gemsny.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,042 Ratings

5
919 (88.2%)
4
101 (9.7%)
3
17 (1.6%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(183)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(891)
4
(89)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gemsny.com

About Us

Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones direct to you at wholesale prices.  Located in New York's jewelry district, 

Address:

20 W 47th St

Suite #606

New York , New York 10036

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(888) 436-7692
errol@gemsny.com

A division of
GemsNY

S

Sue
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to select the exact gem for my ring. Shipped well and arrived quickly and securely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wif
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver & filter options, major plus. The quality and ease of ordering precious gems, and I am an ultimate jewelry buff, is fantastic if you're looking for high quality gemstones. Will be ordering again soon for myself this time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

George Y.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to be able to pick your own stone and setting; this way ,one gets exactly what they want."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eric H.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their website made it very easy to navigate, figure out what I want, and get me something in my price range!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

E.L
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product, quality and attention to the customer's desires and customer service was impeccable. No criticism, just compliments."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Parker D.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like all the gem choices and sizes. My wife lost the gemstone in her LeVian ring. Since you gave me options by mm sizes I could find the exact replacement. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Calvin L.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jim M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality jewelry and amazing customer service! Ernie always responds within minutes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

CALVIN L.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ahmed F.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joe &.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The custom designed wedding ring was amazing . This is the first choice for quality & service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Timothy O.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, efficient, great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Todd R.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was great. Easy to navigate website. Easy to create my own ring"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa L.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So many options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Victoria W.
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My fiance had ordered my engagement ring through Gemsny and I absolutely loved it. As a result, we decided to order his wedding band through the site because honestly, why not? There is so much freedom in designing your own ring. The affordability is also hard to compete with. Very excited to see his ring!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Debbie R.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME selection, desired quality, affordable prices - can't wait to receive my ring!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jill
2 weeks ago , North Yorkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This bracelet is the third item I've ordered from GemsNY and, as always, does not disappoint, likewise their excellent customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cynthia O.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"/"
Recommend this Company
3/5
J

Jeff H.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more gemsny.com Reviews

Visit gemsny.com ►