gatorchef.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 298 Ratings

5
226 (75.8%)
4
56 (18.8%)
3
15 (5%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gatorchef.com

About Us

Gator Chef Restaurant Supply is the leading supplier of commercial restaurant equipment and kitchen supplies, providing both new and used commercial kitchen equipment, smallwares, and replacement parts to restaurants, bars, hotels and more! As a leader in the restaurant supply industry in Chicago, IL, Gator Chef provides top-quality equipment at the best price.

Y

Yaritza N.
04/09/2021 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Increíble, desde el primer día que entre a la tienda el personal increíble, en particular me ayudó muchísimo Karina Villalpando realmente una gran persona, me oriento en todo lo que necesitaba y estuvo siempre puntal en cada sita y me ayudó increíble con mi pedido todo estuvo a tiempo.
CustomerService
5/5
N

Niki K.
04/09/2021 , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Karina was amazing to work with. She was efficient, kind, and always keeping me updated! Even a visit to our store. She took all the stress off of me. The delivery was great, the drivers were polite and careful and we love our new Fogel! Thanks Gator Chef! HIGH RECOMMENDATION!
BB
NIKI
CustomerService
5/5
C

Campanelli Y.
04/09/2021 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent communication, follow-up, and customer service. We received top quality products at a reasonable price. Our order was delivered when promised, and we could not be happier!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sandra C.
04/06/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to find this item any where, let's see what happens.
J

John S.
02/18/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy I found this shop. Now my kitchen is on it's way to becoming legit!
M

Mike G.
12/17/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a good quality cutting board for my wife's Christmas present with little luck. The few I could find we're all unable to be delivered until after New Years. I found Gator Chef on-line and called. I described what I wanted to Karina and within a day she had a price for me.
I will look first to Gator Chef the next time I have any kitchen related purchases in mind.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pierre V.
09/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience overall
A

Anonymous Customer
09/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
A

Ayesha R.
08/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You!
T

Tess
07/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems like a fair price especially with free shipping.. thank you
Loading Page Animation

See more gatorchef.com Reviews

Visit gatorchef.com ►