gemsny.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,162 Ratings

5
1019 (87.7%)
4
118 (10.2%)
3
20 (1.7%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(188)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(992)
4
(107)
3
(22)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gemsny.com

About Us

Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones direct to you at wholesale prices.  Located in New York's jewelry district, 

Address:

20 W 47th St

Suite #606

New York , New York 10036

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(888) 436-7692
errol@gemsny.com

A division of
GemsNY

J

Joselito L.
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly site with live customer support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donald C.
5 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Z

Zachary M.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The personalized customer service from Ernie was absolutely phenomenal. He was extremely helpful during the whole process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jonathan R.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Todd P.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went as planned. Beautiful stone and setting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike A.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Drew E.
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn’t find the right sapphire earrings at local jewelers to match my wife’s necklace, but it was easy to design my own on the website. Very satisfied so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Customer F.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding customer service. Best selection of high quality loose emeralds compare to other stores/sites we contacted. Prompt and transparent, they absolutely follow through on their commitments. We ended up coming to their office and selecting out of 8 or so stones in person. They spent over 3 hours with us making sure we are happy. They were not pushing us toward more expensive options rather provided detail information about pros and cons of each stone. I am very happy with my ring and with the process itself. Will absolutely send my friends here! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Summer T.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was good. The representative I spoke to prior to ordering was helpful and knowledgable. I am looking forward to receiving my ring."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alice G.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I called in with questions, the gentlemen was so nice and answered all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dana
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and professional service! I've been a customer of GEMSNY for years and they have never let me down. First rate quality items. Keep up the great work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David G.
08/16/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be nice to see the stone mounted the the setting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

L. R.
08/14/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Juanta R.
08/11/2019 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish you could show the stone placed in the selected mounting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Fred D.
08/08/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, great experience and a great selection. Prices are very reasonable and there was also a sale on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark M.
08/07/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to configure gemstone and setting and place order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Z

Zena K.
08/07/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy G.
08/06/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed selecting a stone and creating my own ring. I am really looking forward to getting the ring."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

john W.
08/05/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use and the ordering process was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gemsny.com Reviews

Visit gemsny.com ►