gearcor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,006 Ratings

5
5743 (82%)
4
1036 (14.8%)
3
196 (2.8%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
18 (0.3%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,469)
4
(209)
3
(55)
2
(13)
1
(15)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,471)
4
(202)
3
(54)
2
(20)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(95)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gearcor.com

About Us

Established in 2003, Gearcor, Inc. is a leading e-commerce retailer and business-to-business distributor of a broad range of specialized footwear products and personal protective equipment.

We built our reputation on a commitment to customer service, quality products and prompt shipping. Our 38,000 square foot customer service, warehousing and distribution center enables us to maintain the inventory necessary to consistently satisfy customer expectations.

We maintain a broad selection of work boots, safety shoes and specialized footwear options from Wolverine, Timberland Pro, Danner, Thorogood, LaCrosse, Rockport Works, Bates, Reebok, Merrell, Dansko, Ranger, Servus, Bogs, Xtratuf, Muck Boots, NEOS and more.

Thank you for choosing Gearcor to provide the footwear solutions you need. We greatly appreciate your business and look to providing you with the best customer service, products, pricing and delivery possible.

T

Tom R.
Today , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christi A.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy...just waiting for product to see about fit
D

david T.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy, straight forward, user friendly
A

Anthony V.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is definitely the one stop shop for everything. Greatly satisfied with the delivery time!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott G.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy online ordering.
B

Brian K.
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Asphalt boots out there. Light weight and heat resistant.
G

Glenn F.
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and simple
M

MICHAEL B.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and fast
M

Maurilio A.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good boots
W

Wendy
5 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been looking for a workbook that has a very smooth sole that the asphalt won't stick to for a long time since redwings changed the composition of their soles. I am not a big fan of ordering things I haven't actually seen in person, but am very happy with my order. I researched what boot I wanted but was unsure where or who to buy it from. Delivery was amazingly fast. Very happy!
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin O.
6 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and fast.
M

Melissa F.
6 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Boot's was for my husband. He is happy
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

John R.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great I would buy again
D

Daniel R.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good stuff, great price! Best asphalt boots around and a great deal. A fraction of the price of Red Wings and way better quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen J.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy and found rubber boots made in USA
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim D.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have owned these boots for 15 years best boot for the money on the market.. Great order experience so for.
J

Jonathan H.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a lot of boots are out of stock
J

Jose L.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy /Quick
J

Joshua W.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy web layout
C

Christopher S.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Loading Page Animation

See more gearcor.com Reviews

Visit gearcor.com ►