garmentrack.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

David - 06/28/2017

Well built and easy to manage

This will be quite helpful for costumes for my photography business

David

06/28/2017 - CA

Well built, easy to manage. Would have loved having a travel cover to take the rack on the road


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

Carla G - 04/30/2017

It was great service Fast Love my racks

Carla G

04/30/2017

Fast


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

Rich R - 04/05/2017

Heavy construction, should stand up well.

Rich R

04/05/2017

Good product, good value. I keep coming back for more racks.


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

Kirstyn R - 02/10/2017

Super strong but...

These racks are very sturdy and strong! I would give a 5 star review in a heart beat but the top bar doesn't stay put! Is there something I'm missing about the clamps? Are they meant to "clip" in?

Kirstyn R

02/10/2017 - MA

Shopping was easy and shipping was quick!


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

Helen W - 01/22/2017

Convenient collapsible rack.

The item arrived damaged (broken wheel assembly). The company responded quickly to my request for support and put the new wheel into the mail. Otherwise seems very good.


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

Jenna - 12/05/2016

I got exactly what I hoped for!

Jenna

12/05/2016

Easy to shop, and good quality product.


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

Barbara L - 10/22/2016

Easy to use and so very sturdy. Will hold lots of clothes. Hope to order another one soon! Also, FAST Shipping and the customer service is EXCELLENT*****

Barbara L

10/22/2016 - NC

Easy to order. Called them on the phone and all my questions were answered. Was shipped super fast!


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

KWriter - 08/21/2016

Arrived within days, easy to assemble. Phone customer service exceptional in care, concern, follow through.

KWriter

08/21/2016 - FL

CUSTOMER SERVICE GAVE GOOD GUIDANCE AND SERVICE.


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

susan - 07/22/2016

Very sturdy, i have full confidence when wheeling a full rack. Little awkward to setup with one person but once locked in place it's a solid piece. Length is shorter than what you can buy in the big box or retail stores for the same price, BUT they are no where near as sturdy so it's a trade off I'm happy to make.

susan

07/22/2016

Order delivery was excellent, ordered Tuesday arrived Thursday. Well packed and everything as I expected. Awesome service.


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

Saran A - 06/17/2016

Happy

Very happy with the sturdiness of the product!

Saran A

06/17/2016 - CA

Shipping took a little longer than expected but nothing too crazy.


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

Sameena F - 06/01/2016

It was a good purchase!

Sameena F

06/01/2016 - FL

Item was good but shipping cost was higher.


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

Cassandra R - 05/27/2016

Absolutely wonderful! Shipped super fast.


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

Margaret M - 05/13/2016

On of the clamps that holds the top bar when collapsed did not work.


Clothing Rack, Collapsible
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Rack, Collapsible
See more product reviews

Karen - 05/11/2016

This is the third rack that I've purchased like this, and I have been very pleased with its sturdiness and how easy it is to assemble.

Karen

05/11/2016 - MD

Very pleased with the quality and ease of assembly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   garmentrack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022