gemsny.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,008 Ratings

5
888 (88.1%)
4
98 (9.7%)
3
17 (1.7%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(181)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(861)
4
(86)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gemsny.com

About Us

Designer jewelry and single and matched-pair loose stones direct to you at wholesale prices.  Located in New York's jewelry district, 

Address:

20 W 47th St

Suite #606

New York , New York 10036

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

(888) 436-7692
errol@gemsny.com

A division of
GemsNY

T

Tim
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered an oval Tanzanite stone for my wife's three stone diamond ring to replace the center stone. I was very happy with the cut and color of the stone. I ordered the best quality Tanzanite on the website and my wife loved it, also the jeweler that mounted the stone said it was a very good quality stone. I would recommend ordering from gemsny.com for quality gems. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Blaine O.
1 week ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from GemsNY previously. Great product quality & service and website is user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen P.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope the color is as vivid as seen online"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gary L.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great experience but need to see final product to complete total experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandra G.
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rings is stunning...color and clarity of stone equisite. It is beautiful and unique..Looking forward to receiving it. My daughter recommended this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve O.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ernie was incredible helpful with my engagement ring purchase. Will do business again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Teresa S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christine F.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver & filter options, major plus"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Parker D.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like all the gem choices and sizes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

adam J.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used gemsny a few times over the years. Great value, great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

maisha E.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"glad I found your website"
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

Patrick H.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ahmed F.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eric F.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leon B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping at GemsNY. Great quality and value pricing, I have bought many pieces from them, NO complaints. Customer service is top notch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

bonner
2 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is a little tricky; it rejected my credit card the first time. When I followed up with a phone call, I was able to reinstate the order and upgrade the stones. They were professional and delivered one day ahead of promised date. Their prices are good. I'd use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bud
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searching at Gemsny for my wife's 69th Anniversary stacking ring was easy and financially satisfying compared to other Internet sites. The sale price of the ring was somewhat better than other competitors prices and the quality of the ring was very good. This is my second purchase from Gemsny and we are very satisfied with the procedure and quality of the purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Randy L.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really nice selection of rings and stones."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bob E.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was going to surprise my daughter with an Emerald pendent. I wanted an Emerald since that is both hers and my birthstone. The first I selected was by size and price and put it in the cart so I could find it later. Then I started reading about Emeralds on the site explaining about all the different qualities that differentiate the Emeralds into levels of higher quality. I then chose a different Emerals and put that one in the cart. My daughter happened to be in New York at this time, and I noticed that you could come to their store and actually look at the stones and the different chains and settings. I decided to tell my daughter what I was doing so she could pick the stone between the two I had selected, and type and length of chain. I gave her all the information about where the store was, and the stones I had selected. She contacted the shop, and her and her friend went to pick out her Emerald and setting and chain. She and her friend had a great time doing this and she said that the gentleman that helped her was very friendly and extremely helpful. It turned out to be one of the highlights of their trip, and she got exactly what she wanted. It is a beautiful stone and a gorgeous pendant, we could not be happier! Thank you to all that made this a very special experience, and I would highly recommend buying all you jewelry from GemsNY. Bob Ellis"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rick P.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more gemsny.com Reviews

Visit gemsny.com ►