5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,050
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured Reviews

Judith D | Submitted 13 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and clearly expressed. Not like a typical insurance experience.”

Tanya M | Submitted 12 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“My shopping experience was easy and very affordable.”

Bruce S | Submitted 11 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Previous policy holder. Easy website to work with. Shopped all the major travel insurance providers. GCA has very competitive pricing and better than most coverage.”

Ghislaine A | Submitted 8 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Very quick and easy. I have been using CSA/Generali for years, very happy with ease of purchasing policy, and claim processing when there is a delay in travel.”

Carolyn R | Submitted 6 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“Very User friendly site. I thought your insurance coverage offered on the premium plan was excellent for the price.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

“This may be my 10th trip insured with CSA -- we like you!”

Beverly M | Submitted 27 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“I have purchased many policies from CSA. Actually I purchase a policy for every trip. It's so quick and easy and I have peace of mind that we will be taken care of in an emergency situation.”

DeLisa H | OR, United States | Submitted 25 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy. We always use CSA for travel protection and have never been disappointed. We have even had to submit a claim once and we were promptly reimbursed without any hassle.”

Suzanne S | Submitted 22 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“This is at least our fourth trip being insured by your company (previously CSA). Your staff is always one hundred percent kind and helpful. Thank you for the prompt, efficient, and affordable service you provide!

Sincerely, Gary Hand and Suzanne Surrena”

Racquel T | Submitted 15 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“The information was easy to access and the plans are a wonderful addition to help ease the stress of planning a trip. I have been using this company for travel insurance for years!”

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018