gems4me.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 108 Ratings

5
80 (74.1%)
4
23 (21.3%)
3
4 (3.7%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
80

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(79)
4
(21)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(85)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(11)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gems4me.com

About Us

Gems4me is an online retailer of fashion jewelry and watches for women and men. We carry a large selection of brand name fashion watches, diamond earrings, gold rings, motion rings, bracelets, necklaces, replacement watch bands and more. Discounted prices and a large selection, you are sure to find what you are looking for.

L

Lynette B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive via & email w my inquiries!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris B.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well packaged so arrived in A1 condition Great company to deal with. What they said they would do .... They did re quality of product/delivery etc Thanks Gems4me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sandra P.
04/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was easy and convenient. I ordered from you before but you could not find my email address so I started over but no worries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael P.
01/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, easy to use site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tequila C.
10/10/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!! I've been looking for a motion ring for a while now and came across this company gems4me and I ordered 1 ring received it in 5 days I was kinda scared because of the cost but every thing worked out I just received my 2 nd ring as far as I know I'm the only one that has these rings I love them and now I'm a dedicated shopper at GEMS4ME"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alan T.
03/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and straight forward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pua R.
02/06/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy N.
11/03/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection. I've wanted one of these types of rings for a number if years. It's lovely and si much fun. Alrwady have recieved numerous compliments. I may purchase another!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brian S.
04/01/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called to get information first and the person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpfull"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peggy Q.
09/26/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my Spinner Motion Ring, I felt like it was too small for the price, I returned it to you all on the same day UPS. I loved the shape of the ring, loved the motion but, it was just too small. I wanted a ring that would show up on my hand. Delivery was great. The price I thought was too high for the size. The return department was very very helpful. I will order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
D

Dave
07/09/2015 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and trouble free."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julio
07/04/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to search for watches!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marco K.
06/14/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer, good site, never been disappointed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karl F.
06/11/2015 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"let's wait until the product arrives - got it and very satisfied. Hope it lasts longer than the original."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/27/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Charles L.
01/20/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Secure website was a must. However, the manufacture does offer a 3 year limited warranty and not a 2 year."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DOUGLAS O.
11/10/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRICE!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip C.
08/09/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Watch accessory was easy to find and ordering was no hassle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

beverly A.
07/03/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site much better now"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Donald W.
06/11/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price quick delivery. Would shop again. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig D.
04/17/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now I just hope I get it in time"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more gems4me.com Reviews

Visit gems4me.com ►