geekstorage.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 559 Ratings

5
457 (81.8%)
4
80 (14.3%)
3
19 (3.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(85)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(86)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(442)
4
(78)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(451)
4
(77)
3
(27)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

geekstorage.com

E

Elise W.
08/20/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like geekstorage so far but am having a few difficulties figuring everything out, which I am sure will come with time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sadeg
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, fast, smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellente service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Hopefully the hosting service is just as excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julianne49
06/21/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web Hosting isn't something that you can rank after having it just a few days. (At least 3 months min.) However - thus far customer support has been awesome. I get an email back within minutes from Matthew when I've had questions. So...So far so good. The sign up process was quick & simple. There has been a significant speed increase for my site which is what I desperately was needing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eva P.
06/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good signup procedure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vladislav B.
05/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb support..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle B.
05/24/2019 , Laguna

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our Company has been a customer for years. Always satisfied with their service and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Deluxe promo of $4 doesn't not apply when checking out."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

rafael
03/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"one page buy proccess its perfect!."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bruce H.
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce S.
03/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used many hosting services over many years, BlueHost, GoDaddy and others, but none compare to Geek Storage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
03/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't done nearly enough to be able to comment yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sitekeeper
02/28/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick setup and transfer, all of my support questions were answered quickly and they help me me with everything I asked. Thanks Again Bob Sitekeeper "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
12/23/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, easy to find and purchase what you need!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JB
11/29/2018 , Barcelona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to understand hosting packages once you find the correct tab, and quick to order, I also appreciate not having to search the Internet for coupons and finding them on the site. What could be improved is that the tabs on the website are all grey and it is difficult to realise that there is a perfomance package as this is not easy to see, it looks as if they only offer is a basic hosting package, it took me some time to spot this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

syed A.
10/14/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping great rates . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andriy S.
10/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your network parameters are phenomenal. at the same time the onapp requires a new ubuntu 18 to be added to templates. also, when you buy resources they are should be all used when creating a server, i.e. all sliders moved all the way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/19/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome. Always have been."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie B.
09/15/2018 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Geek Storage came highly recommended to me. I expect good things in the future. The price was affordable and within my budget. Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more geekstorage.com Reviews

Visit geekstorage.com ►