gearthirty.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 482 Ratings

5
440 (91.3%)
4
35 (7.3%)
3
6 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(190)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(187)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(180)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(52)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gearthirty.com

N

Nora
1 day ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful! There was a mix up and they were so great about it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nora has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Prana - Halle Straight - Tall Inseam (Closeout) - Dark Khaki / 8 - 36" Inseam

View this product

Have been looking for a deal on these pants for ages, but so hard to find long sizes on sale ever. Perfect length for me (size 8 long, I'm 150ish and 5'9" ish), and great customer service experience. They accidentally sent the wrong pants the first time, but were super communicative and quick to send out the right pair - before I had even sent the first pair back. And they gave me a coupon to boot! Lovely people, lovely pants, lovely price. 10/10!

C

Christa G.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product, great price! Got here way faster than the other gear I ordered from other sites same day.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Simplicissimus
4 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent prices and excellent communications.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Bob C.
5 days ago , Montana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

Stephanie M.
6 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The young lady who helped over the phone went above and beyond. Called fellow co -worker at home just to get questions I had answered. wow JUST GREAT SERVICE!! THANK YOU
J

Jackie R.
6 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. And fast response by customer service after ordering when I had a question thx!!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible shipping time and an amazing company. I 100% recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nancy B.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service is top notch and they are focused on their customers' satisfaction. Shipping and communication went very smoothly. I will definitely shop with gearthirty again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brandon B.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was searching for a specific product and gear30 showed up in the results. I had never heard of them so decided to look up reviews and saw that they had excellent feedback. I placed my order and it was shipped the same day! I've already added their website to my favorites and look forward to ordering again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul Z.
1 week ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gearthirty.com Reviews

Visit gearthirty.com ►