GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 693 Ratings

5
660 (95.2%)
4
17 (2.5%)
3
12 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(661)
4
(17)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(90)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

M

Michelle
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery Beautiful jewelry Very happy "
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pauline
1 week ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pearl ring that I bought is beautiful. I am so pleased with my purchase that I have since bought several other items from Gemexi"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BeadyKMC
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gemexi purchases were promptly shipped/received. The jewelry was good quality. When there was a minor issue, they quickly responded and resolved."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Glamourpuss
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a beautiful iolite ring.Shipped fast, superb quality. Fantastic price. Recommended."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shanna
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am in love with my reasonably priced lepidolite! Beautiful setting that offsets the purple hues of the lepidolite. Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

paggalee
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" This is the first time ordering from this company and I am very happy I did! The earrings I received were gorgeous......the stones beautiful and the setting very nice (sterling silver). The price on these earrings was very inexpensive and, obviously, I was worried about the quality, but I was very impressed. I will do business with this seller again with no worries. Thank you so much."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

ciaochau
4 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased a few rings from Gemexi and happy with the products and customer service willing to resolve issues when they arise."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gabriela
04/16/2019 , Czech republic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect, perfect service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debbie
03/26/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jewelry was lovely and shipping quick"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LUISA L.
03/23/2019 , PETAH TIKVA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality, modern jewelry made with solid sterling silver 925 and natural gemstones. I recommend buying. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rabija H.
03/15/2019 , ISTARSKA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok sve pohvale za prodavatelje i trgovinu sve pet "
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sunshine
03/13/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and fantastic variety, will be buying again soon"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JoAnn
03/02/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipping was quick, no problems at all. Love the ring. I would buy from again. Great prices and service. Well packaged."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria
03/01/2019 , podkarpacie

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good seller, nice items, nice finish"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Malin E.
02/26/2019 , Nordrhein-Westfalen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought 3 honduran matrix opal cabochons from gemexi on ebay and I'm really stunned! They are so beautiful, even more beautiful than they looked on the photos! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriela
02/24/2019 , Czech republic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To buy something from Gemexy is happiness. I love your jewelry."
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Graze
02/22/2019 , Chonburi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality, on time delivered. Really love them."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

EJ
02/21/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely jewelry...fast shipping...honest, highly recommended seller. I am a very satisfied repeat customer! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roxie
02/21/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely ruby 925 sterling silver ring. The design on each side of the ring is really unique. Exact size was sent 6.5. I am a returning customer and will purchase jewelry in the future."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia C.
02/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was shopping at Christmas and i had a tall order to fill... Anf she did.. Her product is ALWAYS perfect.... a wonderful designer... Top on my list. Pleasant...professional.... Love her ❤ "
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►