gcgme.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,243 Ratings

5
2445 (75.4%)
4
592 (18.3%)
3
140 (4.3%)
2
26 (0.8%)
1
40 (1.2%)
2,250+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(144)
4
(25)
3
(21)
2
(18)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gcgme.com

About Us

GCGme is an online clothing brand focusing on creating unique and evergreen designs for women of all sizes and shapes. One of our biggest collection is our wide range of maxi dresses

M

Michelle B.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great pictures and easy to navigate"
C

Carolyn G.
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gorgeous dresses, cannot wait to receive mine!"
S

Stephanie N.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online experience is good so far."
G

Gela M.
2 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to check out"
K

Karen F.
3 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use web sites. Great prices. Can't wait to get my dress"
D

Danielle L.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Size options are excellent! Easy payment options as well."
A

Adrienne H.
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
A

adedapo F.
6 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product ,exact fit,faster checkout and delivery ahead of time to my surprise."
True to Size?

True to Size

B

Brenda F.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site."
T

Tatyana D.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy check out"
R

Ruqiah M.
1 week ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
M

Megan M.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to use and I got free shipping! Can’t wait to receive my dress!"
N

Natalie
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping and checkout were smooth and FAST. Great fit. Will definitely use this as my go to dress site!"
True to Size?

True to Size

H

Happy M.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised to see how simple the ordering process was. I just placed my order and haven't received the merchandise, but the site has good reviews, and I'm optimistic that if my order doesn't work for me, that I will be able to return the product hassle free... Now, that I've received the product, I am happy with the quality and fit. It's simple and well made and exactly what I needed! I will order from this company again."
True to Size?

True to Size

B

Brenda R.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The styles are cute and affordable"
J

Jenny W.
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's so hard to find pretty modest dresses, these look great!"
B

Bridget S.
1 week ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to use and filter for what I needed"
E

Elizabeth G.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just as described, some reviews said too thin, I purchased the navy and it is not see through. It's a nice jumpsuit, very flattering!!!! I love it and recommended my sister to get one! Great item to have on hand for occasions that pop up"
True to Size?

True to Size

M

Melissa
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy with the purchase I made. The sizing chart was helpful and true to size. The material is so comfortable and arrived so quickly. I felt like I just ordered it and got it almost immediately! Very satisfied!"
True to Size?

True to Size

M

Monica R.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free! Great & Simple☺️"

See more gcgme.com Reviews

Visit gcgme.com ►