garagedoorseattle.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,179 Ratings

5
2674 (84.1%)
4
348 (10.9%)
3
70 (2.2%)
2
35 (1.1%)
1
52 (1.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(799)
4
(86)
3
(24)
2
(11)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagedoorseattle.com

K

Ken
3 weeks ago - Newcastle , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wes was very knowledgeable and extremely patient. He answered all of my questions and did great work. Very professional. "
N

nathaniel
07/19/2019 - Kirkland , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to be placed in the schedule within 48 hours from my initial call. Sean showed up on time and had the issue solved quickly. He seemed proud of the product he was selling me and he got the job done in a timely manner. There was a slight problem with the installation and within 4 hours Sean was back to correct the wiring issue. I am amazed by how quite the product operates. I was pleased that the product comes with a transferrable warranty. I was also informed about other services the company does and other upgrades if I was interested. It's great having an installation go so smoothly"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris T.
07/16/2019 - Olympia , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ray did an awesome job at helping me fix my garage door even when it was a super mall issue!! "
M

Mary
07/15/2019 - Seattle Washington , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
07/10/2019 - puyallup , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Duchaum was extremely polite and professional. He quickly fixed the issue but also provided information about how to properly maintain the doors. You have our future business!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/10/2019 - Redmond

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had 2 new garage doors and motors installed. It took a lot of adjustment because the house is older and space was tight. After a few weeks one door randomly started going back up after not quite making it all the way down. Precision tech took a few minutes to figure out what was wrong, fixed it, gave me his card and told me to call him directly if I had any more problems. Yay "
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lakeside A.
07/03/2019 - Seattle , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real professionals. Appreciate their clear communication, availability and efficiency. "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael W.
05/25/2019 - Spanaway , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Precision overhead garage door service to everyone-fantastic service and employees!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/22/2019 - Seattle , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting for down payment then will purchase door for end of summer installation "
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debbie F.
05/21/2019 - Renton , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick to get here I had broken spring called yesterday here and fixed today also used for garage door installation good in that department as well"
B

Ben C.
05/21/2019 - Poulsbo , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the courtesy call to inform me that technician is on the way. The technician is quick and very professional. "
A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He recognized the problem right away. He gave me the costing quotes and then proceeded. It was a job that was very well done. Thank you."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jackie F.
05/20/2019 - Bellevue

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very polite gentleman, the person to do my work. He was very speedy and thorough. Explained what happened and why. Took care of the problem, and left. Thank you for the speedy service."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce
05/20/2019 - Granite Falls , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the customer service i received with my appointment from start to finish. I had a broken spring. Tyler Cease was the technician. He inspected my door completely from top to bottom, and showed me the options on fixing the broken spring and other things that needed attention. My door is 25 years old. So the options Tyler showed me I decided to replace the door. I bought a door from Precision Door service at a GREAT price. Very pleased with the service that Tyler gave us today. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend Precision Door service to all of my friends. Thank you "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry S.
05/19/2019 - Redmond , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with Chasen Leone and expertise and knowledge he showed us to preform each part of the controls, well done. Tx Jerry "
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keri C.
05/18/2019 - Redmond , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The repair tech was able to diagnose the problem with the doors problem. The track was loose and needed to be readjusted. He also reset the opener, inspected the other door, key phobes and swapped the control panels inside the garage so they are not backwards anymore. He did a wonderful job and was very thorough with making sure the system was working correctly. "
CustomerService
5/5
I

Ignacio C.
05/17/2019 - Edmonds , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is probably one of the best experiences I have had with service at my home of any kind. Mr. Dalir was very professional but friendly. He gave me all of the options I needed to consider. He answered all my questions. He was objective. He did not waste time doing his job. Excellent service. Outstanding is what I should say. It was a pleasure to have the work done by Mr. Dalir and your company. Thank you."
CustomerService
5/5
G

Garyc
05/16/2019 - Issaquah , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional fast response to call for service, professional and friendly technician, thorough explanation of options, and efficient completion of required work. Highly recommended for commitment to satisfied customers."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bj
05/16/2019 - Tukwila , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer of Precision since 2008. Both garage doors were installed with motorized controls . The smaller garage door , purchased in 2014, would not close all the way. I called and a service provider was scheduled within two days. The motor was burned out. Since it was a lifetime guarantee, the motor was replaced very easily and efficiently. Very pleased."
CustomerService
5/5
H

Helen
04/18/2019 - Redmond , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Called after 5 PM on a Thursday night with a problem with my garage door. Had plans to leave Friday so really it was under the gun to get it fixed. The technician came out and had it fixed by 9 o'clock at night. I felt their response was excellent and the quality of their work was the same ."
Loading Page Animation

See more garagedoorseattle.com Reviews

Visit garagedoorseattle.com ►