generalspringkc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,767 Ratings

5
8489 (78.8%)
4
1874 (17.4%)
3
365 (3.4%)
2
19 (0.2%)
1
20 (0.2%)
8,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,157)
4
(215)
3
(30)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,136)
4
(223)
3
(52)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,816)
4
(1,573)
3
(324)
2
(24)
1
(29)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

generalspringkc.com

B

Bob
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices & easy ordering make this my go to place for suspension for my 06 F-250. Bob"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bob has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1999 - 2007 Ford Super Duty rear leaf spring, 5(4/1) leaves, 3300 lbs capacity

View this product

Happy customer.

The leaf springs I ordered for my 2006 F-250 arrived quick and cost less than anywhere else, General Spring is the real deal!

R

Robert R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Austin R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to navigate through, prices very competitive based on other prices I have seen while shopping for leaf springs. Will have to wait and see what type of product arrives at the door though however looking at reviews everyone else seems very happy. Also one of the reasons I chose to order from General spring was due to the reviews."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well layed out, easy to find my parts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and inexpensive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good diagram to figure out the spring size"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne K.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good websight easy to find what you need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

2005 - 2015 Toyota Tacoma 4x4 / Prerunner Heavy Duty rear leaf spring, 4(3/1) leaves

View this product

Very good quality .

T

todd K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ronald W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to shop and it explained everything"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NO"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased replacement springs for an 1991 astro tiger pro van. The new steel leaf springs fit right in and added 2" lift vs the old worn down spring. awesome quality, can't wait to drive it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Answered my email questions very promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dillon U.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality parts for a good price and great customer service when I had questions on tracking my leaf springs!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more generalspringkc.com Reviews

Visit generalspringkc.com ►