Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,997 Ratings

5
9134 (83.1%)
4
1616 (14.7%)
3
217 (2%)
2
13 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.2%)
9,000+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(90)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,551)
4
(329)
3
(66)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado

About Us

Garage Flooring is a leading online source of garage flooring and storage products. Garage Flooring offers expert advice, free shipping and some of  the best garage floor mats, garage floor tiles and garage floor coatings in the industry. Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado is also the leading distributor of the TruContain containment mat. Garage Flooring offers the following products:

 

Within each group of products, we have a wide variety of choices. For example within coatings you can chose from garage floor epoxy, polyurea and urethane based products. Within epoxy you can chose from high solids or 100% solids. Garage floor mats has roll out garage flooring as well as containment mats. In our tile department we have hard plastic tiles and softer more flexible garage tile.

R

Robbie E.
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering from you guys for a project. Still great experience!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gerry M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to navigate."
P

PAULA M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy with the availability of samples and the discount code."
M

Martha S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate.Have ordered previously and are well pleased"
J

Julian G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to do business with. I am a repeat customer."
L

L T.
1 day ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second mat. I used one last winter and it worked exactly as advertised. It rolled up to a compact size for summer storage. Half of my my garage floor has stopped deteriorating due to salty slush melting. I would recommend getting the smallest mat that will work for you, as my first one is a little bigger than necessary and creates a bit of a tripping hazard in my smallish double garage. Great product to control winter melt in the garage."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
C

Charley C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order"
L

Lawrence W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the product I wanted."
D

Daryl B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to order"
J

James M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, free fast shipping"
J

Jason C.
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Great product!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free sample were provided which helped me make my choice. shopping online was easy."
G

Garage P.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and checkout with a variety of payment options. Six months same-as-cash is a nice option. Reliable shipping. Great customer support."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rick D.
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flooring had been down for 11 years and was looking it's age. Tile restore brought it back to life on 1st coat. Awesome product! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carinthia G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. I found what I was looking for and for a reasonable price"
D

Don S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
T

Tim B.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

GHeiser
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, easy and excellent price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dennis C.
4 days ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not opened the package because I will not be needing it until we get snow next fall. I do have a friend who purchased one last year and he was pleased with the performance it provided. On his recommendation I purchased this item."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

See more Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado Reviews

Visit Garage Flooring LLC of Colorado ►