generalspringkc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,845 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.3%)
4
2352 (17%)
3
467 (3.4%)
2
26 (0.2%)
1
27 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,725)
4
(249)
3
(37)
2
(17)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,685)
4
(274)
3
(65)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,395)
4
(1,966)
3
(415)
2
(29)
1
(39)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,210)
4
(2,130)
3
(445)
2
(28)
1
(31)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(331)
4
(43)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

generalspringkc.com

B

Brad G.
Today , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing and quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices hope they are good. Replacement leaf springs for a sagging 88 C1500. Ordering was very easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service over the phone and easy website to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mel W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for all the advice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelli J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and knowledgeable people when you call!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great diagrams to help you find what you need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cecil M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricky T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to place a call to Customer Service to get help with the sizing of the U bolts that I needed. The CS representative was very help, super friendly and easy to work with in resolving my issue. Great job, everyone at General Spring.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon W.
1 day ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far everything went smooth and the employee on the phone was very knowledgeable and helpful. The only thing that was hard to swallow was the price of the shipping. As many springs as general spring sells you would think that the shippers would give you a better rate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darline C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the great srevice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James D.
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a returning customer and I haven't installed the springs yet, but everything looks really good! I was worried that the U bolts and hardware were going to be like some cheap junk that I got with a Jeep lift kit that I ordered elsewhere online, but your hardware is A PLUS!!! The General Spring website should post an actual picture and more detailed info about their products. Also, BIG thanks for offering UPS shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

will
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick easy fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have to see product before I can submit fair ratings. I'll be back in touch, later.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

more selection than truckspring.com
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zach M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful made call they told exactly what i needed . Gave me what part number i needed to order. Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheapest springs online. Delivery is what it is tho! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y’all got all the goods!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin O.
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fastest shipping I've ever seen. Good quality and easy to reach for questions or concerns. 2nd time I've ordered springs and the only place ill use after my experiences.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

vince S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

been great and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more generalspringkc.com Reviews

Visit generalspringkc.com ►