GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 647 Ratings

5
615 (95.1%)
4
16 (2.5%)
3
12 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(616)
4
(17)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(78)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

Y

Yu
Today , Bavaria

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a tricolor spinner ring and was surprised by the high quality of this meticulously crafted piece of jewelry which I got for such an affordable price! Also, the moss agate and amethyst earrings I bought together with the ring are lovely and well executed. Shipping was fast - I highly recommend this seller. 10/10 will buy again!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Silvija
Today , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying from this company for several years - their product is always excellent quality and as shown and described. Their customer service has always been first class if there is ever an issue with late delivery which usually is a result of my countries postal problems - I highly recommend this company for their service and excellent value and quality of products."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely beautiful ring. Good quality, solid. Great, secure and speedy service. I'm very impressed."
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HeatherM
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ring is just as described - even prettier in person! Quick delivery - will buy again!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sunshine
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love gemstones, i love silver, i love gemexi products"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gem L.
1 day ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed that a signature was required to take possession of the package. Less chance of it being stolen. I love ❤️ jewelry and the stones "
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice details on pendant. Fast delivery. Like certificate for silver authentication. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never disappointed. Beautiful products. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrian
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have received the silver rings and they are so beautiful. The shipping was fast and very well packaged in a nice box. I will buy again without any hesitation"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn H.
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found these earrings online and loved the design (Tree of Life) with red bloodstone behind silver. A message came through that delivery would be between Jan. (?) and March 4th. THis is a birthday present for March 9th so I was sweating it but they came in today, the 15th of January. Lovely! I'm going out to look for green bracelet to match green stones I purchased the same day. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katarina
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy and satisfied with every purchase that I've ever done. They hold high quality on both gemstones and design. I can highly recommend Gemexi! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin V.
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good products , very fast shipping.a and great prices. I have ordered before and will do so again. Highly recommended . Kevin J. Vuillemot"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charis J.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, I LOVE this company and their Gorgeous Jewelry !!! Great quality, awesome and affordable prices, beautiful styles and stone. I've had Very good luck with everything from them ! Also, their people and customer service are incredible, kind, polite and helpful. I have nothing but great things to say about Gemexi !!!!! Thank YOU for being a Great Company !"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy
3 days ago , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, very fast shipping"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The parcel arrived in accordance with the estimated timeframe, and the product - silver earrings set with opal and amethyst, were excellent."
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glem
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought a pink rose quartz silver bracelet. Its beautiful and arrived when promised. Thanks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CelticCat
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gemexi has reasonably-priced gemstone and silver jewelry. I have bought from them several times before, and probably will again."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doreen B.
6 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally loved the ring and pendant I received. Quick shipping and the quality the jewelry was beyond what I expected. I would recommend Gemexi for quality purchased. Can't wait to get my next to items. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janie W.
6 days ago , Yorkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another beautiful item from this First Class Company. Good communication, Prompt Delivery, Very pleased with this quality and much appreciated gift item."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
6 days ago , South Island

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality products that arrive quickly considering that postage is free"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►