Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,772 Ratings

5
8940 (83%)
4
1590 (14.8%)
3
215 (2%)
2
12 (0.1%)
1
15 (0.1%)
8,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,456)
4
(317)
3
(63)
2
(15)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

R

Rick W.
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Just what I was looking for. Thanks!"
S

Salvatore F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience buying from this company and will definitely do business with them again"
P

Paul D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, free shipping. Helpful customer service."
G

Gwenda W.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order as I have previously ordered from your company."
A

Anna M.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company with great prices, customer service, but most important, great products."
S

Susan S.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal with free shipping."
S

Sal C.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping. Easy check out. Perfect!"
K

K
12/30/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping! New garage floor mat worked out great."
J

James R.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the USA made!!!"
S

Smarj
12/29/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Fits our Subaru Outback perfectly! Service from Garage Flooring was excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth K.
12/29/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and quick ordering. Mats have not arrived yet so no comment on appropriateness and quality. Mats arrived. They ended up on back order but Justin kept me informed along the way and answered all my questions. Other than the back order situation, I am quite pleased with everything "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and clear."
M

Micheal W.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I read online reviews for this site and I am happy with my purchase on Garage Flooring LLC."
M

Mark F.
12/23/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Contractor. Have previously used your company. Was very satisfied with overall experience & product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

neil H.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The samples that were sent really helped me pick the right tile."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob G.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Easy peasy..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don F.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Personnel were very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe F.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the Floor Designer. I was able to come up with a design that is custom to me. One half Harley Davidson Orange/Black Checkered. The other half American Flag Themed (Man Cave Side of Garage with Pool Table)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonny H.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful when I called or information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed
02/21/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use and when texted questions with an immediate response on Saturday night. Very impressed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony P.
12/10/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped around, best prices here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

THANK YOU! This just might be my favorite review ever! Sincerely Justin S. Krauss President Garage Flooring LLC 632 W Gunnison Ave #C Grand Junction CO 81501 P. 800-956-4301 x203 C. 970-773-3467 F. 888-473-5639 http://www.garageflooringllc.com

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►