garagedoorspokane.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,584 Ratings

5
1403 (88.6%)
4
140 (8.8%)
3
27 (1.7%)
2
9 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.3%)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(392)
4
(32)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagedoorspokane.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago - Spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Travis was great!"
S

Sam H.
4 days ago - Spokane

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, fast and high quality. You'll pay more but you get what you pay for."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just need a brighter light on the garage door opener that we bought."
J

J D.
1 week ago - Deer Park , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient service -- very pleased with the new Liftmaster 8550 garage door opener. Thank you."
E

Ed
1 week ago - Spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adrian did a first rate job....very pleased"
P

Pat H.
1 week ago - Reardan , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin did a great job, his experience gave me confidence to purchase a door."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago - Spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adrian did a great job of explaining the problem and offered a number of solutions. We are considering our options, and will make a decision on the next couple of days."
C

company. S.
2 weeks ago - Spokaneby , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great. Service man was polite, knowledgeable, and explained everything well. Would highly recommend this compant."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician assigned to us does a great job."
Z

Zandra
2 weeks ago - Spokane

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shawn was great and knowledgeable!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repair man was on time and did a great job."
T

TIM H.
2 weeks ago - SPOKANE VALLEY , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adrien is a person with good people skills and he fixed our door quickly and professionally. Very satisfied"
M

Mr. E.
3 weeks ago - Spokane, Wa.

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They came the same day I called. Very friendly and gave us maintenance advise and new products info. Nice to know company's like them are still there"
J

Jacque
3 weeks ago - Post Falls , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service repairman arrived on time, had the necessary parts on hand to repair broken spring and had the job finished in about a half hour. Great service. "
M

Marcy M.
3 weeks ago - Spokane

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aaron was extremely knowledgeable about the install of garage doors and openers was timely and great to have a professional who can do the job in a timely manner. "
S

Sue
10/17/2018 - Post Falls , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very happy with the work done, the professionalism. It was especially helpful that everything about the new garage door opener was explained thoroughly. "
B

Barry
10/16/2018 - Spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Garage overhead door spring broke just as I was leaving for work. Called the company who installed the door (not Precision), and they said 2 day wait for repair. Called Precision on recommendation from friend at work. Precision Door not only quoted me same day service, but scheduled me for after 6 pm so I didn't have to leave work. Tech arrived on time and fixed my door in about an hour. Great service, great company, highly recommend. Adrian, my assigned service tech was very personable and knows his stuff. Thanks Precision Door for a stress free experience."
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2018 - Cheney , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your folks are very well informed and efficient. The door is a year old and wanted to ensure all is well. So had your tune up. Please put Precision Door in your e-mail address. I almost deleted it with out reading it. Other wise every thing is satisfactory."
G

GB
10/15/2018 - Spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pre-inspection was done professionally and thoroughly. I certainly felt the Technician was only trying to sell me what needed to be replaced. Work was done quickly and with an overall fair price. My door now works well and I have confidence that it will work well for years. "
A

allen
10/12/2018 - spokane valley6 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional Great job "

See more garagedoorspokane.com Reviews

Visit garagedoorspokane.com ►