gemsny.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,087 Ratings

5
958 (88.1%)
4
107 (9.8%)
3
17 (1.6%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(186)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(931)
4
(94)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gemsny.com

About Us

Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones direct to you at wholesale prices.  Located in New York's jewelry district, 

Address:

20 W 47th St

Suite #606

New York , New York 10036

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(888) 436-7692
errol@gemsny.com

A division of
GemsNY

D

Desiree R.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering and great price. very excited to receive the sapphire!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary
5 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke to the same person each time. He got to know what I was looking for. I recieved a stone, liked it & ordered a larger carat weight of the same stone. Its beautiful & someday I will purchase another gemstone from gemsny. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David H.
6 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the ease of this website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cecilia T.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process was good overall."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andreas M.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vishal has been great. So far everything has been awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alicia B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have made several purchases and have been very happy with the quality and service. I can not wait to receive this order for my niece’s quinceanera"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joan
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I received the ring I was very happy to see the quality of the ruby and the craftsman ship done on the ring. I will be back to purchase other items in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nilothpaul D.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the easy process. Will know when i get it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brad R.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Renee
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my ring is gorgeous, there was a delay in shipping but once I contacted customer service they kept in touch with me and shipped my ring asap."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

frank F.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of options to choose from, like the 30 day return policy. thanks, Frank"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael M.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed my third order (over the past several years) from GemsNY. Have had great experiences in the past and expect to be pleased again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gregory B.
2 weeks ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is amazing and my questions were quickly resolved leading me to order immediately"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Craig C.
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Information was clear..could move around site easily."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Julia T.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ernie was very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael I.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought this as an engagement ring, It arrived on time, and it is Beautiful. I think I paid a fair price for the quality I ordered. The Ruby was just as described, and the color was a beautiful deep red. The diamonds provide such a wonderful halo around it because the diamonds are top quality. Shipping to the Fed ex location was a bit of a hassle but I understand the security needed to ensure the ring was not lost. Bottom line, SHE SAID YES!! She absolutely loves the ring! I could not ask for anything more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

J J.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gemsny's we site offered all information I needed to find and select my gem. The online photos were accurate and well documented. I had a technical difficulty when ordering on line but when I called my order in the phone was answered by the company owner. Fantastic customer service! The only difficulty I experienced was the extensive number of stones available in my price range and cut was the difficulty in making my final selection. I was fully satisfied with stone and the setting I chose J J"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice ring but it is hard to pick out color of stone on line "
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William W.
4 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ability to evaluate the various gemstones was easy to navigate and use for comparisons to find the stone we wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Henry
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for being so awesome! Wishing you much continued success!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more gemsny.com Reviews

Visit gemsny.com ►