GCGme is an online clothing brand focusing on creating unique and evergreen designs for women of all sizes and shapes. One of our biggest collection is our wide range of maxi dresses

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

3,937 Verified Customer Reviews

3,937 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3006
(76.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
694
(17.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(1.1%)

Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

GCGme is an online clothing brand focusing on creating unique and evergreen designs for women of all sizes and shapes. One of our biggest collection is our wide range of maxi dresses

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Latavia M.
05/13/2021 , GA

It was okay there response time could have been much better

Customer Service
2/5
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judi A.
07/25/2020 , PA

Lot’s to choose from


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CONSUELA J.
07/23/2020 , SC

I love the website.Very user friendly


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie P.
07/13/2020 , NJ

So far so good. There was great ease in ordering!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelsey R.
07/06/2020 , UT

Shopping experience was good, have not yet received the item but website was user-friendly.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita B.
07/05/2020 , IL

The customer service is exceptional! I have shared your website with several friends that are in need of beautiful dresses! ❤️


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn E.
07/03/2020 , TX

The dress was very easy to find


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April F.
06/17/2020 , MO

I have been looking everywhere for cute maxi dresses! I can not wait to get my order!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Latashia M.
06/14/2020 , KY

I like the cloths they run true to size but I didn't know since I hadn't order before so I ordered bigger. So item was to big. But they are good to deal with when returning. I had to rebuy and just return other one because need for event. Didn't have time for them to exchange. Love their clothes.

Customer Service
5/5
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason P.
06/12/2020 , PA

I will review after I receive the product. Buying stuff online is the easy part, getting what you wanted could be more difficult. Hopefully not.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pilar B.
05/31/2020 , MA

Very nice


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer donna B.
05/29/2020 , MO

One dress fit perfectly

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna S.
05/27/2020 , CA

Their dresses are awesome. They do run a lot larger than I expected but, great quality and great service!! I highly recommend this website!!
Donna S.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela D.
05/26/2020 , TN

Website is easy to navigate.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki T.
05/17/2020 , SC

Love the variety and prices


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaycee W.
05/17/2020 , GA

Great customer service! Very helpful and informative about when I would receive my dress! Dress fits to size!

Customer Service
5/5
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela S.
05/14/2020 , IN

it was easy and seems that sizing looks like it would be right on! Cannot wait to receive!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela P.
04/04/2020 , OH

Easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn S.
03/25/2020 , NE

Simple to buy and lots of options. It was hard to pick, so I bought two.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jennifer M.
03/25/2020 , TX

Returns are a nightmare. No return label included in packages and no response from the customer service.

Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022