garageflooringinc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,528 Ratings

5
3688 (81.4%)
4
692 (15.3%)
3
125 (2.8%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,725)
4
(656)
3
(131)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,630)
4
(606)
3
(141)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(513)
4
(105)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(518)
4
(92)
3
(26)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(438)
4
(160)
3
(45)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garageflooringinc.com

About Us

GarageFlooringInc.com offers a variety of high quality products, incomparable customer service, and guaranteed low prices along with free shipping on every product, every day.


Our knowledgeable staff loves to assist with creating custom patterns using our all-purpose flexible tiles, high impact polypropylene tiles, peel and stick tiles, and versatile carpet tiles.


With an easy to use website and efficient handling of every order, GarageFlooringInc.com is able to quickly get every order out the door and on the way, so you can start enjoying your new floor as soon as possible.


In fact, GarageFlooringInc.com has the only vinyl garage rolls in America that ships on the same or next business day! Did we mention they ship for free?


Visit our website or call (877) 479-7420 to order your free samples and get starte

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping great product. New house here and a beautiful checkered flay pattern."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Javier B.
4 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE the product, took me a while to find what I was looking for but only because I wanted to wait for samples before making the purchase. The product is a tad bit overpriced even after the 28 percent discount in MY opinion but the paying with Afirm certainly is helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Connie L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great chat with sales rep"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirk B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just did my garage Looks awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul W.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is good to great except for delivery time. Took over two weeks to get the items. Unacceptable in today's day and age. Horse and carriage days are over."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
R

Roger D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the tiles. So much cleaner than concrete. Drips clean up with ease. Decided to put them in my car hauler--nice touch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana L.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A


3 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dirk H.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, Materials came when promised. Ordered Blue and orange tiles and had an issue with the blue tiles being more brittle than the orange tiles. The hook lock tabs (smooth edge tabs that the hooks fit into) were more likely to break when separating the tiles than the orange tiles. Also did not cut as well as the orange tiles. Using this as a laboratory floor in a testing facility. The tiles had no issues with freezers being rolled/pushed across them. Took about 4 hours to install 400 sq ft. Spent a lot of time moving freezers and the final finishing of the edges. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Al M.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just received my floor. will have more of an opinion when I install it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
1 month ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not installed product yet....will post review later. Delivery was timely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy K.
06/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat Customer - Very Satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far So good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dale W.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far its great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael F.
06/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose P.
06/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products and important information to place order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald K.
05/29/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a very pleasant experience.This is the second time I ordered flooring from garage flooring and both times it was a pleasure working with them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert F.
05/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more garageflooringinc.com Reviews

Visit garageflooringinc.com ►