GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 794 Ratings

5
755 (95.1%)
4
22 (2.8%)
3
13 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(758)
4
(20)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(121)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

A

akaflavor
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is amazing. They have a lot more than I could look at in a month and they keep coming out with more. And it's not just the same old tired stuff you see elsewhere. The jewelry is classy. Some of it also goes in new and very exciting directions. I'm definitely buying more from Gemexi.
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stefanie
2 weeks ago , Noord-holland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the Jewerly!!
Quality is excellent and fast shipping.
Thank you so much!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wendy
2 weeks ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful earrings..ethiopian opal studs and drops..excellent quality and great value for money. Love the free shipping. Well worth the wait.
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce T.
05/17/2021 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love their jewelry. Great prices, genuine sterling silver and very nice stones. The descriptions of the jewelry is very accurate. The size of the gemstone and weight of the piece is listed so you know exactly what you are getting. I have bought many items and will continue to do so.
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Happy F.
05/07/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I stumbled on Gemexi by accident ( if such really exists in our Universe!), and was taken by the beauty and very affordable prices of what they offer. I ended up bidding and buying about 6 different items in the end. The first shipment just came, in a very handy protective box, which I also appreciate. They are a little smaller in size (not the measurements, the size of the whole) than I expected, but the precise measurements had been clearly defined on the page, that is simply my own lack of having measured them. I will certainly continue being a customer, and have already recommended them to another friend.
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ana
04/13/2021 , castelo branco

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good nice quality items
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberli K.
04/10/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I especially like the raw/rough stones that Gemexi offers. I also like the prices, which are extremely reasonable. I like the customer service because when I contact them they respond. The one thing, because of shipping delays it took almost 3 months for my items to reach me but it's not their fault, it's the shipping process. So we have to be patient during these challenging times.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

sue B.
04/09/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best jewelry source ever. I sell a lot of jewelry and Gemexi quality, price and service is the best I have experienced. Thank you!!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Haxie
04/07/2021 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from Gemexi twice now. So far, the only issue is that, because they are on the opposite side of the planet, shipping takes about a month. It is so hard to wait that long, while remembering all those beautiful photos of the pretties that are coming! Their merchandise arrives carefully packed, so no shipping damage, and their prices are the lowest I've ever seen for comparable items. Ring sizes run true, and today I'm wearing a pair of earrings I just received from them. Seems to be very good value for the money. I plan to order from them again soon. Their website is a bit tricky, but operable once you get used to it. I hope they begin using a better receipt system, listing all the items purchased at one time, instead of just a sentence or two, listing the total paid. I have always received every item I ordered, but I feel better seeing them listed individually. Thank you.
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jayce
04/01/2021 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this store!! Thank you!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►