GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 721 Ratings

5
686 (95.1%)
4
18 (2.5%)
3
13 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(688)
4
(17)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(97)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

G

Gabriela
6 days ago , Czech republic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The costumer service is PERFECT"
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bonnie
3 weeks ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it!!! I will still get the ring checked by a professional as I have been misled previously, however the silver certificate makes me feel confident that I might have actually received genuine jewellery from Jaipur India. I love Gemexi creations, gemstones and me really gel, I am sensitive energetically so to find what I want that is real is exciting. The ring feels great on, and I am hoping this time to have a genuine gem experience. I love its appearance and it is as it were pictured online. I love the uniqueness of each piece. Thankyou so much! I feel it is real, so Thankyou for this experience! To have it handcrafted is special for me as well ❤️"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful items and great customer service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriela
10/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kyu Y.
09/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great items at affordable price."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luisa L.
09/12/2019 , Petah Tiqwa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful jewelry, especially the enamel ans semiprecious stones jewelry. Always pleased to buy from this seller."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Milena B.
08/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a regular customer and have purchased a number of various jewelry pieces over the past several years - earrings, rings, necklaces, pendants, crystals. I love them all and wear them regularly myself, and buy as gifts for my friends and family. I have never been disappointed. The products are of a great quality and beauty and as described, communication with Gemexi is easy and pleasant, the shipment and delivery prompt, and each piece neatly packed and protected from damage. Every time I get my order I am so pleased. I will purchase again. Highly recommended. Thank you Gemexi."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eugenia G.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grazie per i bellissimi gioielli de alta qualità e i prezzi molto accessibili."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria
08/07/2019 , podkarpacie

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice items, I will buy more"
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew
08/06/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all, GEMEXI has the best selection AND prices of unique hand crafted jewelry.. You NEED to check them out!!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

E.Thompson
07/29/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item arrived much faster than expected, and was extremely well packaged. The pendant was much nicer than the photos could show, and very well made. I love it!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sally
07/29/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have made several purchases from Gemexi. I am very happy with the quality of the items I receive. Every transaction has been simple. The items are always as described and are dispatched quickly. I am very happy with my dealings with Gemexi and will buy from them many times in the future. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia
07/24/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm not the first and I'm sure not the last time buyer. I love the jewelry,its quality, price, and usually speedy delivery. It's always accurate, stamped and beautiful! My ears are very sensitive to fake metal (sometimes even if earrings are stamped 925 my ears will be itchy and irritable), but never had i ever experienced it with Gemexi earrings! I will buy from you guys again and again!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margo
07/23/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experiences with gemexi.com are really wonderful! Their jewelry designs and artisenship are incredibly unusual, interesting and keep me coming back for more! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea W.
07/19/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautifully crafted jewelry, stones well set, nice designs at very affordable prices. Absolutely OUTSTANDING customer service, follow up on any problem and immediate action to satisfy the customer. First class."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ellie
07/17/2019 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with my purchases. Even Rainbow Moonstone are just like the pictures, with a lot of blue flash !!! Thanks for great products and great service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARY H.
07/17/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the workmanship and quality of the piece. Beautiful obsidian and meteorite earrings. Thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia
07/16/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered at least 20 pair of earring's, if not more. Many upon many Pendant's. I love her creative process. I have ordered so many item's (in my year's) that I was to be gifted 2 item's "
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda L.
07/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hesitant to order at first I new nothing about your company but decided to try. I am so pleased with my pendant it is Stunning. I love Larimer it is a Beautiful shade of Blue. I will order again. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriela
06/25/2019 , Czech republic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►