gearcor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,094 Ratings

5
4165 (81.8%)
4
774 (15.2%)
3
138 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
4,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,132)
4
(164)
3
(39)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,133)
4
(160)
3
(40)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gearcor.com

About Us

Established in 2003, Gearcor, Inc. is a leading e-commerce retailer and business-to-business distributor of a broad range of specialized footwear products and personal protective equipment.

We built our reputation on a commitment to customer service, quality products and prompt shipping. Our 38,000 square foot customer service, warehousing and distribution center enables us to maintain the inventory necessary to consistently satisfy customer expectations.

We maintain a broad selection of work boots, safety shoes and specialized footwear options from Wolverine, Timberland Pro, Danner, Thorogood, LaCrosse, Rockport Works, Bates, Reebok, Merrell, Dansko, Ranger, Servus, Bogs, Xtratuf, Muck Boots, NEOS and more.

Thank you for choosing Gearcor to provide the footwear solutions you need. We greatly appreciate your business and look to providing you with the best customer service, products, pricing and delivery possible.

F

Frank R.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience will order from you guys again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
2/5
M

Mitzi B.
1 day ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much... I can not wait to get my new boots."
G

Gabriel C.
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is it a fun easy to order great price"
J

jose R.
2 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping best boot for asphalt cofra boots"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich C.
2 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Angelo M.
3 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!!"
M

Marcella M.
4 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy"
J

Jeffrey C.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a pair from Midwest boots 2 weeks ago and still have not got them..so ordering another pair! I need them bad.I wish I would have ordered them here first! I work for Barrett paving.[COLAS] AND THEY TOLD ME YOU GUYS WILL GET THEM TO ME FAST!"
M

mark P.
6 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be the second pair of asphalt shoes i have had. The last ones are 3 years old and getting a little thin. Excellent product."
R

Robert J.
6 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy searching and easy check-out"
D

Dana L.
6 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasure doing business. Very efficient and customer service is outstanding."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna M.
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless, quick and easy"
G

Gregory M.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website and fast delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dana L.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Disappointed that didn't have the size I needed in the style I wanted. Still a great company to deal with. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard L.
1 week ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always on point thanks for everything"
S

Scott K.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian W.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Boots!"
R

Robert M.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana B.
2 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick to get what you want and checkout."
C

Charles T.
2 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need to see if I can get a bigger size"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more gearcor.com Reviews

Visit gearcor.com ►