gemsny.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,722 Ratings

5
1501 (87.2%)
4
183 (10.6%)
3
30 (1.7%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(248)
4
(19)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,492)
4
(154)
3
(32)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gemsny.com

About Us

Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones direct to you at wholesale prices.  Located in New York's jewelry district, 

Address:

20 W 47th St

Suite #606

New York , New York 10036

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(888) 436-7692
errol@gemsny.com

A division of
GemsNY

J

===> John P.
Today , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to complete the order and the display of product is excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

===> Vickie R.
2 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to pick out a beautiful ring I designed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Vickie R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Round Diamonds Bar Set Ring Setting (0.18cttw)

View this product

This setting showed off my heart shaped Ruby perfectly !

Round Diamonds Bar Set Ring Setting (0.18cttw)

View this product

I have always wanted a heart shaped Ruby but could never afford one. GemsNy allowed me to pick the stone I wanted and could afford!

S

===> Scott C.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked well...
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

===> shawn
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices. Beautiful jewelry
Recommend this Company
5/5
shawn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ring Setting With Prong Set Round Diamonds (0.48cttw)

View this product

My second purchase with GemNy. Beautiful stones. She loves them!!

R

===> Ryan T.
3 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative with stats and many options. One of the best sites I encountered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

===> Jessica S.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't wait to get my ring. I LOVE the transparency, options, and helpful tips on this site. I am confident and know that i will be getting exactly the quality item that I want.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

===> Nathan K.
6 days ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice price. Nice Ruby! Great company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Nathan K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Unheated Ruby

Awesome price, very nice Ruby!

R

===> Richard T.
6 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joseph was very nice on the phone .
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

===> Paul C.
1 week ago , Guam

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very intuitive website. This is the second time I have bought from this company. Very friendly staff if you need to personally consult with someone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

===> Steven K.
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gemsny.com Reviews

Visit gemsny.com ►