gearcor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,147 Ratings

5
5032 (81.9%)
4
919 (15%)
3
170 (2.8%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,304)
4
(193)
3
(45)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,308)
4
(181)
3
(48)
2
(17)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gearcor.com

About Us

Established in 2003, Gearcor, Inc. is a leading e-commerce retailer and business-to-business distributor of a broad range of specialized footwear products and personal protective equipment.

We built our reputation on a commitment to customer service, quality products and prompt shipping. Our 38,000 square foot customer service, warehousing and distribution center enables us to maintain the inventory necessary to consistently satisfy customer expectations.

We maintain a broad selection of work boots, safety shoes and specialized footwear options from Wolverine, Timberland Pro, Danner, Thorogood, LaCrosse, Rockport Works, Bates, Reebok, Merrell, Dansko, Ranger, Servus, Bogs, Xtratuf, Muck Boots, NEOS and more.

Thank you for choosing Gearcor to provide the footwear solutions you need. We greatly appreciate your business and look to providing you with the best customer service, products, pricing and delivery possible.

P

Patricia O.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use site. Would love to see free shipping or easy coupon codes.
S

Shane B.
3 days ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great the inserts are worth every dollar. Highly recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott K.
3 days ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and hopefully ships quickly just was upset I paid for 2 day shipping and FedEX failed didn't even attempt delivery and I had to drive 30min to get my shipment
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Freddie M.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service & People !
B

Brett B.
5 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and informative can't wait for the neos to arrive
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave N.
6 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just fine
A

Anne E.
6 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good!
A

A. B.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered the incorrect style of boot, but the associate was very helpful in the exchange process and the correct order shipped immediately.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JAMES F.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY AND FAST !!!
R

R B.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I meticulously measured the shoes that I have that I wanted to wear these with and use the chart which you provided. The overall shoes was too small just by fractions of an inch but that was OK my daughter could wear them. So,I ordered the next size up for me. Again thank you very much for your great response. The product itself is wonderful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Jeffrey W.
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices, great reviews, and free shipping on my order. Whats not to like?
J

Judith O.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Time will tell if you follow my requests about not sharing info.
J

James J.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a pair of cofras before from u acouple years go love them great boots
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd S.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vary nice hope shipping is fast it cold in Wisconsin
M

MICHAEL B.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trevor M.
1 week ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul J.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would recommend this company to buy from. Delivered my overshoe boots within there stated timeframe. Would recommend the overshoe boots to anyone working outdoors in cold/snow/icy conditions. They will keep your feet warm and dry, and slip right over your work boots. I suggest getting one size bigger then what there size chart says, only because there easier to slip on over my steel toe work boots. I have used this product for many years now and just bought 2 more pair. /:).
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert S.
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The boots met my expectations.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beverly T.
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service. Website is easy to navigate
D

Damon W.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Loading Page Animation

See more gearcor.com Reviews

Visit gearcor.com ►