gemsny.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,131 Ratings

5
996 (88.1%)
4
113 (10%)
3
17 (1.5%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(187)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(969)
4
(100)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gemsny.com

About Us

Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones direct to you at wholesale prices.  Located in New York's jewelry district, 

Address:

20 W 47th St

Suite #606

New York , New York 10036

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(888) 436-7692
errol@gemsny.com

A division of
GemsNY

M

Michael L.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard B.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
M

Molly A.
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was easy and I had many stones and mounts to choose from. This is the only place I found to have high quality rubies and settings."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel B.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Julie P.
5 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it's been great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ronald V.
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent on line process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

BJ
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service from Ernie!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris O.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The detailed website and customer service is wonderful! They were happy to assist with any and all questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brandon
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ernie has been more than hospitable and taken the time to make exactly what I wanted. Everything came out perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas M.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jaime F.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy people to deal with. Very professional and honest"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charles D.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to see the ring. Ordering process was a breeze!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert E.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful service. The website is clunky though."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joseph J.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping, selecting and ordering was very easy. I'd definitely do this again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Ken B.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty smooth. Easy and clear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marc P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and I like the installment payment option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dorothy L.
2 weeks ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I quickly found the perfect sapphire."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tim W.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"communication was excellent and personal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paige R.
4 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service. Had trouble with ordering service. Got a call telling me what I was doing wrong right away. Ernie offered great support. He really made my experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jayme C.
4 weeks ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company this will be the third item I have purchased from them."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more gemsny.com Reviews

Visit gemsny.com ►