GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 760 Ratings

5
724 (95.3%)
4
19 (2.5%)
3
13 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(726)
4
(18)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(110)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

C

CH
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have purchased several times from Gemexi. Everything has been terrific. Shipping has been timely. I've already placed another order.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James M.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a ring for Christmas and was very pleased with the product. The ring arrived on time and was packaged well. I will definitely order again
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Happy C.
3 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far have purchased 5 items from ebay and am pleased with all of them. Quality better than I expected, and much nicer than the pictures. Very pleased with all my purchased items.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniela D.
3 weeks ago , Stara Zagora

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been shoping your products (mostly earrings and rings) for 2-3 years now and I am really happy with them. Real silver (checked), very well made and all very beautiful. Love the stones! No bad surprises from your shop, intend to continue shopping. Big thanks!
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sams C.
12/16/2020 , Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely company with super quality jewellery. Very fast post and well packaged. Highly recommended and will definitely shop with Gemexi again
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenne
12/15/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with my purchases. Very nice jewelry, and very reasonably priced. Fast shipping too.
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela C.
12/11/2020 , Lancashire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Very happy with the earrings will use again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria P.
11/28/2020 , podkarpacie

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

im returning consumer from years
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debbie
11/01/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love their jewelry, and the prices are great! I really enjoy their blogs and reading about the gems and their different health properties! Stones have vibrations and can help calm or invigorate! I appreciate their information about that, and their dignified replies to my request for service.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

A.DN.
08/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is perfect. Jewels are straight out of the factory. Excellent customer service
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►