Gems4me is an online retailer of fashion jewelry and watches for women and men. We carry a large selection of brand name fashion watches, diamond earrings, gold rings, motion rings, bracelets, necklaces, replacement watch bands and more. Discounted prices and a large selection, you are sure to find what you are looking for.

Filter

128 Verified Customer Reviews

128 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(77.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
99

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Gems4me is an online retailer of fashion jewelry and watches for women and men. We carry a large selection of brand name fashion watches, diamond earrings, gold rings, motion rings, bracelets, necklaces, replacement watch bands and more. Discounted prices and a large selection, you are sure to find what you are looking for.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark P.
05/30/2021

Very Satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teri M.
04/29/2021

It was easy to follow

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debby C.
01/16/2021

too exccomment.ited to

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary
10/28/2020

So far - site is very user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Klarissa
09/03/2020

Immer sehr hochwertige Schmuckstücke erhalten! Sehr empfehlenswert! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
08/23/2020 , OK

Very pleased with the entire process & especially the earring!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold C.
07/20/2019

Time will tell if it is a good product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynette B.
01/04/2019

Very responsive via & email w my inquiries!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
11/12/2018

Well packaged so arrived in A1 condition

Great company to deal with.
What they said they would do .... They did re quality of product/delivery etc

Thanks Gems4me

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
06/21/2018

Glad you still had one of the straps I wanted in stock. I ordered one on eBay recently and it wasn't the right strap, so I had to return it. I hope this one I just ordered from you matches the pictures, and is the right strap. I really don't want to have to return another one. But, I've bought from you guys before, and it was the right one last time a couple years ago, so hopefully it'll be right this time too. They're getting harder and harder to find. Sellers try to pass off other straps as the original one and they just aren't the same.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jee Y.
05/10/2018

top urgent plz

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra P.
04/16/2018

My shopping experience was easy and convenient. I ordered from you before but you could not find my email address so I started over but no worries.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
01/23/2018

Good, easy to use site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tequila C.
10/10/2017 , FL

Great!!! I've been looking for a motion ring for a while now and came across this company gems4me and I ordered 1 ring received it in 5 days I was kinda scared because of the cost but every thing worked out I just received my 2 nd ring as far as I know I'm the only one that has these rings I love them and now I'm a dedicated shopper at GEMS4ME

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan T.
03/11/2017

Simple and straight forward

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pua R.
02/06/2017 , TX

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
01/23/2017 , OH

no problems; quick response and shipping. Order exactly as expected. Will buy again if I need a similar product.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy N.
11/03/2016

Good selection. I've wanted one of these types of rings for a number if years. It's lovely and si much fun. Alrwady have recieved numerous compliments. I may purchase another!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike D.
10/12/2016

Had what I needed. Thanks.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike D.
09/15/2016 , MS

Took a little longer than I would have liked. You needed too much info just to order a strap. Shouldn't using PayPal make things easier...??? ...And, I'm not 100% sure it's the exact strap the site claimed it would be, but, being a discontinued model, rare and hard to find, it's a decent replacement. 3 1/2 out of 5 stars.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022