garagedoorssandiego.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,018 Ratings

5
1777 (88.1%)
4
164 (8.1%)
3
36 (1.8%)
2
19 (0.9%)
1
22 (1.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(550)
4
(56)
3
(15)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagedoorssandiego.net

J

Jenn
5 days ago - San Diego , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just needed new batteries which I had on hand and put them in and now it's working. He did point out my wheels needed replacing and I appreciated the time he took to show me how they were worn down. Very punctual and polite. Highly recommend 'precision' to others."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Best S.
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best service call I have ever had. Highly recommend the team at Precision...Personable and professional. They did everything they contracted to and even them went over the contract to sweep up andy debris resulting from the service to my over 50 year old garage door. Fabulous people to work with."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt R.
1 week ago - Chula Vista , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark was great. Walked me through the process."
M

Marianne P.
1 week ago - San Diego , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ben was our repairman. He was very professional and thorough. He made sure he figured out why we had the problem and was able to make necessary adjustments right away. Very pleased with his work"
G

Gabe
1 week ago - San Marcos

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and quality products! "
K

Kalina
1 week ago - Santee , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called Precision Door after an issie with my previous technician with another garage company. James came the same day and gave me an honest, competitive price. I called him the next day and my door was fixed within several hours. I was amazed by the punctuality, professionalism and quality of work! I would definitely recommend them to everyone."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service man came to our home early rather than late. He was waiting patiently for us to come home. He assessed the problem with our garage door and within minutes gave me an estimate of the cost of the repairs. In less than one hour, the repairs where completed. He was very cordial, introduced himself by name and thanked us for the opportunity to service our needs."
F

Franc G.
2 weeks ago - Santee , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was very professional, informative and quick! I can't say enough about the service rep that did the repairs. Absolutely wonderful!!"
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robyn T.
2 weeks ago - Escondido , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased a new garage door a few months ago, there was something going on and they were able to come right out and diagnose (something hot the door) and fix the noise. Very satisfied with the service and the knowledge"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrival was on time. Work was performed with impressive professionalism. Highly recommend Precision Door Service!"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sharon G.
3 weeks ago - EL CAJON , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that the people employed by Precision Door Service of San Diego are always happy and very friendly. Today Rick and Jessie came out to fix my noisy garage door. They worked hard in this terrible heat and was when they finished, they were still happy and friendly. It was a good decision to have this company install my garage door opener and have them service it. Precision Door Service of San Diego will be our go to company for garage door issues."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago - La Mesa , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have used Precision. In fact, it is the same person who came. I am very happy both times with the product and the person who performed the service. He explained everything he did. I certainly will use Precision and hopefully have the same person. Thank you James."
R

Rick W.
3 weeks ago - San Diego , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They fixed my problem quick and efficiently"
B

Betty
08/14/2019 - Fallbrook , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your serviceman Larry was excellent! I was fortunate to have Larry respond to my service call."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob B.
08/13/2019 - an Diego , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"as I expected!!"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen O.
08/09/2019 - La Mesa , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ben was the ultimate professional. He called before he arrived, which was on time, then provided excellent customer service! Couldn't be happier "
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dee S.
08/08/2019 - San Diego , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was our Service Rep. He was very attentive and knowledgeable about the garage door opener issues. Very Professional!!!"
A

Andrew H.
08/06/2019 - Ramona , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was a very helpful service technician. You can't beat next day service! :)"
C

Cory J.
08/04/2019 - La Mesa , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with their service. They were readily available to come out. They have weekend appointments which is very helpful. Excellent service, on time, and very knowledgeable about their products. Travis did a wonderful job. "
D

David M.
08/04/2019 - San diego , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech was real professional and did a great job!"
Loading Page Animation

See more garagedoorssandiego.net Reviews

Visit garagedoorssandiego.net ►