GEMEXI.com Reviews

Filter

826 Verified Customer Reviews

826 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
786
(95.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(2.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
788
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Amanda
12/06/2021 , Vic

Absolutely beautiful jewellery received today from Gemexi. In love with each ring purchased! All great quality. Fast postage and well packed. I can't wait to purchase again from you. Thank you Gemexi Team for creating such beautiful and unique jewellery :)

Would Buy Again
5/5

P
pifcat
11/03/2021 , CA

Very good company. Excellent service.

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
maria P.
10/13/2021 , podkarpacie

thanks for next nice items i bought

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Robin
09/18/2021 , CA

I have bought 4 items from gemexi!! the quality and price are really great!! I bought two pendants and two rings. One pendant and one ring are mother of pearl. The other ring and pendant are turquoise with spiny oyster shells. Very happy with these purchases!!

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
C M.
09/09/2021 , Vic

Happy with the purchase. Will buy again!

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Karenna
08/31/2021 , Glasgow

Hi,

I just wanted information about a crystal someone gave me called Leopardskin Jasper, and I was totally fascinated by the amount of detailed information given about all the properties of this crystal-including the physical properties, emotional properties and spiritual properties.It is a wonderful healer of physical illness, negative emotions, and is highly recommended for Higher spiritual work to improve the chakras and give spiritual insight via dreams etc. It also includes protection in spiritual work, and gives a better connection to animals here and spirit animals! I would highly recommend anyone seeking these qualities to buy some jewellery with this type of crystal!

Blessings,
Karen Law,
Scotland,U.K.

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Crystal C.
08/28/2021 , NC

I ordered a silver/garnet ring online, the transaction went smoothly and my package arrived sooner than expected. I absolutely love the ring. It's very well made, the gemstone is beautiful and I couldn't have gotten a better price. I will definitely do business here again in the future. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up. Thank you!

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Robin
08/12/2021 , CA

on July 10, 2021, I ordered a spiny oyster Arizona turquoise solitaire heart ring style # R93376. It is a very nice ring and it matches a heart pendant that I bought in June. I am very happy with the items I have bought from Gemexi.com

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Kathy K.
08/12/2021 , Vic

Have bought many items from gemexi and the quality is great. Would have no hesitation recommending them .

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
arieschild
08/11/2021 , TX

It took a long time to get my earrings...but when I saw them..I was amazed at how beautiful they are! Will buy again from them.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Pav
08/05/2021 , England

Fantastic range, great quality and service.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
A. R.
07/30/2021 , WI

My first order arrived in a very timely manor without any problem and I am thrilled with the Citrine ring I received. It is absolutely beautiful and right away I placed a second order for a Honduran Matrix Opal ring. I am still waiting for its arrival, but I am on to looking for my next treasure. Thank
you for a beautiful, quality, and affordable purchase! I have already
recommended your website to several friends and acquaintances.

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Liza
07/28/2021 , CA

The earrings are lovely, even nicer than in the picture. The peridot is a bright light green and the butterfly is an elegant shape. The markings on the silver are fine, not heavy or dark. They arrived on time according to the tracking number. I will definitely shop here again.

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Chitarose
07/27/2021 , FL

I love the bracelet the colors are deep and perfect. Shipping took some time, however that is due to Covid. Will for sure buy more items.

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Chris C.
07/25/2021 , PA

Great products, high quality and excellent prices! Had some non-delivery and one wrong item issue but all were resolved quickly with refunds.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jean
07/25/2021 , MO

A1

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Johanna V.
07/22/2021 , Mpumlanga

Excellent products, service and value for money

Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Teresa
07/22/2021 , AL

I love the ring I purchased! It's beautiful! I will definitely be buying again!

Would Buy Again
2/5

N
Natalie
07/21/2021

I received the items I'd ordered quickly and I love them.
They look as promised (some photography change in one item), and the Perdiot ring is even more beautiful than the picture.

I also wrote to customer service regarding some issue and got a quick and satisfying reply.

I'll buy again.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
BlissCoach
07/19/2021 , CA

I get so many compliments on my new jewlery from GEMEXI. It's high quality, crafted, and suprisingly great value. This is my new favorite source for crystals and jewlery!

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022