geekstorage.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 609 Ratings

5
497 (81.6%)
4
86 (14.1%)
3
23 (3.8%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(87)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(88)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(482)
4
(86)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(491)
4
(84)
3
(30)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

geekstorage.com

B

Brad S.
08/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

yeah....this was so easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph A.
07/15/2020 , mm

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

ahiad
07/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

there was a problem paying with amex.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly
07/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy so far- I've never done any of this before. Hoping that the tech support will be there for me if I need it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vladimir
06/25/2020 , Bashkortostan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trying 2-3 times i can use my phone number (+7927... -> 7917) and card number (4276 3000... -> 42763000...)

And can't use Windows Server, but on main site I can see that Windows Server avalible!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

GUILLERMO F.
06/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some problems on the order form, but it was solved by customer support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like how you lay out all the details of each plan and the various types of hosting.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david L.
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Matt. !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
04/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

could provide access to finer details of some of the available tools and apps.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was well designed and trouble free
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shayla
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lol, not bad.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Chris W.
02/15/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to look up a couple things on other sites to figure out how to get my files in the right folder and whatnot, but other than that it was a very easy experience
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Matt!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marko P.
11/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bravo
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
11/24/2019 , Berkshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the resources and performance available.

If you want to take advantage of the free migration, raise a support ticket (destination: migrations) and ask them. They don't tell you this in the welcome e-mail.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
E

Elise W.
08/20/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like geekstorage so far but am having a few difficulties figuring everything out, which I am sure will come with time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sadeg
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, fast, smooth
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellente service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Hopefully the hosting service is just as excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy S.
06/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The add on choices are not very clear on why you need them for. There's no drop down box or hover feature giving you a reason to get it, or a pro/con. Not easily understood for an everyday person wanting to buy hosting and purchase your add ons. If people really have a grasp on why they need this service they will buy it. After I ask Mattew Eli he took the time to write and extensive message explaining things to me and I thought that was impressive. I purchased services that was probably an overkill from what I need but I couldn't go back and alter my cart to change the selections. I trust you guys and I know you'll take care of me. Thank you again Matt please let me know what I will need to complete the process. I need speed...If you can look at my site and tell me what's slowing it down I'll pay Geek Storage to fix it. Thanks guys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more geekstorage.com Reviews

Visit geekstorage.com ►