gemsny.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 876 Ratings

5
765 (87.3%)
4
89 (10.2%)
3
17 (1.9%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(742)
4
(77)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(177)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gemsny.com

From the business

Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones at wholesale prices, direct to you - shop online or make an appointment to visit our office. Choose from our preset selection of designer rings, pendants, earrings, studs, and bracelets or browse through our thousands of loose sapphires, rubies, emeralds, alexandrites, tsavorites, and fine diamonds to select your perfect stone and preferred setting. Or submit your own custom design - it's rare that we come across a piece which our design team cannot bring to life. Established in 1988, We are located in the heart of New York's jewelry district, GemsNY is the online extension of our 25+ year old wholesale gemstones business, specializing in rubies, sapphires, emeralds and diamonds. GemsNY.com enables us to reach end-customers without the costly overhead of traditional retailers, allowing US to sell to YOU while maintaining our wholesale prices, which are dramatically lower than those of retail jewelers. See for yourself - in addition to quoting our price, our site shows you the retail value our stones appraise for, so you can see what you are saving by going direct. Our reputation is built on our 30-day return policy & 1-yr manufacturing warranty. All of our gems are 100% natural - we do not carry lab created or synthetic gemstones - most stones are certified by distinguished gemstone laboratories.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

20 W 47th St

Suite #606

New York , New York 10036

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(888) 436-7692
errol@gemsny.com

A division of
GemsNY

R

Ruonan W.
Today , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for a great online shopping experience. The ability to sort and filter through gemstones provided details not readily shared by other jewelers. Many thanks, Ruonan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David R.
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to maneuver site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael D.
2 days ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

jose F.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Website, Easy to use, great assortment of options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the choices available for designing your own ring. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kailyn C.
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sherry D.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased "
Recommend this Company
4/5
C

Charles C.
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been so easy so far. Will update soon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joe S.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! cannot wait to receive this sapphire in mail!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John R.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used GemsNY before and was very pleased with everything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisak
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live my emerald ring , it's beautiful!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joshua H.
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast... So far my experience with GemsNY has been superior to any other outlets that I've been shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DAVID D.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE WEBSITE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tristan B.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience, have yet to find any comparable online businesses that go through the trouble that you seem to. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matt O.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great manufacturing of product and selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Louis R.
2 weeks ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
D

David F.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased a number of items from you, and have been completely satisfied with them and your service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David O.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worked with Vishal several time. The jewelry he makes is gorgeous and he is a delight to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lynn W.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful site with amazing gems!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rhonda D.
3 weeks ago , Alberta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to Navigate, non confusing online purchaces"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more gemsny.com Reviews

Visit gemsny.com ►