garageflooringinc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,348 Ratings

5
3532 (81.2%)
4
675 (15.5%)
3
118 (2.7%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,571)
4
(636)
3
(125)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,477)
4
(588)
3
(135)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(428)
4
(153)
3
(42)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garageflooringinc.com

J

Jaison P.
04/02/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angie was helpful during the questioning phase of my purchase. Packages arrived unscathed, neatly packaged, and ahead of estimated delivery date. Installation was easy. Simply followed my design made on your site. Overall extremely pleased with the results and product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
03/31/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elaine A.
03/30/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flooring tiles were exceptionally easy to snap together, and the garage floor was covered in no time. The trim pieces were a bit harder to connect to the tiles, but with a little effort they attached."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SONIA C.
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Project was real easy to install. My husband now has an amazing workout gym in garage. Thank you Garage Flooring!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff H.
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Nitro diamond roll looks like a cheaper alternative to epoxy paint. No etching or acid washing. Just cut to fit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Judy D.
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. I purchased the flooring for my new shed, but the shed has not arrived. So I have not installed the produc. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve B.
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is fine, however your 28% off everything coupon is not calculating properly and is overcharging by a few dollars, probably a rounding error. My order is off by $1.77, not a big deal, just letting you know."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Pete
03/25/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy design process and a great selection to choose from. Some of the most competitive prices around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Robert E.
03/25/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I found the site - very satisfactory shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michael D.
03/24/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery. Easy to install.everything I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe T.
03/23/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely please with the entire process down to the project. I cannot wait to have it installed and post some pictures of the finished product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

derick F.
03/22/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alexia was superb stellar employee..thank you Garage Flooring Inc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lucien D.
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would have been useful to get brief instructions as to how the tiles are assembled and disassembled. But the products looks really good. I was surprised at how sturdy and well constructed each tile is."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

E. A.
03/21/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tiles arrived and seem very easy to use. I decided to purchase additional tiles to cover the entire garage area."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ray S.
03/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some of male connecting pieces broke. Don't see very strong. Everything else OK"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
D

David M.
03/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and good online chat support to answer questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA+++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kenneth L.
03/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product with super fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tommy
03/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"little trouble trying to add samples to my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry D.
03/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products - easy to use site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more garageflooringinc.com Reviews

Visit garageflooringinc.com ►