garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 670 Ratings

5
519 (77.5%)
4
111 (16.6%)
3
19 (2.8%)
2
8 (1.2%)
1
13 (1.9%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(545)
4
(83)
3
(22)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(533)
4
(96)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(146)
4
(26)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(118)
4
(48)
3
(16)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagecabinetsonline.com

J

James
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

brad M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 stars! Did my homework; highly recommend. Alex was terrific. Knowledgeable, excellent with people, and detailed. Reflects very well on the organization. Looking forward to receiving the garage cabinet system. John Three6teen"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and a very friendly website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hernan L.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to Alex for the special discounts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Ken N.
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrier lost my delivery but located and delivered several days later."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon H.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Let see how the shipping process goes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert S.
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gentleman that helped me went beyond what is required.....placed order due to his knowledge and patiance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori
05/06/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to make changes to my order and the customer service has been better than anything I could have expected. A++++ The cabinets arrived quickly and the delivery service was great in coordinating with us on delivery day/time. The cabinets are beautiful and were so easy to set up. They are strong, come already assembled, and we had no dents or dings! Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Austin
04/29/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's nice looks good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark O.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russ K.
04/10/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice cabinets and shipping was quick, one dent in one of the tall cabinets, but it was on the side so it was no big deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roy
04/04/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the prompt delivery. There were no issues with my purchase or the product itself once received. These cabinets are very well built and will outlast anything else I've had. I couldn't be happier with the price from garagecabinetsonline.com either. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy K.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Smooth. Site is easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard D.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, can't wait to get it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharron W.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, the delivery was fast and on time, if fact ahead of schedule. The delivery company was great loaded my cabinets into my garage out of the weather for me. Can't say enough about your company. I had been looking for these cabinets at stores around my area and could not find what I wanted until I found you online. The cabinets are what I was looking for in size and material thanks again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing versus other sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
02/18/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Derek P.
02/09/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Fast, great deal. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin D.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website Easy to navigate. Customer service quick to answer questions. Hopefully shipping is quick and easy as well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce A.
01/25/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at great prices. Cabinets arrived within the quoted time frame and were well packaged and in excellent condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

Visit garagecabinetsonline.com ►