gearcor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,322 Ratings

5
4350 (81.7%)
4
804 (15.1%)
3
152 (2.9%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
4,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,169)
4
(172)
3
(41)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,172)
4
(166)
3
(41)
2
(16)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gearcor.com

About Us

Established in 2003, Gearcor, Inc. is a leading e-commerce retailer and business-to-business distributor of a broad range of specialized footwear products and personal protective equipment.

We built our reputation on a commitment to customer service, quality products and prompt shipping. Our 38,000 square foot customer service, warehousing and distribution center enables us to maintain the inventory necessary to consistently satisfy customer expectations.

We maintain a broad selection of work boots, safety shoes and specialized footwear options from Wolverine, Timberland Pro, Danner, Thorogood, LaCrosse, Rockport Works, Bates, Reebok, Merrell, Dansko, Ranger, Servus, Bogs, Xtratuf, Muck Boots, NEOS and more.

Thank you for choosing Gearcor to provide the footwear solutions you need. We greatly appreciate your business and look to providing you with the best customer service, products, pricing and delivery possible.

O

Oscar A.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy whit the shop "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard K.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best work i have ever had"
K

Kenneth M.
4 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed my order cant wait to try them out"
S

Sherry F.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service very helpful!"
M

Michael M.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian B.
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm verry happy and I'm recommending you to my coworkers "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie B.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick shipping and great customer service"
F

Frank H.
6 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is fast and easy!"
A

Anthony B.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
P

Pamela F.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want EXPRESS SHIP of my order!"
L

Luke C.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

JACQUELINE D.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
D

Demarr J.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
S

Steve S.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gearcor was recommended to me by a coworker. Overall ordering process was easy."
C

Casey R.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome amazing boots my second pair"
E

Erasmo C.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love cafra boots"
J

John B.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just what i ordered"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SHANE L.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality, good price, fast delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eden A.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very forward and easy to navigate!"
R

Rhonda M.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome"

See more gearcor.com Reviews

Visit gearcor.com ►