geekstorage.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 576 Ratings

5
470 (81.6%)
4
83 (14.4%)
3
20 (3.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(86)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(87)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(454)
4
(83)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(464)
4
(80)
3
(28)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

geekstorage.com

S

Shayla
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lol, not bad.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Matt!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marko P.
11/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bravo
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elise W.
08/20/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like geekstorage so far but am having a few difficulties figuring everything out, which I am sure will come with time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sadeg
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, fast, smooth
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellente service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Hopefully the hosting service is just as excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julianne49
06/21/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web Hosting isn't something that you can rank after having it just a few days. (At least 3 months min.) However - thus far customer support has been awesome. I get an email back within minutes from Matthew when I've had questions.

So...So far so good. The sign up process was quick & simple. There has been a significant speed increase for my site which is what I desperately was needing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eva P.
06/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good signup procedure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vladislav B.
05/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb support...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle B.
05/24/2019 , Laguna

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our Company has been a customer for years.
Always satisfied with their service and delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your Deluxe promo of $4 doesn't not apply when checking out.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

rafael
03/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

one page buy proccess its perfect!.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bruce H.
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce S.
03/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used many hosting services over many years, BlueHost, GoDaddy and others, but none compare to Geek Storage.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
03/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't done nearly enough to be able to comment yet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sitekeeper
02/28/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick setup and transfer, all of my support questions were answered quickly and they help me me with everything I asked.


Thanks Again
Bob
Sitekeeper
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
12/23/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, easy to find and purchase what you need!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JB
11/29/2018 , Barcelona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to understand hosting packages once you find the correct tab, and quick to order, I also appreciate not having to search the Internet for coupons and finding them on the site.

What could be improved is that the tabs on the website are all grey and it is difficult to realise that there is a perfomance package as this is not easy to see, it looks as if they only offer is a basic hosting package, it took me some time to spot this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

syed A.
10/14/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy shopping great rates .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more geekstorage.com Reviews

Visit geekstorage.com ►