generalspringkc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,337 Ratings

5
8942 (78.9%)
4
1967 (17.4%)
3
385 (3.4%)
2
21 (0.2%)
1
22 (0.2%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,257)
4
(219)
3
(32)
2
(14)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,233)
4
(227)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,293)
4
(1,645)
3
(343)
2
(25)
1
(30)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,151)
4
(1,769)
3
(371)
2
(21)
1
(24)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(244)
4
(31)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

generalspringkc.com

R

Robert R.
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great staff, very knowledgeable, and fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff H.
08/05/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and support, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
08/04/2018 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and great selection. Definitely order from again and recommend to anyone needing springs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1999 - 2013 Chevy Silverado / GMC Sierra 1500 rear leaf spring, 1900 lbs capacity, 3(2/1) leaves

View this product

Satisfied

Delivered as advertised, good price

A

Andrew K.
05/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought springs here many times and they always show up faster than I expect. always best prices too I will always shop here, the phone line was easy to talk to when I had questions, excellent service I look forward to purchasing from you anytime my shop needs leaf springs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas D.
02/08/2017 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've shopped her before, the site is easy to use and the shipping was fantastic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nicholas D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1973 - 1993 Dodge pickup rear leaf spring with 3/4" bolts, 7(6/1) leaves, 3250 lbs capacity

View this product

Springs look awesome. Came really fast!

D

Daniel P.
01/16/2017 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use and customer service is professional. These leaf springs were high quality, exact fit, and no installation problems were encountered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
11/02/2016 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and a fair price. The way all things should be!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1986 - 2003 Ford Ranger heavy duty rear leaf spring, 5(4/1) leaves, 1750 lbs capacity

View this product

Perfect!

Great fit and made in the USA! My truck rides like it's brand new!

B

Barb S.
10/14/2016 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest prices around! Fast, easy to use website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Barb S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2005 - 2013 Nissan Xterra 4x4 rear leaf spring, 4(3/1) leaf

View this product

Shop here!!

The best price around!

F

Frank J.
10/06/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far so Good. The parts arrived quickly, intact and look great, the price was right. Thanks for the great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
07/23/2016 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best, easy 2 use website for auto parts I've ever used...at 66yrs old and a DIY'r I need all the simple I can get!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1995 - 2004 GM S10, S15 rear leaf spring, 4(3/1) leaves, 1350 lbs capacity

View this product

Oh Yeah! Little S-!0 needed that!

Nice Heavy Duty springs...big but easy swap...put new air shocks on while I was at it. Shipped UPS ground and got them 5 days after placing order! Sorta felt sorry for my UPS delivery guy!

M

Matthew M.
07/06/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" service was quick, website is easy to navigate. Product made in USA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DEAN F.
07/06/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS GOOD, right parts, salesman knew what he was talking about"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert P.
06/30/2016 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transition and price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
06/16/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy, best price I found"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken
06/16/2016 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful. I was very pleased with my 22-617HD springs, They ( for me ) was a much better choice then air bags. My V3500 Chevy carries my 11.5' 4400 lbs slide in camper with ease. The truck rides very well empty also. Could not be happier with General Spring and my springs! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

james R.
06/16/2016 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy look up PRODUCT WAS WHAT I ORDERED AND DELIVERED FAST VERY HAPPY. I OWN A AUTO REPAIR SHOP IN LOWER MICHIGAN AND I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A SUPPLIER FOR LEAF SPRINGS NOW I HAVE ONE. JAMES MULLIN"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard B.
06/15/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great layout of the website with easy to use instructions and a wide variety of products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

daryl E.
05/24/2016 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products was shipped promptly and was exactly as described. I have since ordered additional spring from them. easy to work with great communications."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mike
05/18/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best prices around hands down.I have a 41' chevy coupe, everything fit like it was OEM . The ride is like a new car. Thanks, you make a great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike T.
05/11/2016 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just completed a full spring replacement on 1981 Chevy 1 Ton 4 wheel drive, What I like about General Springs was that it took longer to take the old springs off than it did to put the new ones on. Every thing fit perfectly. To anyone who is going to replace springs don't mess with the rest go with the best - General Springs. Quality Parts, Quality Service! Thank you, Mike Tolly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more generalspringkc.com Reviews

Visit generalspringkc.com ►