gemsny.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,886 Ratings

5
1648 (87.4%)
4
197 (10.4%)
3
33 (1.7%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,639)
4
(165)
3
(38)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(268)
4
(21)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gemsny.com

About Us

Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones direct to you at wholesale prices.  Located in New York's jewelry district, 

Address:

20 W 47th St

Suite #606

New York , New York 10036

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(888) 436-7692
errol@gemsny.com

A division of
GemsNY

J

James Z.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful staff, responded well to questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charles S.
3 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick a little quirky on the selection menu, OK
Recommend this Company
4/5
D

Debra L.
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If the stones and quality of the settings are as beautiful as the web images, I will most certainly be ordering more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris
6 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will purchase more items. GemsNY is the go to when I need a quality items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Chris has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very pleased

Emeralds were ideal color clarity and cut. The setting is sturdy, the stud on backing is a bit to long overall.

J

James C.
6 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first order. The website is easy to use and I'm looking forward to seeing my first (of many, hopefully ) purchases.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Julie P.
6 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our 3rd order from GemsNY and we couldn't be more happy with the rings and the service we've received! I've told friends and family about your service and recommend they shop with you for all their jewelry and gemstone needs. We are committed customers from now on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

George B.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your phone help was really appreciated. Thank you, and Happy Holidays!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Ted S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought from you many times in the past and have always been very satisfied. My only complaint was in trying to buy diamond stud earrings. You site did not ever work correctly and allow me to custom order a set of diamonds and gold stud backings. I could not get them into the cart at the same time. I hope you will have someone work to correct that flaw.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rosa M.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Long time customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John F.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent at all levels.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gemsny.com Reviews

Visit gemsny.com ►