gearthirty.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 796 Ratings

5
725 (91.1%)
4
58 (7.3%)
3
11 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(306)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(70)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(301)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(278)
4
(35)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gearthirty.com

J

Jared A.
2 weeks ago , Utah Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. I asked if they price matched and they gave me a great price. I really wanted to shop locally and they made it easy to do.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helen A.
04/07/2021 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love ordering items from Gear30. They are always top quality at competitive prices. The customer service is above and beyond and I always feel like a valued patron. I love the personal note in the package. I feel like I'm supporting people and not just a business. Thank you Gear30 for creating a uniquely excellent shopping experience. I'll be back! :)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad
04/05/2021 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order arrived in 2 days and came with a personalized handwritten note, which I thought was awesome. It was just what I was hoping for, to support a smaller store rather than a nationwide company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carrie
12/03/2020 , Indiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cody truly went above and beyond to assist me with my order. When I received my package and the wrong size was enclosed, I checked the website and it showed the needed size was no longer available. Once he found out about my size issue, Cody immediately worked to track down exactly what I needed and shipped it out the same day. Not only do they have a great selection of products, but you can be assured the customer service is second to none. I'll definitely be shopping with GEAR:30 again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David W.
10/05/2020 , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered and they were dropped off to UPS within two hours! Awesome!! Amazon eat your heart out! Boots are great, arrived quickly, packaged well, and look great. thanks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SamBH
10/04/2020 , Connecticut Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at Gear30 has been amazing to work with. I have am working with a group of 20 kids and 5 adults, and the Gear30 team has been amazing in suggesting gear and ensuring that it will last. I will continue to work with them for our groups needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike P.
10/01/2020 , Utah Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love to shop local when I can...this shop gives back to the community and deserves all my business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alison M.
08/04/2020 , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication with customer support. Made the exchange so easy! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kari A.
06/15/2020 , Idaho Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer services. Loved my pack I ordered and a bonus that it came the next day
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kari A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Osprey - Aura AG 50 W Pack - S / Gamma Red

View this product

Customer service and products rock

Ordered this pack online, I absolutely love it! It’s just what I wanted, the price was excellent and the customer service was even better!

K

K S.
06/15/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME Staff appreciate Cody and Sarah so much with their amazing Customer Service. Wish my number wasn't texted and just emailed the new code.
Loading Page Animation

See more gearthirty.com Reviews

Visit gearthirty.com ►