garmentrack.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

64 Product Ratings and Reviews

Z Garment Rack, Heavy Duty, 5-ft to 6'-ft Uprights, Adjustable

Z Garment Rack, Heavy Duty, 5-ft to 6'-ft Uprights, Adjustable

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Z Garment Rack, Heavy Duty, 5-ft to 6'-ft Uprights, Adjustable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, Heavy Duty, 5-ft to 6'-ft Uprights, Adjustable
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 06/13/2017

Great product. Sturdy and heavy duty

Sharon B

06/13/2017 - CA

Great product


Z Garment Rack, Heavy Duty, 5-ft to 6'-ft Uprights, Adjustable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, Heavy Duty, 5-ft to 6'-ft Uprights, Adjustable
See more product reviews

Teresa F - 06/11/2017

I Love My Racks, They Are Fabulous. Thank You Very Much.

Teresa F

06/11/2017 - NY

I am happy with my shopping selection and shopping experience, I plan to shop here again and recommend this site to my friends.


Z Garment Rack, Heavy Duty, 5-ft to 6'-ft Uprights, Adjustable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, Heavy Duty, 5-ft to 6'-ft Uprights, Adjustable
See more product reviews

BBH - 06/09/2017

Great Value , but...

Great Deal and Buy! However, the shipping wiped put most of the great price, just saying.

BBH

06/09/2017 - NJ

Already recommended to a new client that purchased the z-rack. Tariq from NJ that ordered in December, 2016.


Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

fran - 05/10/2017

fabulous thank you !!!

fran

05/10/2017 - IL

Thanks


Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

christine - 04/04/2017

very good, seems like it will hold up better than our previous racks in storage.

christine

04/04/2017 - NY

good customer service, fast delivery of items. love the garment racks.


Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Eva M - 03/22/2017

Strong and durable.


Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

HS B - 03/16/2017

Very sturdy and easy to assemble.

HS B

03/16/2017 - IL

Price was unbelievable. I received the rack in a very timely manner. Easy ordering process.


Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Leo H - 03/13/2017

Strong, sturdy, and great value

Strong garment rack, easy to assemble.

Leo H

03/13/2017 - IL

Good garment rack, fast responsive shipping. Shipping was a little pricey, but I needed the racks.


Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Pam G - 03/10/2017

Exactly what I expected from the site! GREAT

The product is great!! Only problem I had was with FED EX shipping! The box was torn open the product exposed Thank God the parts never fell out!! $40.00 shipping

Pam G

03/10/2017 - NY

SHIPPING FED EX!! TERRIBLE never will use them for shipping again!! They left both very long heavy OPENED/ DAMAGED BOX cross the doorway of our garage doors CAR!! Thank god my husband went out for the garbage cans , he would of back right over them!! We have a large easy to access front porch where ALL our deliveries are left! Common sense! Product WONDERFULL!!!


Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Scott D - 03/09/2017

Just what I needed to turn a bedroom into a walk in closet

Scott D

03/09/2017

It was good


Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Al H - 03/02/2017

Sturdy,easy to assemble. Glad we bought it


Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

countrydancer - 02/23/2017

Wide Sturdy Garment Rack

My husband said the rack was easy to assemble. It's wider than I expected, but nice & sturdy. It holds a lot more than the cheaper ones that I had before.

countrydancer

02/23/2017 - PA

The rack is nice & sturdy, but takes up more room than I expected. It was easy to assemble & rolls easily.


Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Garment Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

James B - 02/06/2017

Beats the heck out of those cheaply made flimsy discount store racks. I should have purchased one of these a long time ago. Delivery was very quick, I'm impressed, thanks for your fast service.

James B

02/06/2017 - OH

Overall I am very pleased with the product and the quick service, my new garment rack was at my door in a couple of days, great job, keep up the good work !


Adjustable Z Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Z Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn J - 01/02/2017

Good quality

This is excellent! It is good quality, heavy duty, and strong. I am exceedingly happy with it.

Jacquelyn J

01/02/2017 - CA

It arrived quickly and was well-packaged.


Adjustable Z Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Z Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Diane L - 12/26/2016

Hang it UP!

Top quality and easy to assemble.

Diane L

12/26/2016 - WV

User friendly website.I checked several websites looking for a sturdy clothing rack and I found it with garmentrack.com. The quality of the rack is outstanding and it was easy to assemble.


Adjustable Z Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Z Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Ola H - 12/17/2016

The clothes rack is very sturdy and the height is adjustable. It is definitely suitable for commercial use but not ideal for residential use as a rack.

Ola H

12/17/2016 - VA

Your prices were very good for an on-sale item. However, the shipping cost is pretty steep. This was my only drawback.


Adjustable Z Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Z Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

www.lizziegandme.com - 12/10/2016

Great racks!

Easy to assemble. Strong. I have a ton of these. They are well built, and last forever! I load them down with formal gowns, and they do the job, above and beyond the call of duty!!

www.lizziegandme.com

12/10/2016 - CA

Great experience, again!


Adjustable Z Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Z Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

E - 11/26/2016

Good product.

E

11/26/2016

Good experience.


Adjustable Z Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adjustable Z Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

cindy C - 11/25/2016

ok

cindy C

11/25/2016

ok


Heavy Duty Easy Assembly Z Rack, 5' Base, 5'  to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Easy Assembly Z Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Janet - 11/21/2016

Perfect product

These Z racks are AMAZING!!! They make moving our Area rugs and Drapes around so much easier. I am so pleased with the product and the ease to put them together. Thank you!

Janet

11/21/2016 - GA

Very easy to order from and super easy to put together. I would recommend these to anyone.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   garmentrack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022