garageflooringinc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,573 Ratings

5
3722 (81.4%)
4
699 (15.3%)
3
129 (2.8%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,757)
4
(666)
3
(134)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,665)
4
(614)
3
(143)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(520)
4
(106)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(525)
4
(93)
3
(26)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(443)
4
(163)
3
(45)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garageflooringinc.com

About Us

GarageFlooringInc.com offers a variety of high quality products, incomparable customer service, and guaranteed low prices along with free shipping on every product, every day.


Our knowledgeable staff loves to assist with creating custom patterns using our all-purpose flexible tiles, high impact polypropylene tiles, peel and stick tiles, and versatile carpet tiles.


With an easy to use website and efficient handling of every order, GarageFlooringInc.com is able to quickly get every order out the door and on the way, so you can start enjoying your new floor as soon as possible.


In fact, GarageFlooringInc.com has the only vinyl garage rolls in America that ships on the same or next business day! Did we mention they ship for free?


Visit our website or call (877) 479-7420 to order your free samples and get starte

F

Frederick E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a pleasant expericence and I got everything I needed in seconds."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent, professional and knowledge able"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to use site with all the needed education provided."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Want to see if the product meets our needs and then may be purchasing larger amounts. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kim was super helpful when I called for help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate and updated quickly. Shipping was surprisingly expensive. Better estimates on the item page would be better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOHN K.
4 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the flooring, easy to install, and I am not the envy of my neighbors. The only suggestion I would make is consider putting an under layment down to minimize the "hollow" sound you get from this kind of flooring. It isn't a big deal, but if I was doing it again, I would consider that for an overall good job. Nonetheless, the flooring is great, easy to maintain, and it should last for a long time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shannon
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and great payment options with 0% interest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicolas P.
08/01/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent services. The Nitro Tiles are cheap and a good option for garage flooring. Very easy to install. The shipping was good too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kirk B.
07/30/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just did my garage Looks awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chris G.
07/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice followup call. quick samples."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat A.
07/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Neil K.
07/25/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark A.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not really thrilled about the shipping expenses. Seems a bit high for what I ordered. However, I've never had any issues ordering from you and your customer service has been spot on! To me, that speaks volumes..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping great product. New house here and a beautiful checkered flay pattern."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Javier B.
07/16/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE the product, took me a while to find what I was looking for but only because I wanted to wait for samples before making the purchase. The product is a tad bit overpriced even after the 28 percent discount in MY opinion but the paying with Afirm certainly is helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Connie L.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great chat with sales rep"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul W.
07/13/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is good to great except for delivery time. Took over two weeks to get the items. Unacceptable in today's day and age. Horse and carriage days are over."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more garageflooringinc.com Reviews

Visit garageflooringinc.com ►