gearthirty.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 60 Ratings

5
51 (85%)
4
7 (11.7%)
3
2 (3.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
51 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(31)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gearthirty.com

F

Fletcher F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great deal, easy process. The mobile site was giving me a hard time when inputting payment information, but switching to the desktop site solved the problem.
D

Dave B.
5 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gear 30 is the best gear shop in Utah. Everyone working at the shop is really cool and helpful. I've never had a bad experience and there's always some great deal going on. This is the first time I've used their online store and it was a flawless experience. My order was filled and shipped the same day and got to me in a different state within a short couple of days. 10/10 recommend anyone to shop here. You won't be sorry.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lydia S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Found the right shoe for the right price in less than five minutes.
D

Dan P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
S

Saul L.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product matched description as was delivered promptly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped via phone
K

Kevin L.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got an excellent price on my ski bindings, they were shipped out quickly and arrived sooner than I expected. Communication about my order status was thorough. I would definitely buy from Gear:30 again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MICHAEL N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout, maybe A/B test color for 'buy' button
J

Jay
3 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast delivery, great price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cas A.
4 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sale on Altras was too good to pass up. The shoes shipped within 24 hours and I had them within just a few days. They included a nice handwritten note, which was a very nice touch. I am definitely recommending the site to friends and will shop here again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cas A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Altra - Women's Superior 4

View this product

This is my third pair of Altra shoes, second pair of Superiors. They are one of the only brands I can use for trail running without chafing all down my foot or along the top of my toes. The hold up for long distance and I'm looking forward to bombing down trails in this new pair.

B

Binky O.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had exactly what i was looking for
T

Todd
02/24/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Todd has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Danner - Men's Mountain 600 4.5 Shoe

View this product

Great boot, shipped quickly.

P

Poseidon20000
02/23/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for this jacket after finding it at TNF outlet. Unfortunately at the outlet their sizing was limited. Search all the retailers online to then find it here. With their Presidents Day sale it came out to be the best price! Loved their personalized note on the box. I'm happy. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich
02/22/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, a great price, and quick shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vashnu H.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast good price
R

Roman G.
02/10/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Roman G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

La Sportiva - Men's Bushido II

View this product

Hi quality trail runner

I own a number of trail running shoes several of which from this brand. Along with the Mutant, this model ranks amongst the best I've ever used. It gives me the lateral stability I need to prevent rolling and it has the needed stiffness in the sole to prevent slipping on more demanding terrain.

M

M.Carter
02/09/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gear30 has wonderful personalized costumer service, as well as quick turn around for delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M.Carter has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chaco - Women's Odyssey Sandal

View this product

I’m a 7.5 with a narrow foot and sized up. It fits slightly loose, but can be tightened down comfortably. I’ve only had a chance to wear around the house and can’t wait for hiking weather! Loved the costumer service and personalized note included.

S

Ski G.
02/09/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the personal touch and overall customer experience. Would definitely buy again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian D.
01/18/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found Gear30 through a google shopping search. I was looking for a specific shoe, the La Sportiva Bushidos. I had tried them on in a store and was confident they were the shoes I wanted. I found gear30 to be the lowest price for them, so I made the purchase. My shoes came very quickly. I am very happy with my overall experience with the store.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

La Sportiva - Men's Bushido Mountain Running Shoes

View this product

Great shoes, great price.

The price was better then anywhere else I looked and the shoes arrived quickly. I'm very happy with the shoes themselves. I'm very new to trail running, so I don't have much experience to compare, but the shoes are comfortable so far.

A

Abdul H.
01/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great, and the individualized note included was a nice touch.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gearthirty.com Reviews

Visit gearthirty.com ►