garmentrack.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft  to 7-ft Tall

Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

Sunshine L - 12/16/2018

Awesome Rack

This Z rack is quality built and was a great addition to our business. Love the flexibility of using either 1 or 2 rods and the multiple height settings. Ordering another one as we speak.


Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

Flora B - 09/25/2018

Excellent

Exceeded all expectations. Currently placing an order for a second rack, as my business expands we will be adding many more. Thank you for putting such a quality product into the marketplace at an affordable price.


Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

Trish - 09/24/2018

Awesome!!

I love this rack. I had just one closet in our room in the new place. I had 2 closets of clothes myself in the old place. So I had to turn a room into my closet. That rack fit 1 whole closet worth of clothes...heavy clothes!!! Gonna purchase 1 more and that should do it!! Sturdy no worry of anything falling. Love it!!


Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

Alicia - 11/17/2017

Best racks, nothing compares

I tried these racks after trying a couple others, save yourself the time and money, buy these!


Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft  to 7-ft Tall
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

Frank B - 07/10/2017

Best Racks Around!

These racks are THE standard by which all others should be judged. Tough construction, quality materials, and they work as advertised. Glad I bought two!

Frank B

07/10/2017

Best prices on hard-to-find items.


Z Clothes Rack, 2 Hang Rails, 5-ft  to 7-ft Tall
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Clothes Rack, 2 Hang Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

Faye B - 05/11/2017

Great Priduct

Love the racks. Fast delivery

Faye B

05/11/2017

Love the racks. Exactly as described. Fast shipping


Z Clothes Rack, 2 Hang Rails, 5-ft  to 7-ft Tall
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Clothes Rack, 2 Hang Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

Clothes H - 04/26/2017

Double Your Storage

Sturdy, easy to move and the Z bottom allows easy access to clothing with height adjustment "made to order". Excellent product for space saving storage!

Clothes H

04/26/2017 - MD

Found what I was looking for at reasonable price


Z Clothes Rack, 2 Hang Rails, 5-ft  to 7-ft Tall
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Clothes Rack, 2 Hang Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

CSM G - 03/17/2017

Excellent clothing racks

An excellent product... this rack provides us the opportunity to hang uniforms on top and bottom without interfering with either the top or bottom bar. Easy to put together, love the ability to lock the wheels. We brought a total of 4 and have been pleased with them.

CSM G

03/17/2017 - TN

I was very please with the information I got about the items I ordered. Very easy to work with and make a purchase.


Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack  2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

Juliana H - 01/27/2017

Versatile rack with great design and construction!

Excellent construction. Easy to assemble even though instructions could be better. Solid stands roll easily on ball bearing enhanced casters. Protection collars on wheels save the walls; especially if used in the home or toght spaces. The racks hold an enormous amount of clothing. Highly recommend this versatile unit.

Juliana H

01/27/2017 - AZ

Great buy. Excellent construction. Rolls great. Wall protection discs on wheels. Very adjustable. Holds two full racks of clothes. Great for spare room storage.


Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack  2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

Conswello C - 01/24/2017

This product is fantastic - price and value, just amazing. It rolls like a dream, the bumpers were a great addition I didn't realize were included. Sturdy, extremely sturdy, I have zero fear of a tip over. 4 stars due to 2 holes being machined at an angle instead of straight, I was able to tighten the bolt past that, so it caused no issue in the end.

Conswello C

01/24/2017 - WI

So far so good - I'm willing to write a review upon receipt of the product. I'm hoping to have a great experience. I have now received the rack and it is everything I hoped and I couldn't be happier. I will likely be back for another rack in the future.


Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack  2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

Kathryn T - 01/15/2017

These racks are sturdy and super easy to move around. Adjustable height means I don't have to unload the rack to move it through a doorway.

Kathryn T

01/15/2017

Shipping was fast, the products are high quality. One rack was missing two segments of the adjustable upright pole, and it was shipped to me pronto. Great service, thank you.


Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack  2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

Billy W - 11/21/2016

Strong, sturdy, and mobile just what I needed.

Billy W

11/21/2016

n/a


Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack  2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

Chuck F - 10/13/2016

Exactly what was advertised - works fine for what we need it for

Chuck F

10/13/2016 - PA

No complaints - easy ordering quick delivery


Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack  2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

Donna D - 10/10/2016

Nice and sturdy. Poor customer service about delivery.

Nice an sturdy. I purchased for my seasonal clothes I keep in the garage. It's working great. Only problem it didn't come with a wrench to make the bolts on the lower rack tighter, but we used a pliers. Hopefully it will stay up. Also I was never sent any email about delivery as stated in their ad. So,I didn't know when it was sent or when I was suppose to receive it. I sent an email asking them and never received any reply, luckily it came 3 days after I ordered it online,

Donna D

10/10/2016 - IL

Nice and sturdy, holds all of my seasonal clothes . Needs to enclose a wrench to tighten the bolts on the lower rack, we used a pliers, hopefully it will stay where we put it. Good overall construction, Poor customer service in regards to shipping. I never got any emails about when I was to receive it or the tracing number...nothing. I even checked my span. Glad I was home when it did come 3 days later. But I would have liked to have gotten an email regarding delivery, as stated in your ad.


Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
Z 4 In 1, Adjustable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

Cjsgramma - 10/06/2016

Works fine...but

First of all I received No emails in regards to shipping, when it was to be shipped, tracking number...nothing. Yes I even checked my span...no emails from this company as they state when you place your order. I did get it in 3 business days, but was never informed of it happening, then I received it and not the tool to tighten the lower rack, I had to use a pliers. Hope it stays.


Z 4 In 1, Adjustiable Z Rack  2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z 4 In 1, Adjustiable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

Melanie M - 08/15/2016

Loved the racks as always...love how sturdy they are and adjustable. Am always amazed at the fast service! Thank you!

Melanie M

08/15/2016

I've bought several racks from your company...always been pleased with the products, service and prices! Thank you!


Z 4 In 1, Adjustiable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
Z 4 In 1, Adjustiable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

Miranda - 08/01/2016

Nice!

I ordered 2 of these on July 25th and they arrived on July 29th. Quick shipping!! The instruction for putting them together were a little vague but fairly easy to figure out. Didn't take much time for my husband and I to assemble them. They are very strong and hold a lot of weight! We have a ton of clothes! Very pleased with my purchase. The only complaint I would have is that I was never sent a shipping or tracking email


Z 4 In 1, Adjustiable Z Rack  2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z 4 In 1, Adjustiable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

kthom - 07/31/2016

Great quality! Sturdy

kthom

07/31/2016 - TX

I have been recommended to this company because of the quality of the racks. So far they seem great and hold a lot of stuff. Would definitely recommend friends/family to shop here in the future


Z 4 In 1, Adjustiable Z Rack  2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z 4 In 1, Adjustiable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 07/12/2016

Strong and sturdy. Goes reaaaaalllly high!!! Higher than I even needed! Would definitely buy again!

Rebecca M

07/12/2016 - NC

Please label the length/width/height better on all styles :)


Z 4 In 1, Adjustiable Z Rack  2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z 4 In 1, Adjustiable Z Rack 2 Rails, 5-ft to 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

Lindsey R - 06/08/2016

!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   garmentrack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022