garmentrack.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,357 Ratings

5
1099 (81%)
4
209 (15.4%)
3
46 (3.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(156)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,120)
4
(187)
3
(47)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,095)
4
(210)
3
(49)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(141)
4
(28)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(126)
4
(39)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garmentrack.com

F

Frank B.
07/10/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices on hard-to-find items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Frank B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Vinyl 84" Garment Rack Cover for 7-ft Uprights

View this product

Quality Product

Very impressed with the weight of this plastic and the quality zipper.

ZEA Cover Support for Easy Assembly Z Racks

View this product

Heavy Duty Z Rack, 2 Rails, 4 Height Settings 5-ft to 7-ft Tall

View this product

Best Racks Around!

These racks are THE standard by which all others should be judged. Tough construction, quality materials, and they work as advertised. Glad I bought two!

P

Paula
07/01/2017 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was perfect for my girls' dance recitals. Love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paula has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Collapsible Clothes Rack, Portable Pop Up Clothing Rack

View this product

Great Buy

The rack was perfect my girls' dance recital! It was easy to carry and little to no assembly needed.

T

Tonya
07/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I get my order and see what the quality of the product is and how long it took to receive my order then I will know if I will be recommending you to friends and fellow companies and whether or not if I will be a returning customer but at this point you have the product I needed and ordering was fairly easy so, So far so good..."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
V

Vicki C.
07/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased 2 72 inch Garment Racks. One in Jan. 2010 and another in April of 2011. I also purchased 2 covers for the racks. I am very happy with my racks and covers. They are in my garage.Last winter, I think a mouse got into my clothes that were on the racks. I am now purchasing 2 additional covers in order to cover the racks completely from the bottom up. I hope it works. I miss not being able to use these great racks. If you have any additional ideas, please let me know. Thank you. Best wishes, Vicki"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Whanda M.
06/26/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gregory S.
06/24/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im very please with your product this will be my second one"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wiley L.
06/23/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to put together. And it's very sturdy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wiley L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clothes Rack, Z Rack 5' Base, 5' to 6' Uprights

View this product

Very sturdy.

A

Anonymous Customer
06/23/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice easy third one I got"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super helpful phone support, great experience, great price. Would definitely shop here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie N.
06/21/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering another of your great racks - fourth one I've bought and I love them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken R.
06/19/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and easy to order. Hopefully no issues later and should the need arise will have awesome customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen A.
06/18/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vanessa B.
06/16/2017 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised when I called the business and received prompt assistance. Not only was my question answered the gentleman recommended the right product for my needs. Excellent customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lora
06/16/2017 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Came quick, seems sturdy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for your informational videos. They are why we bought from you and not another site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim B.
06/14/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality with lots of options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tim B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Laundry Clothes Rack

View this product

Excellent quality Easy to assemble Should last for years

S

Sharon B.
06/13/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sharon B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Z Garment Rack, Heavy Duty, 5-ft to 6'-ft Uprights, Adjustable

View this product

Great product. Sturdy and heavy duty

T

Teresa F.
06/11/2017 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with my shopping selection and shopping experience, I plan to shop here again and recommend this site to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Teresa F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Z Garment Rack, Heavy Duty, 5-ft to 6'-ft Uprights, Adjustable

View this product

I Love My Racks, They Are Fabulous. Thank You Very Much.

A

Anonymous Customer
06/06/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill R.
06/06/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You rock"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more garmentrack.com Reviews

Visit garmentrack.com ►