gearcor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,837 Ratings

5
3955 (81.8%)
4
739 (15.3%)
3
128 (2.6%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,084)
4
(157)
3
(36)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,083)
4
(153)
3
(39)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gearcor.com

About Us

Established in 2003, Gearcor, Inc. is a leading e-commerce retailer and business-to-business distributor of a broad range of specialized footwear products and personal protective equipment.

We built our reputation on a commitment to customer service, quality products and prompt shipping. Our 38,000 square foot customer service, warehousing and distribution center enables us to maintain the inventory necessary to consistently satisfy customer expectations.

We maintain a broad selection of work boots, safety shoes and specialized footwear options from Wolverine, Timberland Pro, Danner, Thorogood, LaCrosse, Rockport Works, Bates, Reebok, Merrell, Dansko, Ranger, Servus, Bogs, Xtratuf, Muck Boots, NEOS and more.

Thank you for choosing Gearcor to provide the footwear solutions you need. We greatly appreciate your business and look to providing you with the best customer service, products, pricing and delivery possible.

R

Rodney C.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went great."
J

Jason W.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
S

Swami K.
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use and ordering went very smoothly"
F

Frances S.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased, never have an issue."
J

James G.
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website...easy to use...straight forward and ample product info."
J

James F.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop"
S

Scott F.
3 days ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy an helpful"
J

Joanne H.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"
M

Martin S.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This pair seem to be as good as the other pair I have. I use them for delivering mail. I walk 11 miles a day. "
L

LEE L.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the customer service representative was most helpful on the phone!"
A

Allen R.
5 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
J

John T.
5 days ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Other workers have these said they are warm waterproof love the gaiters to extend boot"
P

Patrick S.
5 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect "
H

Herbert D.
6 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
R

Richard W.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easily used site"
R

Roger P.
6 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second pair of boots I have ordered. Easy shopping and timely delivery of quality products"
J

Jonathan A.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
J

Jane O.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is well designed. Comparison shopping was clear & concise. Much appreciated."
L

Larry T.
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was good"
J

Joel K.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"

See more gearcor.com Reviews

Visit gearcor.com ►