Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones direct to you at wholesale prices.  Located in New York's jewelry district, 

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Contour Solitaire Ring Setting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Contour Solitaire Ring Setting
See more product reviews

Aaron T - 09/22/2021

Perfect for what I wanted.

Aaron T

09/22/2021 - NC

I thoroughly enjoyed using this website. I went to a brick and mortar store to get an idea of what some clarities and colors looked like in person. Then I was amazed at how much better pricing I was able to get through this website while still getting even better qualities in my diamond. Would highly recommend this site.


Three Stone Ring Setting With Trillion Cut Diamonds (0.24cttw)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Three Stone Ring Setting With Trillion Cut Diamonds (0.24cttw)
See more product reviews

Gerardo G - 09/22/2021

Fantastic stone, just like the picture! My fiancé has gotten so many compliments on her ring!

Gerardo G

09/22/2021 - GA

It was easy to make my own design


1.28 cts. Blue Sapphire Cushion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.28 cts. Blue Sapphire Cushion
See more product reviews

Roy C - 09/06/2021

Colour not very clear in the picture compared to what it actually was but the product is still good

Roy C

09/06/2021 - Auckland

Everything was great but the stone just wasn't quite what you had pictured it was definitely lighter than the image showed.


Oval Ring Setting With Pave Set Round Diamonds (0.36cttw)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oval Ring Setting With Pave Set Round Diamonds (0.36cttw)
See more product reviews

Marisha P - 09/04/2021

I love it! It is exactly what I wanted.

Marisha P

09/04/2021 - MN

Absolutely perfect!


Contour Solitaire Ring Setting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Contour Solitaire Ring Setting
See more product reviews

Linda - 09/02/2021

This ring is so beautiful!

Linda

09/02/2021 - IL

Very satisfied


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit gemsny.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021