GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 747 Ratings

5
711 (95.2%)
4
19 (2.5%)
3
13 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(713)
4
(18)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(105)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com


05/17/2020 , ???

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Добрый день! Я делала заказ ,мне понравились изделия.отличное качество серебра и натуральных камней .все супер!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kay H.
05/13/2020 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE MY RING!
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

eh
04/15/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience, have ordered multiple times.
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elsie
04/03/2020 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved my jewellery, thank you. Good quality, fast service.
Would buy from gemexi again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norma L.
03/18/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love My earrings much better than what expecting
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria
03/07/2020 , podkarpacie

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great seller, excellent communication
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terri
03/06/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company I have ordered alot from them and wear everything I've bought totally love this company.
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita S.
03/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gemexi is by far my favorite shop for sterling and gemstone jewelry! Beautiful products with new styles updated often, great prices, and excellent customer service.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie
03/02/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved my jewelry, great quality
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

ToVedderDaze
02/25/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with everything I bought. In fact, I have gone back and bought more jewelry 2 more times. I wish the rings came a little bigger, Most people I know are a size 8 and up. There are 8's available, but mostle size 7. That would be the only thing . I love the gemstones and the settings. And I'm learning new facts about these stones! Way Cool
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriela
02/19/2020 , Czech republic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Communication with shop service is excellent. I recommend this seller.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debbie P.
02/15/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My pendant is just beautiful! I love it! It arrived and was packed very well!
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louisa C.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful jewelry.
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
02/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have just received the latest Gemexi pendant for my wife and as ever the quality,service and value are fantastic. Thanks
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria C.
02/11/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with my purchase,my pieces are adorable very happy .
Shipping was quicker than what expected,very Prompt Thank you Gemexi Great Job .
I most definitely will be ordering from you soon Thank you !
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miriam
02/05/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pendant that I purchased from them through Ebay is exquisite and stunningly beautiful. Very good design. Shipped to me promptly and very well packaged to prevent damage. Very satisfied with product and service. Would buy from again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriela
01/15/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For gemstones lovers the best page. Higly recommended.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deena
01/14/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a Sterling silver opal ring from Gemexi. I received the exact item in the picture. The ring was beautiful in the picture and so very impressive in person, I am very very excited about the beauty of the stone and the quality of the setting. What a great value. I will recommend them and I will be shopping with Gemexi again!
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria
12/31/2019 , podkarpacie

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

lovely items, great seller
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Molly
12/27/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience ordering from Gemexi. Great selection, I wanted them all! Fast shipping, and beautiful crystal rings. Very pleased, thank you! Will be a returning customer!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►