gearcor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,710 Ratings

5
4671 (81.8%)
4
858 (15%)
3
160 (2.8%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,229)
4
(170)
3
(42)
2
(16)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,221)
4
(180)
3
(44)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gearcor.com

About Us

Established in 2003, Gearcor, Inc. is a leading e-commerce retailer and business-to-business distributor of a broad range of specialized footwear products and personal protective equipment.

We built our reputation on a commitment to customer service, quality products and prompt shipping. Our 38,000 square foot customer service, warehousing and distribution center enables us to maintain the inventory necessary to consistently satisfy customer expectations.

We maintain a broad selection of work boots, safety shoes and specialized footwear options from Wolverine, Timberland Pro, Danner, Thorogood, LaCrosse, Rockport Works, Bates, Reebok, Merrell, Dansko, Ranger, Servus, Bogs, Xtratuf, Muck Boots, NEOS and more.

Thank you for choosing Gearcor to provide the footwear solutions you need. We greatly appreciate your business and look to providing you with the best customer service, products, pricing and delivery possible.

J

Jeremy H.
Today , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless!!!!"
O

Olimpia A.
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is not the first time I order..great experience..boots are great and I never had any problems with shipment."
J

JOEL S.
2 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
S

Shawn P.
4 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NOVELLA F.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, always in stock!"
J

Jake D.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I’ve ordered these boots they show up. In a timely manner!"
W

WENDY M.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice boots! love them"
R

Randy G.
4 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, easy check out"
I

Isaac H.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was on time."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jayme B.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order and had the boots I was looking for"
M

Mario T.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie I.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy and great boots"
D

Dennis G.
1 week ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Easy checkout. Great product."
N

Nicolas Y.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered the same pair of boots several times very comfortable I have tried other boots from other places and they just are not comfortable these asphalt boots are very comfortable and very good price"
D

Derek C.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my package within the time stated and am looking forward to trying out my new boots. Quick and easy purchase."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Briane P.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In stock"
W

william B.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"needed some assistance this morning and heard back within hours, made my order and am very pleased."
M

Marcella M.
1 week ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
G

Gene S.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You've made it so easy , a true pleasure"
C

Caleb D.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"
Loading Page Animation

See more gearcor.com Reviews

Visit gearcor.com ►