garagedoorssandiego.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,914 Ratings

5
1675 (87.5%)
4
162 (8.5%)
3
36 (1.9%)
2
19 (1%)
1
22 (1.1%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(505)
4
(55)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagedoorssandiego.net

L

Lee N.
Today - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did a Bing search for garage door repair and am I delighted Precision came up first. This was on a Saturday and the company that installed our door is closed on the weekend. Precision is open for business all the time. Ben, our technician was so knowledgeable and professional in conduct. One of the best repair experiences I've ever had. I give him and Precision my highest endorsement."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable, very nice guy. Answered all my questions and was very honest. "
S

Sam S.
3 days ago - Ramona , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best customer service you ever ask for."
J

Julianne
5 days ago - Oceanside , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Travis who came out to work on our two car garage door and one car garage door was very knowledgeable, professional and did an outstanding job. He was very detail oriented and explained all aspects of the installation. We feel totally confident in the installation, and will use Precision for all future garage doors. Thank you very much."
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim H.
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James came out and installed a new garage door opener for us when the one we bought from Lowe's started having problems. He is very professional and knowledgeable about his job. I would definitely recommend Precision Door Service. "
L

Linda P.
1 week ago - Escondido

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From phone call to service call Precision was very professional and friendly. We called Thursday afternoon and Larry the technician was at our door By 8:00 the next morning. He was familiar because he was the one that did the install 5 years ago. How often do you get the same person years later? Our problem was a simple power outage reset. We're glad we got a company we can trust. "
V

Vickie
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I called for service the appointment was made in a timely manner. The service technician explained everything to me, and offered me a battery back up option. I've had this garage door for many years now and very happy with the maintenance service I have received "
CustomerService
5/5
M

mila
1 week ago - Chula Vista , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prompt service. Urgent services available with late hours. Courteous, capable repair man."

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you are satisfied with your service
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago - san diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tech came during the prescribed time,trouble shot the system and arrived at the problem, explained to me as he went on doing the installation. Well done"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you are satisfied with your service
N

Nam N.
1 week ago - san diego

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality product! Skilled Technician! Best customer service! "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.  
F

Frank K.
1 week ago - Oceanside , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding customer service and products. Couldn't be happier with our new garage door and opener."

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
J

Jovito P.
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the service performed by your technician, sure do re-comend your company. "
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We love hearing from our customers! 
L

Laurie
2 weeks ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My tech was very knowledgeable, helpful, professional and on time!"
S

stan
2 weeks ago - san diego

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient and friendly"
J

JoAnne S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JS International "
V

victor U.
2 weeks ago - oceanside , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service tech that precision door service sent out by the name TRAVIS N. was just excellent, he provided us with all the details , on time when he said he would be there, show and told us step by step what the problems were and repaired them in a quick manner, and the price was with in the market price. just a p.s. the repair was done in less 1.5 hrs from the time he arrived. "
R

Rick
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a garage door issue Precision fixed in 20 minutes. Great quality work. Larry is vey knowledgeable."
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carol U.
3 weeks ago - San Diego , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was a true professional!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Allen A.
3 weeks ago - Chula Vista , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called to set up a 'tune-up/maintenance' of my garage door and James arrived the next day on time. James took his time in inspecting my garage door and noticed that my springs were worn and would eventually need to be replaced or continue putting a strain on motor and I would end up replacing that in the future. He recommended what needed to be done and gave me a couple of options to choose from prior to me deciding on replacing the spring. James was quick, knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend Precision and James to my friends for any garage repairs. "
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa
3 weeks ago - Carlsbad , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was soooo good! Polite, professional, personable and really good at his job! Thanks so much for the quick service. "
CustomerService
5/5

See more garagedoorssandiego.net Reviews

Visit garagedoorssandiego.net ►