comment

Hello Nicole, 

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear it was an easy sign up process for you. We hope you enjoy the boxes!

Cheers, 

Kylie 
Gentleman's Box Member Experience Team 
C

christopher J.
05/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dig the experience of getting a new box every month. I use practically everything in each box."
Overall Value
5.0

Company Choice

I had a gentlemans box subscription for a while and tried out sprezzabox. I'm back to gentlemans box for good.

Public Comment

Hello Christopher, 

Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the boxes! 

Cheers, 

Kylie 
Gentleman's Box Member Experience Team
E

Erick M.
05/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to move around and choose the best type of box for you."
Overall Value
5.0

Company Choice

I chose gentleman's box because is time to step up my appearance at work! And to be a gentleman.

Public Comment

Erick, 

Thank your review! I am thrilled to hear the website was easy for you to navigate and the process was seamless. I hope you enjoy the boxes to come and apply them to your work attire!

Cheers,

Kylie
Head of member Experience at Gentleman’s Box

P

Preston T.
05/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless"
Overall Value
3.0

Company Choice

Your socks are good quality, and the April deal of the month made them an irresistible buy.

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words!! I am thrilled to hear you took advantage of our April deal and you are enjoying the subscription. If you ever need anything, do not hesitate to reach out. We thank you for being a valued member!

Cheers,

Kylie

Head of member Experience at Gentleman’s Box

B

Bryan P.
05/02/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm looking forward to seeing what else I got. I put on this watch and didn't take it off all weekend."
Overall Value
4.0

Company Choice

Seemingly the best price for the value.

J

Josh J.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth & got free shipping. thanks!"

Company Choice

got a gift subscription, which convinced me to get a full subscription, and some of the past items look awesome so I used the store.

Public Comment

Josh, 

Thank you for the great review! We work really hard to provide a positive member experience and put out great products. We thank you for being a valued member and hope you continue to enjoy our subscription!

Cheers,

Kylie
Head of Member Experience

F

Francis
05/01/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely and thoughtfully curated box. I think the surprise factor, quality, and value are exceptional. Fast shipping and the packaging were.superb. Really a unique concept. "
Overall Value
4.0

Company Choice

I saw an ad and the special introductory price and thought I’d try it out.

M

Matthew N.
04/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the items I received the premium box. All look great and feel like great quality. "
Overall Value
5.0

Company Choice

I was curious to try out the premium box.

C

Cody B.
04/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the experience and all the goodies!"
T

Tyrone D.
04/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stress free shopping!"

Company Choice

Saw a tie that another customer received.

J

Joshua D.
04/29/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the products. The value of the box is well worth more than I paid. The watch is great, and I love the cotton tie."
Overall Value
5.0

Company Choice

The value.

C

Carter S.
04/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy. LOVE the birthday gift options!"

Company Choice

Unique gift

J

Jacob M.
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is wonderful"
Overall Value
5.0
M

M S.
04/27/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great opportunities to expand my style horizons and get out of my comfort zone"
Overall Value
5.0

Company Choice

I was directed there by a youtybe influencer

Public Comment

Hi! 

We're so glad to hear you're using the Gentleman's Box to branch out your fashion tastes and styles. We look forward to providing you with more items to help step out of your comfort zone! 

Please let us know if we can assist you further 
E

Edward S.
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% blown away by the quality of the items. I also appreciate the shipping updates. Overall a great experience. Would definitely recommend."
Overall Value
5.0

Company Choice

Reviews

Public Comment

Hi Edward, 

We appreciate your feedback! We're so glad to hear you're loving the Gentleman's Box and would recommend us to others. 

We look for feedback to continue making the best boxes possible and we look forward to future feedback from you to ensure we continue to meet your expectations 

If we can assist with anything further please let us know 
E

Eric F.
04/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, great products."
J

James J.
04/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I freaking love your product! Getting a box monthly is just about my favorite thing. Thank you!!"

Public Comment

Hi James, 

We appreciate your feedback! We're so glad to hear you're loving your boxes each month and we hope to continue to meet your expectations month after month. 

If we can assist with anything, please feel free to reach out. 

Thanks for being a valued member!

See more gentlemansbox.com Reviews

Visit gentlemansbox.com ►