gcgme.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,909 Ratings

5
2981 (76.3%)
4
692 (17.7%)
3
161 (4.1%)
2
32 (0.8%)
1
43 (1.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(154)
4
(27)
3
(23)
2
(18)
1
(42)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gcgme.com

About Us

GCGme is an online clothing brand focusing on creating unique and evergreen designs for women of all sizes and shapes. One of our biggest collection is our wide range of maxi dresses

A

Angela P.
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
J

jennifer M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Returns are a nightmare. No return label included in packages and no response from the customer service.
True to Size?

Runs Large

L

Lynn S.
2 weeks ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple to buy and lots of options. It was hard to pick, so I bought two.
M

mary J.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am not satisfied with the fabric or the fit and would like to get a refund. Please tell me what I have to do to get a refund . I am very unhappy. Mary Jones
CustomerService
1/5
True to Size?

Runs Small

T

Theresia S.
3 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you...really have easy order processing for your styles...love the fit.
True to Size?

True to Size

K

Karen M.
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The dresses that I ordered fit well in the body, however 2 out of 3 had issues with the arm holes. One was too tight. The other had arm holes that were so large they showed your bra. The 3rd dress was great. It fit like it was made for me. The quality of all 3 dresses was excellent. Nice fabric that would be great for travel because it is almost wrinkle proof.
CustomerService
5/5
True to Size?

True to Size

K

K M.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless shopping experience. Dress is as expected and the fit is true to size. It was delivered on the expected date.
True to Size?

True to Size

D

DeJuaii P.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't gotten the order yet...
True to Size?

Runs Small

E

Eunice W.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love ordering dresses from here.
M

Margaret T.
3 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site was easy to navigate
T

teresa
4 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service, item is what it showed online and fits great. So comfortable!
True to Size?

True to Size

T

T S.
4 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The dresses fit perfectly thank you for creating such beautiful dresses for us who are a little healthier than others
True to Size?

True to Size

C

Carman
4 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great dress and was exactly like advertised.
True to Size?

True to Size

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was good the item did not fit
CustomerService
4/5
True to Size?

Runs Small

M

Martha P.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So quick and easy! There were great search options!
D

Deb M.
4 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I emailed a question to customer service and received a prompt response to my question within a day.
R

Robyn M.
4 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the same skirt in two sizes because it was my first experience at this website and I wasn't sure. The first one fit perfectly so I tried to cancel the second order but it had already gone out. They sent me a return label but it does not include postage, and you have to provide a shipping number in order to receive a refund. I was really disappointed because I thought the return label would include the postage which it does not. There should NOT be an expense for the return. The items are of a good quality, and the price is commensurate but better customer service would be to include postage on the return label.
CustomerService
3/5
True to Size?

True to Size

R

ROBYN M.
4 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a dress and a skirt in XL, I'm 5'2" 175 lbs and they fit beautifully. I don't even need to hem them if I wear with heels. The fabric is soft and flowy but not too thin, a little stretch to it but not too much. The fit is very flattering.
True to Size?

True to Size

L

Lynn S.
4 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I wanted and checkout was simple.
J

Jacquelyne R.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before filling out your information for checkout it should tell you all the shipping dates and prices
Loading Page Animation

See more gcgme.com Reviews

Visit gcgme.com ►