garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

Filter

1,816 Verified Customer Reviews

1,816 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1394
(76.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(5.1%)


5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian H.
1 day ago

Ok

Product Choice

Ok


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy H.
4 days ago , SD

I had called in November to see what the ETA was for 1 lower cabinet. The guy was very nice and helpful and told me end of January or 1st week in February. I waited till around Feb 12th with no communication from this company about the cabinet so I finally contacted through the website asking where our cabinet was. No email or phone call back. 5 days later got an email it was shipped. Then it was delivered Feb 20th. I don't think it was a coincidence that after I contacted through email that it conveniently shipped within 5 days after waiting almost 3 months. So that was the disappointment. The cabinet it great and the guy was very helpful and nice. Just the lack of communication was frustrating.

Product Choice

Because we already bought the entire unit from Lowes - just didn't want the tool chest because it didn't fit as well and wanted a 2 door lower cabinet instead.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
4 days ago , tx

took too long to arrive!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antonio C.
5 days ago , SC

Cabinet quality was very good. Delivery timing extremely poor.

Product Choice

Design fit my needs


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marty S.
1 week ago

Fast Shipping. Great pricing.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
1 week ago

Could not get promo code


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nilda P.
1 week ago , FL

Took too long to get the cabinets


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
1 week ago

I placed my order in Novemeber and jsut got it in February. Other than how slow it arrived in good condition.

Product Choice

I have it already


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik E.
1 week ago

Good site


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
1 week ago

Slow to respond to questions.

Product Choice

Lower cost and free shipping


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry A.
2 weeks ago

easy

Product Choice

looks


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
2 weeks ago

The 800 helpline was very helpful.

Product Choice

Good reputation and research


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheri R.
2 weeks ago

Awesome cabinets. Look great. Built great. Fast delivery. Thank you guys.

Product Choice

Best reviews


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LOUIS M.
2 weeks ago

QUICK AND EASY

Product Choice

THIS IS WHAT WE NEEDED


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria F.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Driver arrived before the set time so had to wait until I got there but was understanding as to why I didn't respond to the phone call and was asked to text

Product Choice

Was a great deal! That’s why I got 2 sets.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
3 weeks ago

Excellent, very happy with product and delivery.

Product Choice

organize


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean D.
3 weeks ago , Georgia

Ordering process was pretty easy and nice, waiting to get a shipment date was awful definitely needs improvement on that aspect. Delivery of product was nice the driver for RL was awesome unfortunately the tracker showed 1-3 days for receiving the merchandise, merchandise actually arrived 3hours after notification of what the track your product indicated. I absolutely love my cabinet system and assembly was amazingly simple. My garage looks great and professional.

Product Choice

More bang for my buck and all reviews were good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thad K.
3 weeks ago

Alex was very helpful

Product Choice

Reviews


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John J.
3 weeks ago

super easy to find what you need


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chip G.
4 weeks ago

Fair but late

Product Choice

Internet


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024