garmentrack.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
USA Z Rack, Heavy Duty, 500 Lb Load Capacity
USA Z Rack, Heavy Duty, 500 Lb Load Capacity
See more product reviews

JoLyNu - 01/18/2020

Wow! It's Super Sturdy - Great Quality!

Bought one and now I'm back for a second rack. Great quality and makes it so easy to organize my outfits.


Z Rack Heavy Duty, Small Space Design, Adjustable Heights
Z Rack Heavy Duty, Small Space Design, Adjustable Heights
See more product reviews

Nan - 11/01/2019

Best on the market

I really love this! Perfect blend of fit and function.


Z Rack Heavy Duty, Small Space Design, Adjustable Heights
Z Rack Heavy Duty, Small Space Design, Adjustable Heights
See more product reviews

Nancy - 08/16/2019

I would like to purchase one but no one answers the phone!!!!!!

I ordered 2 before and loved them, helloooooo is anyone there to take an order?


Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights
See more product reviews

jcurina8174 - 01/10/2019

Wish I purchased this sooner!

Great product fast shipping! I ordered it Monday n got it today.. Thursday .. the instructions were pretty easy to understand, and usually I’m not one that is good at assembling ANYTHING! This was easy I had it together in about a 1/2 hour or less... and I been organizing ever since ! This garment rack is very sturdy! I may just buy another one


Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

Sunshine L - 12/16/2018

Awesome Rack

This Z rack is quality built and was a great addition to our business. Love the flexibility of using either 1 or 2 rods and the multiple height settings. Ordering another one as we speak.


Z Rack Heavy Duty, Small Space Design, Adjustable Heights
Z Rack Heavy Duty, Small Space Design, Adjustable Heights
See more product reviews

Kate - 11/04/2018

Perfect

I ordered a larger model and it was a bit too big for the location. I called and they replaced it with this model. Exactly the right size and the strength to hold a closet's worth of hanging items. No hassles, just great customer service. Thank you!


Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

Flora B - 09/25/2018

Excellent

Exceeded all expectations. Currently placing an order for a second rack, as my business expands we will be adding many more. Thank you for putting such a quality product into the marketplace at an affordable price.


Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

Trish - 09/24/2018

Awesome!!

I love this rack. I had just one closet in our room in the new place. I had 2 closets of clothes myself in the old place. So I had to turn a room into my closet. That rack fit 1 whole closet worth of clothes...heavy clothes!!! Gonna purchase 1 more and that should do it!! Sturdy no worry of anything falling. Love it!!


Clothes Rack, Heavy Duty, Commercial, Adjustable Heights
Clothes Rack, Heavy Duty, Commercial, Adjustable Heights
See more product reviews

Ames - 08/27/2018

My clothes have a happy home now

I ordered two of these racks back in the Spring in hopes of turning my spare bedroom into a room closet. Well that dream became a reality this past weekend. After organizing all of my clothes by season/color/type, I realized that I need another rack. I have a LOT of clothes! Ha! These racks are the perfect fit/style for my room closet. They are very sturdy and the chrome looks really nice in my room. I would definitely order from Garmet Racks Etc. again!


Extra Large Messenger Laptop Bag
Extra Large Messenger Laptop Bag
See more product reviews

Erika J - 07/31/2018

Excellent customer care service ever!!!!

I got it in mail real quick by three to five business ground day shipping. It turned out so amazing and look stunning for my style! Yes , I will definitely recommend anyone buy any kind bags by this company! Thank you again for marking my day!❤️


Clothes Rack, Heavy Duty, Commercial, Adjustable Heights
Clothes Rack, Heavy Duty, Commercial, Adjustable Heights
See more product reviews

Sparky - 06/09/2018

Best value I could find

I searched a long time to find a rack short enough to fit in my sloped-roof attic bedroom. The other products I found didn’t seem sturdy enough to support the weight of my clothes, and they were almost twice the price. It’s no exaggeration to say this rack can support 250 pounds. It is solidly built. I love the wheels to make it movable in my small space, and I love the extensions on the end of the top rail. I use it to hang necklaces or clothes I need to dry. The only improvement I could suggest is for the assembly instructions. It’s all pictures. Written instructions would help, since several of the parts are difficult to tell apart. But thankfully they even include the needed Allen wrenches.


Z Rack Heavy Duty, Small Space Design, Adjustable Heights
Z Rack Heavy Duty, Small Space Design, Adjustable Heights
See more product reviews

Randa - 05/19/2018

Best clothes racks ever!!

I brought the large rack awhile ago, and this time I purchased the junoir clothes rack. I Love it!! It fits perfect in the space. It was an extra bonus that all of the screws and washers were already in place making assembly fast and easy. There's no comparsion to the rack I'm throwing away that fell apart.


Laundry Clothes Rack
Laundry Clothes Rack
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/19/2018

I just received this rolling cart. I cannot get the wheels on. Please help me.


Clothes Rack, Heavy Duty, Commercial, Adjustable Heights
Clothes Rack, Heavy Duty, Commercial, Adjustable Heights
See more product reviews

Sleeping W - 03/16/2018

Great to have a safe reliable product.

I wish I would have bought this one first. The owner helped me pick the best one for my needs and it is perfect.No more clothes rack falling on the floor or clothes taking up space on my bed.


2 Rail Z Rack, Heavy Duty, 5-ft to 6-ft Uprights, Adjustable
2 Rail Z Rack, Heavy Duty, 5-ft to 6-ft Uprights, Adjustable
See more product reviews

G. C - 01/10/2018

great rack, second rod keeps sliding :(

was so excited about this rack and it came really quickly which surprised me. great.. then I set everything up, and get to the lower rack and it absolutely cannot hold. I have no idea how to get this thing to stop sliding. quite frankly it is really annoying. once that issue resolves, 5 stars for me. until then... 3 it is. I don't understand how the guy in the tutorial even puts all that weight on the second row. seems like a magic trick at this point.


Collapsible Clothes Rack, Portable Pop Up Clothing Rack
Collapsible Clothes Rack, Portable Pop Up Clothing Rack
See more product reviews

Najette Y - 12/15/2017

Hello in interested in buying this item I live in sydney. Tried too buy it says it doesn't post out too sydney what's salution


Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

Alicia - 11/17/2017

Best racks, nothing compares

I tried these racks after trying a couple others, save yourself the time and money, buy these!


Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft  to 7-ft Tall
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall
See more product reviews

Frank B - 07/10/2017

Best Racks Around!

These racks are THE standard by which all others should be judged. Tough construction, quality materials, and they work as advertised. Glad I bought two!

Frank B

07/10/2017

Best prices on hard-to-find items.


Vinyl 84
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vinyl 84" Garment Rack Cover for 7-ft Uprights
See more product reviews

Frank B - 07/10/2017

Quality Product

Very impressed with the weight of this plastic and the quality zipper.

Frank B

07/10/2017

Best prices on hard-to-find items.


Collapsible Clothes Rack, Portable Pop Up Clothing Rack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Collapsible Clothes Rack, Portable Pop Up Clothing Rack
See more product reviews

Paula - 07/01/2017

Great Buy

The rack was perfect my girls' dance recital! It was easy to carry and little to no assembly needed.

Paula

07/01/2017 - FL

It was perfect for my girls' dance recitals. Love it!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   garmentrack.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022