garagedoorsaltlake.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,229 Ratings

5
1013 (82.4%)
4
155 (12.6%)
3
28 (2.3%)
2
16 (1.3%)
1
17 (1.4%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(330)
4
(35)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagedoorsaltlake.com

L

Li
Today - Cottonwood Height , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Will the tech reprogrammed the garage door opener free of charge. I will certainly use this garage door service company for my rental properties going forward. Thanks a lot!"
P

Patricia
6 days ago - Riverton , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cody arrived on time and was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He completed the repair to the garage door in a very efficient manner and was happy to answer my questions. Precision Door was very competitive in their pricing and their agents were also friendly and helpful when I called for an appointment. I would definitely use this company again for any needs regarding a garage door."
K

Kristy
1 week ago - EAGLE MOUNTAIN , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repairman went out the same day I called. Good price for all the work he did."
T

Todd
1 week ago - Salt Lake , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cody was fantastic and knowledgeable. All of my issues were fixed right away. I'll definitely be calling for any future issues."
S

Satisfied C.
1 week ago - Holladay , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the analytic skills of the serviceman, and the replacement of my opener under warranty, rather than trying to rig up a repair that might not have worked anyway. "
S

Silvana
1 week ago - AMERICAN FORK , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lady who answered my first phone call on Saturday morning Jan 5th around 9.30 was not professional at all..and she sounded like she was sleeping...I left with her my phone number and I was expecting a phone call from the "technician", but nobody called. I called back again around noon. This time Chris answered and he gave me a 1 888 number to call. I was finally able to call that number and set an appointment with Madeleine, who was very helpful and professional. I wish the first person who answered the phone in the morning had given me that information..."
M

Marty
1 week ago - Midway , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My technician was very professional and precise. He explained everything to me. He did not try to up sell me anything , no pressure no hype. I believe he is a valued employee."
L

Letty
1 week ago - Salt Lake City , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, polite and Excellent service--thank you!"
G

gary
1 week ago - Riverton , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very good."
W

WAYNE L.
1 week ago - Murray , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Service and costs"
C

Craig
2 weeks ago - Clfd

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service person was on time fixed the problem explained what he did.would recommend to other people."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to take a minute to thank our technician Cody Alledgre who came and did a fabulous job. He was very helpful and professional. He gave us tips on how how take care of our garage door and let us know of the yearly maintenance service that is availAble. Our garage door is working very well now. We will definitely call on Cody in the future should we have any other garage related issues. Thanks! "
E

Edward H.
2 weeks ago - West Valley City , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were extremely pleased with the installer. He was competent, very clean, and fast. Our new door opener works beautifully. "
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago - park city , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a repair to a garage door over the holidays. The service person arrived on time and did an excellent job getting my garage door back in service."
K

Kevin
3 weeks ago - Salt Lake City , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will was awesome, the new garage door opener is nice and quiet. Thanks "
J

Joe R.
3 weeks ago - Eden , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional/ friendly service. I felt the service rep was honest and advised me with my best interest as his concern. "
D

DeEtta B.
3 weeks ago - Clinton , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their response was especially quick as it was a Saturday. The service was EXCELLANT."
S

Seth
3 weeks ago - Salt Lake City , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clinton was very knowledgeable and professional."
C

Crystal
3 weeks ago - CLINTON , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The man who came took the time to explain the service details of our garage door. We asked about future needed maintenance. He carefully explained why we needed to consider the maintenance that would be needed on our garage. He was very professional and explained everything in a manner I could understand. "
T

Tom C.
4 weeks ago - SANDY , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Precision door was prompt, on time and efficient in repairing the broken spring on my garage door. The serviceman was knowledgeable, offered recommendations to improve my door operation, and he was personable. I would use Precision Door again."

See more garagedoorsaltlake.com Reviews

Visit garagedoorsaltlake.com ►