garageflooringinc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,448 Ratings

5
3617 (81.3%)
4
685 (15.4%)
3
123 (2.8%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,655)
4
(648)
3
(129)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,560)
4
(599)
3
(138)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garageflooringinc.com

About Us

GarageFlooringInc.com offers a variety of high quality products, incomparable customer service, and guaranteed low prices along with free shipping on every product, every day.


Our knowledgeable staff loves to assist with creating custom patterns using our all-purpose flexible tiles, high impact polypropylene tiles, peel and stick tiles, and versatile carpet tiles.


With an easy to use website and efficient handling of every order, GarageFlooringInc.com is able to quickly get every order out the door and on the way, so you can start enjoying your new floor as soon as possible.


In fact, GarageFlooringInc.com has the only vinyl garage rolls in America that ships on the same or next business day! Did we mention they ship for free?


Visit our website or call (877) 479-7420 to order your free samples and get starte

C

Charles T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales person extremely knowledgeable and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Perry
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect solution for our workshop area. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Robb K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last time there was a puncture/tear that came from the factory. Luckily I had extra length so it didn't really matter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy to find product and easy ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohamed G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice experience, garage looks awesome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jo-Ann G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY WEBSITE TO NAVIGATE THROUGH"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda Z.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked that it be delivered at my garage door. It was at the bottom of my driveway. I live by myself and I struggled to get the rolls into my garage. I was not happy and was hurting all over."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to navigate and the design tool easy to use to design and evaluate different designs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fatimah was very helpful All good so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcello D.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great deal and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William P.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices, great product, referred from a friend. Will Buy again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich E.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd order, as I miscalculated material needed. So far, so good. I received my second order, and was able to complete my garage floor project. Some of the tiles broke when separating them as instructed on the video on your website (finished side up) and others broker when using a rubber mallet to install them. The ease of ordering and delivery time were good. A little disappointed with the tile breakage, but overall satisfied with the overall experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phone associate extremely helpful, made it so easy to get what I needed to add to my existing order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Constance C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from this company previously and they are outstanding to work with. Their products are excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anevay C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response and great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far...so good ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use; easy floor builder for layout design."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more garageflooringinc.com Reviews

Visit garageflooringinc.com ►