geekstorage.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 530 Ratings

5
431 (81.3%)
4
78 (14.7%)
3
18 (3.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(80)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

geekstorage.com

R

Robert
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, easy to find and purchase what you need!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JB
11/29/2018 , Barcelona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to understand hosting packages once you find the correct tab, and quick to order, I also appreciate not having to search the Internet for coupons and finding them on the site. What could be improved is that the tabs on the website are all grey and it is difficult to realise that there is a perfomance package as this is not easy to see, it looks as if they only offer is a basic hosting package, it took me some time to spot this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

syed A.
10/14/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping great rates . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andriy S.
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your network parameters are phenomenal. at the same time the onapp requires a new ubuntu 18 to be added to templates. also, when you buy resources they are should be all used when creating a server, i.e. all sliders moved all the way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome. Always have been."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie B.
09/15/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Geek Storage came highly recommended to me. I expect good things in the future. The price was affordable and within my budget. Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janet N.
09/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process to sign up, great product, great value!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks again for a returning customer discount. The grass wasn't greener on the other side. :P"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemless transactions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devin A.
08/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
07/07/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used Geekstorage in the past and been happy with the service, both from a customer service standpoint and a service quality standpoint. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jon E.
06/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple. straight-forawrd. with no flashy spam. so far can't complain one bit. Thank you for excellent simple service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom S.
05/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

antony P.
04/30/2018 , athens

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
04/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seamlessly easy as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy S.
04/25/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GeekStorage is awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kory
04/25/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and simple understanding of services and costs. Great support response on pre sales question that was answered and ultimitley lead to the purchase today!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack
04/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Janet E.
03/23/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm 100% satisfied, thank you! :) I'm grateful I am coming to Geek Storage during their anniversary, because I have never enjoyed such a fantastic deal before. I think Geek Storage will be my hosting home for a long time to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

G.Zentkovich
03/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy... thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more geekstorage.com Reviews

Visit geekstorage.com ►