garmentrack.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights

Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

jcurina8174 - 01/10/2019

Wish I purchased this sooner!

Great product fast shipping! I ordered it Monday n got it today.. Thursday .. the instructions were pretty easy to understand, and usually I’m not one that is good at assembling ANYTHING! This was easy I had it together in about a 1/2 hour or less... and I been organizing ever since ! This garment rack is very sturdy! I may just buy another one


Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Wiley L - 06/23/2017

Very sturdy.

Wiley L

06/23/2017 - TX

Easy to put together. And it's very sturdy.


Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Robert R - 06/05/2017

Very sturdy strong

Robert R

06/05/2017 - TX

Great


Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Ann S - 04/17/2017

Shipped to Hawaii

I love the orange bottoms of these racks and they are so sturdy. Love this company

Ann S

04/17/2017 - HI

Packaging to Hawaii needs improvements but just the idea they ship to Hawaii is Awesome. Would like to do more business with them if the shipping rates was a whole lot less. Just received my order and packaging finally came in one piece, thank you garment racks. I plan to use you more offend and share your website.


Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Aymie N - 03/04/2017

This is the second one we've ordered! Very sturdy and perfect height for our wedding gowns!

Aymie N

03/04/2017

We loved our first garment rack, it is PERFECT for wedding gowns! Just came back for a second. Thanks!


Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Anatoliii - 02/02/2017

It is what I needed - sturdy, easy to move, and reliable. My previous rack was broken by number of heavy winter coats. I am sure that this one will stay forever. Notice: you should not to pull the top of the rack up, because it will detach from the bottom rail. Although, it is unlikely that someone will do that.

Anatoliii

02/02/2017 - MA

I would recommend to have a possibility to compare selected racks in a table.


Z Clothes Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Clothes Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Lynda - 01/19/2017

Garment Rack Work Horse is Solid Performer, I am Thrilled!

Commercial grade, heavy duty, solid performer. Would have expected to pay more for excellent quality. Understated elegant design. Solves all my needs. Very happy!

Lynda

01/19/2017 - CA

LOVE the Z Rack!!! Meets all my needs. Super heavy duty work horse, solid performer! Top quality. Well made. Understated elegant design. Love the Z Rack!


Z Clothes Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Clothes Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

Hannahrepresents - 11/23/2016

Strongly recommended

Amazingly excellent quality and strong metal. Wow!

Hannahrepresents

11/23/2016 - CA

Delivery came before I expected it!


Z Clothes Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Z Clothes Rack, 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

L R - 10/14/2016

The Perfect Garment Rack

I ordered this rack after a lot of research online. I was surprised how quickly it was delivered! The rack is very sturdy, easy to assemble, and the price can't be beat. I actually went to a national brand store locally to see a similarly priced rack and was very disappointed in the flimsy quality. I totally recommend this product.

L R

10/14/2016 - AZ

Totally satisfied with my purchase. Rack is sturdy and easy to assemble. Quick delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   garmentrack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022