garagedoorssandiego.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,812 Ratings

5
1586 (87.5%)
4
154 (8.5%)
3
36 (2%)
2
15 (0.8%)
1
21 (1.2%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(474)
4
(51)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagedoorssandiego.net

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very responsive when I called on a Saturday morning because my door spring broke. They arrive early, gave me 3 options for repair and I felt no pressure to choose the most expensive. "
G

Gerri H.
2 days ago - Escondido , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Technician and Trainee were very professional and thorough. I like that the Technician explained EXACTLY what I needed IMMEDIATELY and what I could potentially (because of finances), delay for a bit. I felt the sincerity and the concern that I not feel stressed at having to everything NOW! They immediately gained my trust and I felt very satistified in my gut that they would do a good job and they surprised me...they did a FANTASTIC job and explained the work that was performed and what I would probably need to do in about 2 or 3 years. Of course, when that time comes, I will be calling Precision and requesting those same fellas....on a scale of 1 to 10 (with 10 being the best) they were an 11."
J

Jane
2 days ago - Santee , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great and I would not use any other company than Precision. Fixed my problem and provided new products to enhance my current system installed by Precision and geared to making my garage door usage as easy as possible including new outside door opener with option of temporary limited use passwords. We made plans to replace the springs within the next year and discussed the readiness of my garage opener to participate in the new Amazon in-garage delivery service. Great experience! "
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gentleman was very professional and helpful."
J

Jo A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was very polite and helpful. Service was great. I highly recommend Precision Door for service."
G

George
6 days ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an estimate for future installation. A detailed discussion of options was provided (including some that they do not carry). Preliminary prep work to remove obstructions was identified and the amount of working space that needs to be cleared for installation was discussed. Lead times for installation were provided to facilitate coordination with current users occupying the space. Good suggestions were made. We plan to follow up after the space is cleared."
M

Marilynne H.
6 days ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The serviceman was very professional and had a pleasant personality. "
J

Jim
6 days ago - Carlsbad , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark Davidson was great to work with in deciding on the right wood grain garage door for our front yard makeover. He was knowledgeable, professional, and patient with our decision process. We ended up with a fantastic door at a great price. Highly recommend this team."
D

David
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ben was promt professional and efficient. We spent more for the repair than we thought we were going to but Ben explained the upgrades well, and we feel the outcome is worth the extra money."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service, took care of all problems and explained what was wrong"
C

Chris
1 week ago - Chula Vista , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ben gave me a full briefing of his diagnosis of the problem with my garage door. He then gave me the costs for addressing the problem. He also ran through other solutions to problems that I may encounter in future and what the mitigation costs would be. Very thorough in all respects...and much quieter now!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
T

Tony V.
1 week ago - Vista , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband actually worked with your service person and was extremely impressed with his punctuality, his knowledge of the problem and his quickness to solve the issue."
M

Michelle W.
1 week ago - Esc. , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unfortunately we could not go with your company due to the fact that our exsisting door is Wayne Dalton and we are basically forced to use their own service provider. We really wished we could have used your company as we were very impressed with James our rep. "
T

T. B.
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I could give em 10 stars, I would. Customer service like no other, from the first phone call to the part about saying goodbye to Ben, the awesome repair/installer dude who fixed our nightmare of a garage door. Cannot say enough nice things about this company, would highly recommend to anyone. They are professional, smart, courteous, super nice and know how to get it done quickly and at an amazing price. And I swear, this is an honest review which is why I wanted to make sure I did one. Seems everyone is more than happy to complain about something they don't like but it's so important to take the time to recognize quality when you get it. Thank you Ben and Precision Door Service, you people are amazing!"
C

Cynthia Y.
1 week ago - Fallbrook

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just had this work done last night, so time will tell about the motor I purchased. Larry was super prompt and very personable. I felt like I was in good hands."
K

Kari
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent work! Very satisfied with my new garage motor."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"chris analyzed problem and got right to work. Was called out on an emergency basis on a Sunday. Very professional and pleasant."
K

Kari C.
2 weeks ago - Carlsbad , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ben was an awesome salesperson as well sad an installer "
G

Gwen V.
2 weeks ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We called for garage door repair on a Saturday afternoon. The spring had broken and we needed it repaired right away. We were able to schedule our repair for the next morning at 8:00 am and our repairman was right on time. Less than an hour later our door was fixed and he was on his way. He was very friendly and professional."

See more garagedoorssandiego.net Reviews

Visit garagedoorssandiego.net ►