generalitravelinsurance.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,512
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
About generalitravelinsurance.com

You dream. You plan. You save. Even the best laid travel plans can be affected by trouble at home, medical emergencies, lost luggage, flight delays or severe weather. Life is unpredictable, which is why we proudly deliver quality travel insurance and emergency service plans designed for the diverse needs of today’s travelers. Formerly doing business as CSA Travel Protection, our customers will receive the same quality travel insurance plans and outstanding customer service they have come to expect from us over the past 25 years.

Protect your trip and Travel Smarter with Generali Global Assistance.

 

Featured generalitravelinsurance.com Reviews

John W | Submitted 20 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Experience was great, easier than many other companies”

karen a | Submitted 19 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“The website was extremely user friendly! Cost and coverage comparisons were very clear and easy to evaluate the best choice for our needs.”

Giannina R | Submitted 17 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“I called to get some more information and the person I talked to was very informative, polite and helpful. Great customer service.”

Robin C | MO, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“I always use your company for my travel insurance. It's easy, fast, and has very good coverage!”

Eileen R | Submitted 9 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“I am a returning customer for many trips and have been very pleased with my coverage!”

Brad B | Submitted 20 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy for great total trip coverage. I have been using this insurance for years with always the best choices and price. Great customer service if you were to have a claim. Claims settled quick and fair.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“I did a lot of comparing plans and companies and Generali is extremely competitive and a great value.”

L.D. | Submitted 17 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“I've been a customer of CSA Travel Insurance for many years. This tradition is continuing now that Generali Travel Insurance has taken over. I hope to never NEED this insurance, but I will be less stressed knowing that I'm covered for whatever may happen.”

Judith D | Submitted 13 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and clearly expressed. Not like a typical insurance experience.”

Wenda S | Submitted 23 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy website. Clear information”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018