garagedoorsaltlake.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,158 Ratings

5
950 (82%)
4
150 (13%)
3
28 (2.4%)
2
15 (1.3%)
1
15 (1.3%)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(309)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagedoorsaltlake.com

P

PAW
Today - Highland , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tyler was very thorough and professional, pointing out things to consider that I had not noticed or thought about (since I'm such a garage door expert) so that I could make informed decisions about what to do. When he performed the work, he was very quick, but was very thorough and did the job well."
S

Shane
1 day ago - Lake point

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. "
J

Jerry N.
2 days ago - saandy , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we are getting a new garage door opener system"
L

leekathy13
3 days ago - West Valley city , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The person who corrected the problems with my Martin garage door was very knowledgeable and gave me various options to fix my immediate situation. He also indicated other minor conditions that might occur several years down the road, and to contact him if there were any further problems. Very good and took the time to explain and show what was being done."
B

brad F.
4 days ago - Farmington , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your employee display the integrety i expect is found throughout you organization. i called him out becouse i was convinced my doors were old enough to need to be replaced. with no hesitation he told me the doors were in good shape and not needing to be replaced. use me as a testimonial. schedule for a service call on my still good doors. my highest compliments, brad frost"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cody was professional and competent. He did a good job. No complaints"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfect "
D

David H.
1 week ago - Roy , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service job was excellent, along with the service person(Jeff). I have had this garage door for eleven years and have had NO problems with this product. I recommend this product and the service personal to anyone. David Hollen"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brad was perfect! "
Q

Quang H.
2 weeks ago - West Jordan , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly technician & well done work"
S

Steven R.
09/06/2018 - Draper , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taylor gave me an estimate on a new 18' x 13' insulated steel door. We will make a decision in a week or so. Thank You, Steve"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/28/2018 - Midvale

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was out of town but received a phone call about what needed to be done. Upon my return home, everything had been handled as discussed on the phone."
E

Eric
08/22/2018 - Cottonwood Heights , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An amazing tech. Fixed things quickly, and it cost me less than filling up my car practically. I ran into the garage, so yes, they are worth calling. Gave me some ideas about what the future would bring and how I could start thinking about how to pay for it. Excellent service. "
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician who came to our house was friendly, on time, and professional."
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and great service. "
C

Chris
08/19/2018 - Draper , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clinton did a fantastic job. He went above and beyond. "
H

Happy H.
08/14/2018 - ROY , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a new garage door opener as mine was about 40 years old and finally gave up. They were able to get me in the same day and the technician had everything needed for the replacement. Brad gave me a great tune up, showed me how everything worked and installed the new motor and belt quickly and professionally."
R

Romel
08/13/2018 - West Jordan , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for coming the next day that I call for service"
S

summerme
06/05/2018 - Layton , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our garage opener has never been so quiet. I am very happy with the service. I will definitely use you again!"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/26/2018 - Murray , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very knowlegible and very personable"

See more garagedoorsaltlake.com Reviews

Visit garagedoorsaltlake.com ►