gemsny.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 978 Ratings

5
858 (87.7%)
4
97 (9.9%)
3
18 (1.8%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(831)
4
(86)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(179)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gemsny.com

About Us

Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones direct to you at wholesale prices.  Located in New York's jewelry district, 

Address:

20 W 47th St

Suite #606

New York , New York 10036

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(888) 436-7692
errol@gemsny.com

A division of
GemsNY

W

Wes S.
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sapphire showed up on time and exactly what I ordered. Only issue was with how polished the stone came. Pretty dull. Had to have my jeweler polish before it was set. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Clay T.
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

L N.
2 days ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and love the free two-day shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

BC
2 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the fact their gems are certified."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark L.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ernie did a fantastic job helping me select a high quality and beautiful stone and the proper setting. It appeared that GemsNY had the best selection of Rubies and I learned a lot from Ernie."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Blaine O.
4 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from GemsNY previously. Great product quality & service and website is user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matthew G.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

Pablo A.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

jarred M.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hoang-Lien P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website and easy payment process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Larry L.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Betty C.
2 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a pleasant experience and I am sure that your product will exceed my expectations. I have bee without my wedding ring for over 2 months and I am confident that the jeweler will be just as amazed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lane H.
2 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I wanted. At this time, I wanted a large stone of excellent quality. A white sapphire is a good fit for my expensive taste and my budget. You have lovely stones and I’m very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anthony B.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent information flow. After receiving the necklace, I personally looked at the stone and diamonds. Everything seemed to be in order. I didn't remove the stone from the box. Having presented the gift, my lady removed the necklace from its box with the chain underneath in a gordian knot which took her some time to untangle. Don't know how it could have happened that it could be sent like that, but it was. Otherwise the necklace is beautiful and will be worn with pride. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

michael M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
4/5
M

Maurice V.
3 weeks ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ramiro V.
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I figured out how and what I wanted working the website was a breeze. Can't wait to get my package in the mail!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard H.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris F.
3 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website. Very helpful and easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marc A.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering couldn't have been easier. Can't wait to see actual stone. Received stone. Amazing!! Jeweler confirmed. Will certainly do business again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more gemsny.com Reviews

Visit gemsny.com ►