garageflooringinc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,348 Ratings

5
3532 (81.2%)
4
675 (15.5%)
3
118 (2.7%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,571)
4
(636)
3
(125)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,477)
4
(588)
3
(135)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(428)
4
(153)
3
(42)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garageflooringinc.com

About Us

GarageFlooringInc.com offers a variety of high quality products, incomparable customer service, and guaranteed low prices along with free shipping on every product, every day.


Our knowledgeable staff loves to assist with creating custom patterns using our all-purpose flexible tiles, high impact polypropylene tiles, peel and stick tiles, and versatile carpet tiles.


With an easy to use website and efficient handling of every order, GarageFlooringInc.com is able to quickly get every order out the door and on the way, so you can start enjoying your new floor as soon as possible.


In fact, GarageFlooringInc.com has the only vinyl garage rolls in America that ships on the same or next business day! Did we mention they ship for free?


Visit our website or call (877) 479-7420 to order your free samples and get starte

J

Jaison P.
04/02/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angie was helpful during the questioning phase of my purchase. Packages arrived unscathed, neatly packaged, and ahead of estimated delivery date. Installation was easy. Simply followed my design made on your site. Overall extremely pleased with the results and product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
03/31/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elaine A.
03/30/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flooring tiles were exceptionally easy to snap together, and the garage floor was covered in no time. The trim pieces were a bit harder to connect to the tiles, but with a little effort they attached."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SONIA C.
03/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Project was real easy to install. My husband now has an amazing workout gym in garage. Thank you Garage Flooring!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff H.
03/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Nitro diamond roll looks like a cheaper alternative to epoxy paint. No etching or acid washing. Just cut to fit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Judy D.
03/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. I purchased the flooring for my new shed, but the shed has not arrived. So I have not installed the produc. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve B.
03/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is fine, however your 28% off everything coupon is not calculating properly and is overcharging by a few dollars, probably a rounding error. My order is off by $1.77, not a big deal, just letting you know."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Pete
03/25/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy design process and a great selection to choose from. Some of the most competitive prices around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Robert E.
03/25/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I found the site - very satisfactory shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michael D.
03/24/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery. Easy to install.everything I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe T.
03/23/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely please with the entire process down to the project. I cannot wait to have it installed and post some pictures of the finished product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

derick F.
03/22/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alexia was superb stellar employee..thank you Garage Flooring Inc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lucien D.
03/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would have been useful to get brief instructions as to how the tiles are assembled and disassembled. But the products looks really good. I was surprised at how sturdy and well constructed each tile is."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

E. A.
03/21/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tiles arrived and seem very easy to use. I decided to purchase additional tiles to cover the entire garage area."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ray S.
03/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some of male connecting pieces broke. Don't see very strong. Everything else OK"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
D

David M.
03/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and good online chat support to answer questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA+++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kenneth L.
03/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product with super fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tommy
03/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"little trouble trying to add samples to my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry D.
03/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products - easy to use site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more garageflooringinc.com Reviews

Visit garageflooringinc.com ►