generalspringkc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,901 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.1%)
4
2207 (17.1%)
3
435 (3.4%)
2
25 (0.2%)
1
26 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,555)
4
(242)
3
(35)
2
(16)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,523)
4
(260)
3
(61)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,601)
4
(1,850)
3
(386)
2
(27)
1
(36)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,429)
4
(2,001)
3
(417)
2
(25)
1
(28)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(244)
4
(31)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

generalspringkc.com

D

Devan A.
1 week ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing shipping time for the size and weight a pair leaf springs are. The crew at General Spring was awesome through this process! They helped me understand the specs and details I needed to move forward with upgrading the suspension on my 1st gen Tacoma. Correspondence over phone, email, and even Facebook was quick, precise and left me confident in moving forward into purchasing my springs. The springs arrived with a nicely packaged box of the custom u-boats I ordered and I am impressed by the quality of these bolts and hardware to mate them with. The bolts fit like a tailored suit over these springs.
I have yet to install this gear as I'm wait for more parts to come in, but I'll update this as soon as I get some time in with the new setup.

Thanks General Spring! 5 Star Service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian S.
01/20/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for quick and easy to order site. Good products at affordable prices. Thanks again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim A.
01/03/2020 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fit perfectly easy to order arrived in a timely manner very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick W.
09/11/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and friendly helpful people thank you very fast shipping and exactly what I ordered no complaints
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry N.
08/16/2019 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was having trouble finding leaf springs in my area for my 2011 Nissan Frontier and decided to do an online search. I am glad I did, because I found General Spring. Called and talked to customer service first and they provided me with all the specifics. Ordered online and received my shipment within 5 days. The springs were exactly the same and fit like a glove! Thanks General Spring!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert R.
08/14/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great staff, very knowledgeable, and fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob T.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called and spoke a gentleman on phone and he was most helpful and patient with me THANK YOU! Rob Thorson
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff H.
08/05/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and support, thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
08/04/2018 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and great selection. Definitely order from again and recommend to anyone needing springs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1999 - 2013 Chevy Silverado / GMC Sierra 1500 rear leaf spring, 1900 lbs capacity, 3(2/1) leaves

View this product

Satisfied

Delivered as advertised, good price

A

Andrew K.
05/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought springs here many times and they always show up faster than I expect. always best prices too I will always shop here, the phone line was easy to talk to when I had questions, excellent service I look forward to purchasing from you anytime my shop needs leaf springs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas D.
02/08/2017 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've shopped her before, the site is easy to use and the shipping was fantastic.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nicholas D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1973 - 1993 Dodge pickup rear leaf spring with 3/4" bolts, 7(6/1) leaves, 3250 lbs capacity

View this product

Springs look awesome. Came really fast!

D

Daniel P.
01/16/2017 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use and customer service is professional. These leaf springs were high quality, exact fit, and no installation problems were encountered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barb S.
10/14/2016 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lowest prices around! Fast, easy to use website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Barb S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2005 - 2013 Nissan Xterra 4x4 rear leaf spring, 4(3/1) leaf

View this product

Shop here!!

The best price around!

J

John D.
07/23/2016 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best, easy 2 use website for auto parts I've ever used...at 66yrs old and a DIY'r I need all the simple I can get!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1995 - 2004 GM S10, S15 rear leaf spring, 4(3/1) leaves, 1350 lbs capacity

View this product

Oh Yeah! Little S-!0 needed that!

Nice Heavy Duty springs...big but easy swap...put new air shocks on while I was at it. Shipped UPS ground and got them 5 days after placing order! Sorta felt sorry for my UPS delivery guy!

M

Matthew M.
07/06/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

service was quick, website is easy to navigate. Product made in USA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DEAN F.
07/06/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS GOOD, right parts, salesman knew what he was talking about
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert P.
06/30/2016 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great transition and price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
06/16/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy, best price I found
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken
06/16/2016 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was very helpful. I was very pleased with my 22-617HD springs, They ( for me ) was a much better choice then air bags. My V3500 Chevy carries my 11.5' 4400 lbs slide in camper with ease. The truck rides very well empty also. Could not be happier with General Spring and my springs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

james R.
06/16/2016 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy look up PRODUCT WAS WHAT I ORDERED AND DELIVERED FAST VERY HAPPY. I OWN A AUTO REPAIR SHOP IN LOWER MICHIGAN AND I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A SUPPLIER FOR LEAF SPRINGS NOW I HAVE ONE. JAMES MULLIN
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more generalspringkc.com Reviews

Visit generalspringkc.com ►