garagedoorssandiego.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,975 Ratings

5
1735 (87.8%)
4
163 (8.3%)
3
36 (1.8%)
2
19 (1%)
1
22 (1.1%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(534)
4
(55)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagedoorssandiego.net

A

Al P.
1 day ago - Oceanside , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very please with service provided. Jon was great from the beginning. New exactly where to get started and didn't hesitate. Very pleased. Thanks"
CustomerService
5/5
F

Francesca
1 day ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time and very polite and professional. Fixed my door promptly. Thank you Ben!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marcus T.
2 days ago - Chula Vista , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He cleaned everything up after he finished, arrived on time and finished the job in a timely manner"
P

Precision
4 days ago - Chula Vista , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your representative was very courteous, pleasant, and knowledgeable."
S

SD M.
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James Myer was excellent. He was honest, fair, polite, knowledgeable and a great representation of your company. He was early to boot and called ahead of time to let me know. He went above and beyond, even playing role as a detective to find out what happened to the garage door when it broke when other contractors were on site. That's going to help my case! Work was completed right then and there and my garage is better than ever. This is my 3rd experience with precision over the years and all have been positive. I'd recommend to anyone."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jon was excellent ‼️"
F

facebook
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't get the young man's name, but he was superb."
L

Larry L.
1 week ago - CHULA VISTA , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The problem with the 1 year old garage door opener was repaired by a very courteous technician. He even arrived earlier than the appointment time after calling to ask if he could come early. Very satisfied with the repair experience."
CustomerService
5/5
E

Evangeline R.
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm waiting to have my Garage door replaced. James Myer explained what will be done and I'm looking forward for it. "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Ms. L.
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called to fix garage door due to spring being broken. Scheduled a date and time and it get fixed as expected with the price agreed on."
D

Dave H.
1 week ago - oceanside , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed correction to my garage door opener. Service was promptly and the door is now working perfectly. I am very pleased with the way this problem was resolved."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!"
J

Jim M.
2 weeks ago - San diego

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Installed right and on time"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andy H.
2 weeks ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Travis did a great job. Advised me of future issues to look for. Quick job as well."
T

Tony D.
3 weeks ago - National City , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service person was knowledgeable and courteous."
J

John
3 weeks ago - Bonita , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While I could not get same day service even though I called early in the morning, I was given an eight AM next day appointment, and the service charge was cancelled. The two men that did the work gave several quotes for different repairs, worked quickly and proficiently, explained the new opener, cleaned up the job area, and were done within 3 hours. My wife and I were very satisfied with the work that was done, and the cheerful, helpful attitude of the techs. "
F

Fallbrook
3 weeks ago - Fallbrook , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stason installed my doors. He was professional and personable. He worked carefully and cleanly. Everything was cleaned up and my doors look amazing!!"
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard B.
3 weeks ago - Ramona , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The repair technician was outstanding. He showed me how it would be more economical to replace my 3 overhead doors rather than repairing and insulting them. This is an awesome company to do business with. I would highly recommend them for anyone considering repairing or replacing their overhead garage doors. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

jerzy P.
3 weeks ago - CHULA VISTA , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect, profesional, pleasant."
K

Kris
3 weeks ago - La Jolla , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd lost our clicker and the rep showed up on time - was very professional and cheerful. "
CustomerService
5/5

See more garagedoorssandiego.net Reviews

Visit garagedoorssandiego.net ►