garageflooringinc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,246 Ratings

5
4298 (81.9%)
4
781 (14.9%)
3
143 (2.7%)
2
15 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,337)
4
(742)
3
(151)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,245)
4
(690)
3
(160)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(566)
4
(119)
3
(20)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(575)
4
(99)
3
(30)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(477)
4
(182)
3
(55)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garageflooringinc.com

About Us

GarageFlooringInc.com offers a variety of high quality products, incomparable customer service, and guaranteed low prices along with free shipping on every product, every day.


Our knowledgeable staff loves to assist with creating custom patterns using our all-purpose flexible tiles, high impact polypropylene tiles, peel and stick tiles, and versatile carpet tiles.


With an easy to use website and efficient handling of every order, GarageFlooringInc.com is able to quickly get every order out the door and on the way, so you can start enjoying your new floor as soon as possible.


In fact, GarageFlooringInc.com has the only vinyl garage rolls in America that ships on the same or next business day! Did we mention they ship for free?


Visit our website or call (877) 479-7420 to order your free samples and get starte

R

Ray L.
04/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your great review, Ray!
B

Bruce W.
04/05/2021 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flooring met all my expectations. Very easy to install.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your review, Bruce!
D

David H.
04/04/2021 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy, great descriptions and colors to choose from.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your feedback David!
R

Robert B.
04/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great flooring for our garage. My husband and his friend are installing it now. Unfortunately, they thought the male edges I ordered were the ones with the loops and already had the floor down. Hence the order for the female edges now. I guess they should have listened to me (a female) lol.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your awesome feedback!
A

Alan Z.
03/30/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Third time I have ordered from you. Got messed up one time and ordered from Garage Flooring LLC. Was shocked when I tried to attached tile to existing ones.
Like your product much better. Then I checked and found that you were inc.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review!
O

Opt O.
03/30/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marketing is misleading, order interface is glitchy. Customer service is good.

Have not installed the floor yet
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Elroy, thank you for bringing this to our attention! We appreciate your review! 
A

Anonymous Customer
03/26/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for a great review!!
M

Mike
03/26/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aside from the severe buckling issues, the overall product performance has been good. It was relatively easy to install and impressive when done. I think those of us with severe buckling issues should get a price cut on the expansion joints.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your review Mike!
T

Trampus J.
03/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the site has some flaws, but the crew on chat got me thru it, i look forward to trying the product
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for your honest feedback! We appreciate your 5 star rating!
W

william S.
03/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy to use web site. Called Customer Service and got quick answers from the person on the phone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more garageflooringinc.com Reviews

Visit garageflooringinc.com ►