gcgme.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,872 Ratings

5
2153 (75%)
4
531 (18.5%)
3
123 (4.3%)
2
26 (0.9%)
1
39 (1.4%)
2,000+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(140)
4
(24)
3
(21)
2
(17)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gcgme.com

About Us

GCGme is an online clothing brand focusing on creating unique and evergreen designs for women of all sizes and shapes. One of our biggest collection is our wide range of maxi dresses

D

dwa D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved it"
A

Ahmed L.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dresses are beautiful..can't wait to receive mine."
C

Clinton N.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate"
A

Amy D.
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"
E

Eunice
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and quick delivery"
True to Size?

True to Size

Eunice has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Marge H.
3 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your collection of dresses and the prices are very reasonable. I hope when when the order is recieved we will be as pleased with it as we are with your service today."
S

Shannon R.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed! Love this site!"
E

Elaine J.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having the size chart"
M

Meleana K.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High recommend like the fabric and nice"
A

Amanda M.
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout, now just waiting for my purchase to arrive"
D

deanna D.
1 week ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very cute clothes!"
M

Maricella S.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a dress style to suit my body type..plus size that also flattered my body, saw this dress and ordered right away!! So many beautiful color choices cant wait to try on!"
N

NANCY H.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
M

Mary N.
1 week ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it"
True to Size?

True to Size

K

Kimberly H.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have enjoyed browsing the beautiful dresses, so hard to choose from! And what an easy checkout! Very happy customer!"
A

Ashley P.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order & great selection!"
A

Aireen G.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first online shopping experience and I have my onder came on time before I knew it was delivered. What I see in your website is totally the one i received from my mailbox. Thank you for not disappointing me. I will absolutely order more from you "
True to Size?

True to Size

M

Michelle G.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
True to Size?

True to Size

Michelle G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Marlene V.
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow reviews were helpful. Waiting for dress to see how true to size it is"
True to Size?

True to Size

Marlene V. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

joy K.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

See more gcgme.com Reviews

Visit gcgme.com ►