Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones direct to you at wholesale prices.  Located in New York's jewelry district, 

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Solitaire Ring Setting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solitaire Ring Setting
See more product reviews

William S - 08/05/2021

Ring shows off stone very well


Dainty East West Hidden Halo (0.28cttw)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dainty East West Hidden Halo (0.28cttw)
See more product reviews

Jeremy B - 08/02/2021

V

V


Three Fourth Eternity Diamond Round Tigerclaw Ring (1.47cttw)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Three Fourth Eternity Diamond Round Tigerclaw Ring (1.47cttw)
See more product reviews

Gregory B - 07/31/2021

Although I returned this ring, it was gorgeous and close to what we wanted. Unfortunately it would not sit well against the engagement ring (which we also purchased from Gemsny) and love. Still working with the staff to find a perfect fit. Thanks, you are a great company.

Gregory B

07/31/2021 - TN

Very responsive and high quality customer service (so far).


Round Diamonds Pendant Setting (0.04cttw)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Diamonds Pendant Setting (0.04cttw)
See more product reviews

walter W - 07/28/2021

nice

nice, but could be more elegant looking

walter W

07/28/2021 - NH

overall good process easy and responsive. gem itself not as sparkly as it seemed online


Emerald Solitaire Earrings - (14k Yellow Gold)
Emerald Solitaire Earrings - (14k Yellow Gold)
See more product reviews

DRW - 07/25/2021

Used Them for Several Years

I have worked with Gemsny for several years and have always been happy (and my wife more so) with my purchases. Their stone grading is accurate. They will work with me to understand what I am buying. Everything has been a gift for my wife who is always excited to see the box. They are always willing to make changes both before and after the sale. After sale changes usually involve a modest cost plus shipping. On the downside, the website is okay. While it's not too difficult to navigate, it feels a somewhat awkward. Setting and chain selection is a bit limited, but I can always find something that works well. The finished product is always striking.

DRW

07/25/2021 - OH

I keep going back.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit gemsny.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022