gatorchef.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 268 Ratings

5
204 (76.1%)
4
48 (17.9%)
3
15 (5.6%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gatorchef.com

From the business

Located in Chicagoland Area, Gator Chef Inc. is the leading supplier of food service equipment and kitchen supplies, providing both new and used commercial kitchen equipment and supplies

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

100 Frontier Way

Bensenville , Illinois 60106

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Sun: Closed

Contact

(888) 944-2867
info@gatorchef.com

A division of
Gator Chef Inc.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great prices, can't wait to get my order."
A

A R.
10/13/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site. I received my order quickly, on time. I am pleased with gatorchef.com. Will use the site again when the need arises."
T

tom C.
08/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"again thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

eddie O.
06/23/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last order received within 2 days. Couldn't be more satisfied."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lakari C.
06/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place I found induction cook top for that great price!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing and selection."
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
06/04/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karina has been one of the best sales persons I've worked with this year so far. She really helped me put back together my first place of business the equipment needed. Now, she has been helping me with all my equipment needs at my new location. From telling her what I needed, the quotes we worked on, to sale and to delivery, this has been a smooth and great process. She even stayed on my deadline needs and pushed all the items I needed. From the day I was at the showroom and met her to all communications in between and her meeting me at my new site location to make sure equipment would work out, she makes me want to continue going back to Gator Chef. Also, the same guys I have for the deliveries at both locations are excellent. On time, took care of set-up and making sure equipment was good. All around with everyone, I really extremely pleased."
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor C.
05/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy order process. Anxious to see the product. The Rustic Hut is a very busy restaurant in Florence Mt. Needless to say, the menu's receive a lot of use"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lunch L.
05/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good, thanks for the fast service!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kalin P.
05/10/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been to your show room after hours and 2 of your people took care of me without saying a thing that it is late or anything of this kind. My sales rep. Angelo, came 3 times to visit our site to make sure what we order is right and ok. Great help and service. Thank you all !!!! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adriana
05/01/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angelo and his coworkers were the nicest people.they always took time to listen to me and helped me in any way they could. Extremely professional,always there for me whenever I had questions.ill be back soon with my next order and I'm very glad I found them!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra K.
04/30/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/18/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple & easy to order. Thanks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
04/12/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Gatorchef in the past, always been satisfied."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosie
04/04/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took a min but I found what I wanted."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael R.
04/02/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use your web site."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KevinConnecticut
03/21/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool stuff, the stainless pans should be an essential with every residential kitchen in the country, I am not sure how I got by without them. I especially like` the silicon tops, howver the price point is still very expensive."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Virginia J.
03/16/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied with previous orders."
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Faviola
02/25/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John
02/24/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website was easy to use and the prices are great, thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more gatorchef.com Reviews

Visit gatorchef.com ►