Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones direct to you at wholesale prices.  Located in New York's jewelry district, 

Filter

2,161 Verified Customer Reviews

2,161 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1890
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
(10.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1883
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3

5 years collecting reviews

About This Company

Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones direct to you at wholesale prices.  Located in New York's jewelry district, 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry R.
2 weeks ago , TX

I love you guys so much I've now bought three 1/2 carat stones! My jeweler let me look at them under a microscope and WOW! What a lightning show in there! He said I can be confident I've purchased some beautiful diamonds. So thanks GensNY! : )


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi
09/23/2021 , OR

Amazing experience. I was skeptical about the low price and thought my lab diamond would look cheap, but when it arrived I was blown away. Beautiful ring, great quality, I'm so happy with my purchase. I would recommend GemsNY to anyone looking to purchase a beautiful diamond for a fair price. My emerald cut solitaire is gorgeous, I will be back again. Thank you!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerardo G.
09/22/2021 , GA

It was easy to make my own design

Customer Service
5/5
Three Stone Ring Setting With Trillion Cut Diamonds (0.24cttw)
Three Stone Ring Setting With Trillion Cut Diamonds (0.24cttw)
Read more reviews about this product

Gerardo G. - 08/23/2021

Three Stone Ring Setting With Trillion Cut Diamonds (0.24cttw)
Three Stone Ring Setting With Trillion Cut Diamonds (0.24cttw)
Read more reviews about this product

Gerardo G. - 09/22/2021

Fantastic stone, just like the picture! My fiancé has gotten so many compliments on her ring!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron T.
09/22/2021 , NC

I thoroughly enjoyed using this website. I went to a brick and mortar store to get an idea of what some clarities and colors looked like in person. Then I was amazed at how much better pricing I was able to get through this website while still getting even better qualities in my diamond. Would highly recommend this site.

Contour Solitaire Ring Setting
Contour Solitaire Ring Setting
Read more reviews about this product

Aaron T. - 09/22/2021

Perfect for what I wanted.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce
09/18/2021 , OR

Every question that arose while shopping the website was answered on the website. Very well organized and easy to find what I wanted.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit gemsny.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021