garmentrack.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,357 Ratings

5
1099 (81%)
4
209 (15.4%)
3
46 (3.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,095)
4
(210)
3
(49)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,120)
4
(187)
3
(47)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(126)
4
(39)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garmentrack.com

F

Frank B.
07/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices on hard-to-find items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Frank B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
P

Paula
07/01/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was perfect for my girls' dance recitals. Love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Paula has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tonya
07/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I get my order and see what the quality of the product is and how long it took to receive my order then I will know if I will be recommending you to friends and fellow companies and whether or not if I will be a returning customer but at this point you have the product I needed and ordering was fairly easy so, So far so good..."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
V

Vicki C.
07/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased 2 72 inch Garment Racks. One in Jan. 2010 and another in April of 2011. I also purchased 2 covers for the racks. I am very happy with my racks and covers. They are in my garage.Last winter, I think a mouse got into my clothes that were on the racks. I am now purchasing 2 additional covers in order to cover the racks completely from the bottom up. I hope it works. I miss not being able to use these great racks. If you have any additional ideas, please let me know. Thank you. Best wishes, Vicki"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Whanda M.
06/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gregory S.
06/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im very please with your product this will be my second one"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wiley L.
06/23/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to put together. And it's very sturdy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Wiley L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
06/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice easy third one I got"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super helpful phone support, great experience, great price. Would definitely shop here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie N.
06/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering another of your great racks - fourth one I've bought and I love them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken R.
06/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and easy to order. Hopefully no issues later and should the need arise will have awesome customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen A.
06/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vanessa B.
06/16/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised when I called the business and received prompt assistance. Not only was my question answered the gentleman recommended the right product for my needs. Excellent customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lora
06/16/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Came quick, seems sturdy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for your informational videos. They are why we bought from you and not another site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim B.
06/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality with lots of options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Tim B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sharon B.
06/13/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sharon B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Teresa F.
06/11/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with my shopping selection and shopping experience, I plan to shop here again and recommend this site to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Teresa F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
06/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill R.
06/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You rock"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more garmentrack.com Reviews

Visit garmentrack.com ►