garmentrack.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Collapsible Clothes Rack, Portable Pop Up Clothing Rack

Collapsible Clothes Rack, Portable Pop Up Clothing Rack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
Filter
Collapsible Clothes Rack, Portable Pop Up Clothing Rack
Collapsible Clothes Rack, Portable Pop Up Clothing Rack
See more product reviews

Najette Y - 12/15/2017

Hello in interested in buying this item I live in sydney. Tried too buy it says it doesn't post out too sydney what's salution


Collapsible Clothes Rack, Portable Pop Up Clothing Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Collapsible Clothes Rack, Portable Pop Up Clothing Rack
See more product reviews

Paula - 07/01/2017

Great Buy

The rack was perfect my girls' dance recital! It was easy to carry and little to no assembly needed.

Paula

07/01/2017 - FL

It was perfect for my girls' dance recitals. Love it!!


Portable Pop Up Clothes Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Pop Up Clothes Rack
See more product reviews

Dan R - 04/17/2017

Exactly what I wanted!

Exactly what I was looking for. Was surprised by the quality of the carrying bag, feels very durable. Also was very happy with the construction, feels very sturdy. Nice product. Might order another for my display down the road.

Dan R

04/17/2017 - OH

Very happy! Fast Delivery, Quality Product! Thank you!


Portable Pop Up Clothes Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Pop Up Clothes Rack
See more product reviews

Pam - 04/02/2017

Seems to be sturdy

It seems to be very sturdy but one of the screw holes was too tight and I had to grind it a little bigger to insert the last wheel. Also the frame was off kilter I guess from being bumped around in shipping so difficult to pop the poles in place. It does seem to hold a good load and hopefully will be easier to pop up with use.

Pam

04/02/2017 - AR

The sales rep was very helpful and informative. The product seems to be sturdy and usable. Putting the wheels on was difficult. Also, the frame did not allow for easy line up of the poles where the upper and lower meet. I think it will eventually straighten out.


Portable Pop Up Clothes Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Pop Up Clothes Rack
See more product reviews

Amber J - 02/25/2017

I bought this for my daughter's dance competitions and I think it will work WONDERFULLY! Just the right size and not too heavy for carrying to and from. Easy set up too.

Amber J

02/25/2017 - WI

Bought this for my daughters dance competitions.


Portable Pop Up Clothes Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Pop Up Clothes Rack
See more product reviews

Greg - 02/24/2017

Exactly what we needed to start the dance competition season.

Greg

02/24/2017 - TX

...


Portable Pop Up Clothes Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Pop Up Clothes Rack
See more product reviews

June C - 02/09/2017

Great for hanging drip dry clothing on laundry day...

I absolutely love this rack! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I have to fiddle with it a bit to get it together or apart (I used a small hammer to tap it and also some WD-40). It seems to be getting easier and easier to put up and take down with use. It's mechanically simple and also quite sturdy. I really do love it!!

June C

02/09/2017 - PA

Very nice experience. No complaints. Easy to order on website, delivered quickly. I love the garment rack. Would definitely do business with garmentrack.com in the future!


Portable Pop Up Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Pop Up Rack
See more product reviews

NL - 01/24/2017

Love this very sturdy rack, but unfortunately one of the holes for the wheel is warped and will not allow me to install it correctly. Customer Service was very helpful and I am now waiting for further correspondence.

NL

01/24/2017 - NJ

Difficult to buy on a phone devise since it's not designed for mobile purchasing. Despite this, it was easy and quick.


Portable Pop Up Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Pop Up Rack
See more product reviews

Brandi S - 01/07/2017

great

Brandi S

01/07/2017

easy!


Portable Pop Up Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Pop Up Rack
See more product reviews

Lora J - 12/19/2016

Portable and compact I love it!

I have been using a standard size portable rack for over a year. It is cumbersome and heavy to throw in my car. This new one is great, much lighter and way more compact. I did have a little trouble setting it up, a few pieces were a little out of whack.

Lora J

12/19/2016 - CA

Please see my review


Portable Pop Up Rack
Portable Pop Up Rack
See more product reviews

JC - 12/08/2016

Product is defected, wheels don't roll

Wheels are not fully aligned on the ground so the rack does not roll which defeats the whole purpose of the rack being portable. I contacted Garment Rack and they said they would contact their engineer but then I never heard from them again. I emailed them twice and I still have not heard anything back. I wish I could recommend this product as its a great idea but it has a defected design. Or I received a defected product and was ignored by the seller and my repeated attempts to get a response from them!

Merchant Response

garmentrack.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Portable Pop Up Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Pop Up Rack
See more product reviews

Kayla G - 10/13/2016

Sturdy Yet Easy to Assemble

I've had the rack set up for about a week now and so far so good! It was very easy to set up and it looks great holding up all my coats. There are about 30 coats on the rack with variable heaviness and there hasn't been a single sign of weakness. I have it set up next to my ironing board and the extendable rack is convenient for hanging items that need to be ironed. My only suggestion would be to add locks to all the wheels, not just 2. All in all, I'm very pleased with my investment and will recommend this company to anyone in need of a sturdy coat rack.

Kayla G

10/13/2016 - NM

The website was very easy to navigate.


Portable Pop Up Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Portable Pop Up Rack
See more product reviews

Sandy B - 09/26/2016

Very sturdy!

It's very sturdy and will serve our purposes nicely. The only problem we had with it is on one side the cylinder that the part has to slide into was askew slightly. We had to work with it until it finally went into place.

Sandy B

09/26/2016 - CA

The site is easy to maneuver through. I won't know how I feel about the quality of the rack until I get it. If it's all we want it to be, we'll be ordering more.


Portable Pop Up Rack
Portable Pop Up Rack
See more product reviews

Cyndi - 09/22/2016

These are fantastic!

I use these racks for my LuLaRoe business and love them!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   garmentrack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022