gcgme.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,078 Ratings

5
2316 (75.2%)
4
566 (18.4%)
3
131 (4.3%)
2
26 (0.8%)
1
39 (1.3%)
2,250+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(144)
4
(25)
3
(21)
2
(17)
1
(34)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gcgme.com

About Us

GCGme is an online clothing brand focusing on creating unique and evergreen designs for women of all sizes and shapes. One of our biggest collection is our wide range of maxi dresses

E

Elise B.
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Y

Yolanda R.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to pay"
A

Ashley C.
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vv"
True to Size?

True to Size

A

Amy H.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
H

Hattie
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Website was very easy to navigate for my purchase. I love the dress meet all expectations. I ordered 2x which is one size bigger than I usually wear and it fit perfectly "
True to Size?

Runs Small

J

Jennifer H.
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout. Easy to find what you are looking for."
J

Janell R.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
M

Maria S.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the dress"
A

Alicia C.
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the dress on line wish you had an XL ordering a 2x hope it’s not too big"
P

Pamela B.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."
W

Wandalyn G.
5 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very simple. So glad to find this dress! Can’t wait to see it!"
A

April R.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
A

allan C.
6 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality"
R

Roshawn M.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order came very quickly, I was so pleased with that. But unfortunately I'm going to have to return my item. Did not fit. Thank you!"
True to Size?

Runs Large

A

Anastasia A.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quite easy. Cant wait to get my dress! Updated: I received my dress quickly. It fit well and I had a great time at the wedding i wore it to."
True to Size?

True to Size

M

Margo J.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel in love with all the dresses and was surprised at how many purple dresses I had to pick from on this site."
T

Tameka I.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always get a ton of compliments for any occasion that I order from your site for - all dresses are beautifully made."
True to Size?

True to Size

Tameka I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FRANNY - Long Sleeve Maxi Dress Empire Waist Flowy Fall Winter

View this product

True to size and beautifully designed

S

Sherrond T.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now that I have my dress: the fabric is fabulous; I wish you had Women's 3x. In the future, I would like these colors: Teal, Indigo, gray, Winter green and gray. Thank you."
True to Size?

Runs Small

I

Israel C.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
T

Tameka I.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This dress is beautiful! I have red and blue and get tons of compliments whenever I wear..."

See more gcgme.com Reviews

Visit gcgme.com ►