gearcor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,327 Ratings

5
3527 (81.5%)
4
670 (15.5%)
3
117 (2.7%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.2%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(973)
4
(151)
3
(33)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(973)
4
(142)
3
(38)
2
(14)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gearcor.com

G

greg B.
Today , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate"
H

Heather L.
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick to receive the boots and quick to return. love it"
J

Jason S.
3 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to do. Second time ordered from quick and easy to do."
D

Doug H.
3 days ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy.Have had a pair before and if they perform as well as last I will be happy"
D

Daniel C.
3 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and always like free shipping with 30 day return..."
F

Francis C.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
K

Kathy L.
5 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, they are friendly, and helpful"
L

LACY N.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to navigate, prices are fair, easy checkout"
B

Barton M.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"
R

Robert L.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience "
R

Robert B.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
K

Kathy M.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good details on your products and very easy to use your website."
E

EMMEETT H.
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SMOOTH"
B

blaine P.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for carrying Cofra."
R

Rhonda W.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery thanks!"
T

Ted B.
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed electrical hazard boots for my job as a power utility meter tester. lots of places have EH boots but no more specs about the ratings. Gearcor had everything listed that I needed. I ordered my size, it didn't fit right. No problem, called gearcor they emailed me a return postage paid label. No questions asked. Then I ordered the next size up and good to go. great service! Cant go wrong with Gearcor!"
S

Sonali S.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chose your site because of free shipping on exchanges. It is difficult to make a final decision about shoes without trying them on, so that feature was critical."
D

Dave G.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
B

Brenda H.
2 weeks ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Am doing an exchange. Appreciate your product, the postage paid freight, and your delivery times are accurate as stated."
A

Ann S.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I have done is order, but the information provided to help choose sizes etc. is thorough and I appreciate that. It also provides help for womens sizes."

See more gearcor.com Reviews

Visit gearcor.com ►