garagedoorspokane.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,840 Ratings

5
1636 (88.9%)
4
153 (8.3%)
3
33 (1.8%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(459)
4
(36)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagedoorspokane.com

About Us

Precision Garage Door Service of Spokane is your local garage door repairspecialist. We are a complete garage door company.  Our Spokane location opened in the spring of 2002 and is proud to serve you. It all begins with our certified technicians being prepared to do your job right, the first time, every time.

D

Dennis A.
6 days ago - Spokane Valley , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most knowledgeable person who is all about product knowledge. Customer service was exceptional. His all around ability was up and beyond all others i have dealt with. Bar None..... Anthony Beckstead was the Service person who i am talking about... "
CustomerService
5/5
D

Doug
3 weeks ago - Liberty Lake , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and fine people to do business with. Highly recommend. "
M

Mary
3 weeks ago - CdA , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, courteous"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bradley
3 weeks ago - Spokane Valley , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anthony was excellent. Had to buy a new door and schedule an install and it was an easy and painless process. Excited to get my new door soon! Anthony was very helpful and very polite and made the anxiety of the whole thing bearable. Thank you! But the way...name is BRADLEY not Billy. "
D

Dale M.
3 weeks ago - Spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aaron Steinward, Precision Door estimator was on time and courteous. He explained the product in detail and wrote the quote on-site! We made the purchase before he left! "
D

Denise
3 weeks ago - Spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient. Thank you "
L

Linda
4 weeks ago - Greenacres

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My keypad wasn't working,the one that will raise the door. Aaron has been here two or three times now to fix different parts of my garage door. Always he is so very very professional and helpful and kind. He even remembers my dogs name. I would recommend precision garage doors to anyone. "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mitch B.
4 weeks ago - SPOKANE , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought three new garage doors from Precision Garage Doors of SPOKANE. Unfortunately, the garage door manufacture that supplies the doors to Precision didn't make all the parts and we had to wait an extra three weeks to get the missing parts manufactured and get the doors installed. This was no fault of Precision (rather the door manufacturer), and Dale, Precion's Manager, went the extra mile to follow up to make sure things went right for us. Five stars to Dale, and five stars to Scott who installed the doors (a really nice job)!"
S

shirley
4 weeks ago - deer park , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the repairman came ahead of the timed appointment. He was very professional and quickly found the problem. He was very helpful about the options about the opener that was not working. Would call them again if I had an opener problem."
C

cindy H.
4 weeks ago - cda , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service, very pleased, very professional"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago - spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, informative, would use again and reccommend"
M

Martha
1 month ago - Coeur d Alene , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service tech called with an estimated time of arrival. He addressed the issues at hand and gave me tips of how to maintain the door. He also suggested that at a future time instead of repair, a new unit would be advised."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robyn B.
09/21/2019 - Rathdrum , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome service and friendly very professional had the job done in no time under an hour."
J

John O.
09/20/2019 - Spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. I appreciate the job that Aaron, Scott and the other two employees did. Looks great !"
R

Rod
09/17/2019 - Spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean was great. He is a quality man and makes your company look real good. I will recommend your company anytime because of him. I even liked his music. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joy
09/16/2019 - Spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responsive, professional and very efficient "
P

Pat
09/14/2019 - Coeur d’alene , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jesse the installer was amazing...did a beautiful job...Aaron the salesman stopped by to install keypad, and even though we had a glitche, we were very satisfied and doors look great..."
K

Kass
09/13/2019 - Spokane Valley , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We haven't decided yet on a company to buy our doors, but Aaron was the best customer service experience and was so knowledgeable! Wow! He is an incredible person who anyone would be so lucky to have as an employee!"
D

David
09/13/2019 - Spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honest and straightforward estimate. Our project was unreasonable and the estimator gave a fair assessment of what we asked for. No high pressure sales pitch here. "
F

Feliciano C.
09/13/2019 - Spokane , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am absolutley impressed with the knowledge, and customer service. Our technician Anthony took the time to explain what he was doing, what was two g with our door, the long term affects, and a few suggestions. He was a constant proffessional. If the rest of the staff is anything close to Anthony I will recommend precision to anyone and everyone. My wife and I are planning to do an remodel of our garage soon I will be calling again and hope to have Anthony out on our property again. "
Loading Page Animation

See more garagedoorspokane.com Reviews

Visit garagedoorspokane.com ►