generalspringkc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,829 Ratings

5
8535 (78.8%)
4
1886 (17.4%)
3
368 (3.4%)
2
19 (0.2%)
1
21 (0.2%)
8,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,170)
4
(218)
3
(31)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,148)
4
(225)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,867)
4
(1,581)
3
(326)
2
(24)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

generalspringkc.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great specs on your srings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not received order yet but anticapate no problems!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arthur W.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James K.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to shop very informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
James K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

1999 - 2018 Chevy Silverado / GMC Sierra 1500, 1999 - 2010 2500 rear leaf spring, 2025 lbs capacity,

View this product

Perfect ride height

I have a 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 4x4 truck . I have always pulled heavy loads on my trailer always to bottomed out on bump stops. I’ve been wanting to replace the rear springs for a while when I came across the replacement springs from general spring. I installed them the other evening by myself to get awesome results. It raised the truck about 2.5” than before. It rides pretty good with no load on the truck. I can pull my gooseneck trailer with skid steer on it and the truck barely squats.

M

MIKE
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY VTO NAVIGATE"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy very straightforward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with my last order, back for my next car!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great rates hopefully i got correct springs ok for f250 running 33 inch tires"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall very east to find what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to navigate through, prices very competitive based on other prices I have seen while shopping for leaf springs. Will have to wait and see what type of product arrives at the door though however looking at reviews everyone else seems very happy. Also one of the reasons I chose to order from General spring was due to the reviews."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David G.
2 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with product and very fast delivery. Unexpected fast turnaround . Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Earl C.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a hard time figuring out the needed bolt sizes when ordering front leaf spring replacement. Just guessed the front and rear would be the same. (9/16x 5) It would have been helpful to add parts list."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site made it very easy to find my needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WILLIAM T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i called your co. and spoke to a gentleman that helped me identify what i had in my truck so i could make a educated decision to buy springs just a little strong than what i had without going to far !!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more generalspringkc.com Reviews

Visit generalspringkc.com ►