garagedoorssandiego.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,860 Ratings

5
1628 (87.5%)
4
157 (8.4%)
3
36 (1.9%)
2
17 (0.9%)
1
22 (1.2%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(487)
4
(52)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagedoorssandiego.net

B

Becky H.
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I previously used Precision Door Service years ago when our garage door was replaced so when the opener was not working I knew to call Precision. The technician was professional and a hard worker."
E

Eve
1 week ago - Chula Vista , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris Baucom was very professional and thorough. He explained everything about the process to me and ensured I understood how the product works and what I am getting. "
C

Chuck
1 week ago - Encintias , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician was exceptional!"
F

Frank M.
2 weeks ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your rep showed up on time and explained the problem with possible solutions and cost. Thank you for your service."
J

Jean N.
2 weeks ago - San Diego’s , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Serviceman was on time, pleasant to speak to, well groomed, polite, informative and willing to get the problem solved. Issue was resolved with speed and I believe this has been the very best serviceman experience I have ever had. You have a quality employee there. "
A

Andrew D.
2 weeks ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was great extremely professional and really new his job. So nice to have a job done so well. Thank you very much. "
R

Ron
2 weeks ago - Escondido , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Service was great. Nice experience all around."
M

May B.
2 weeks ago - Oceanside , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and courteous"
M

MW
3 weeks ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was professional and proficient, very nice guy. No pressure to purchase services/products. Will request him again for any future problems. The last question in your survey should be deleted. How can one judge the quality of a product on the day it was purchased? "
G

Garage D.
3 weeks ago - Oceanside

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My garage door started randomly opening and closing. We had to pull the plug when it was either opened or closed, whichever way we wanted it. I called Precision and they were there within about an hour. I did have to purchase a new controller which was installed the next day but now it is reliable and almost silent. Great service, Larry was personable and efficient. I would definitely recommend this company."
J

Jenn D.
3 weeks ago - Oceanside , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Travis & Larry were both very friendly and informative. Travis thoroughly explained everything before any work was done. They did a great job. "
P

Paul H.
3 weeks ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jon, the technician, arrived early. We discussed the problem. He checked out everything with the door and opening activity. Jon went over what was needed and suggested other parts that might have to be replaced in the near future. I choose to have everything done. The job was completed in a short time. The door has never operated so quietly. Everything was lubricated and rechecked. Could not ask for a better experience. "
L

Lori
3 weeks ago - Spring Valley , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ben was great and took his time to explain exactly was going on since I live out of the state. He recommended three options for me to decide on. The repairs took less time than what he originally told me. "
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We will not know the quality of the product for some time."
T

Tim
1 month ago - Vista , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"on-time, professional & knowledgeable"
D

dirk G.
1 month ago - san diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris Moore did a fantastic Job!!! "
J

Janet
1 month ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very pleased with the service as our technician James was very professional and nice as can be! "
A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Travis was awesome and very professional. Even though we didn't get the work done, he showed us everything that needed to be done. Would definitely use precision door service for any garage door concerns."
R

Randy
02/14/2019 - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with speed and quality of service. "
P

Patti R.
02/06/2019 - Carksbad , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was excellent. I replaced my garage door opener. The service man was friendly, professional, and thorough. He checked the door for any loose parts, opening and closing the door. He also put a silicone spray to allow door to open smoother and less noisy."

See more garagedoorssandiego.net Reviews

Visit garagedoorssandiego.net ►