garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 592 Ratings

5
456 (77%)
4
101 (17.1%)
3
15 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.2%)
1
13 (2.2%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(470)
4
(85)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(481)
4
(75)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(110)
4
(45)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagecabinetsonline.com

K

Kay M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy. I even received a 1% discount just for fun on top of the excellent price to begin with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amit S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived on time without damage. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative about product and easy order process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth S.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only issue that I had was a lazy driver that delayed my delivery. This is a very good company and I will buy from them again. The products are second to none and the online employees are great to deal with. One more thing, these cabinets really look good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicholas R.
11/11/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far experience is great although I could not find the led lighting kit to go with the cabinets. Also the cabinets took about 4 weeks to ship and there was issues with Garage cabinets online getting Info saying shipping company had cabinets but they did not also when you got the tracking number and you went to the shipper website he could not track your shipment"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter M.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing price good website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stuart K.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, exactly what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered, that was easy and a nice web site, i will review after receiving product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dale
10/02/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug K.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick, just the way I like it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John D.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy. Organized well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony M.
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven W.
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what we wanted and easily ordered, Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple... Clear description and images... Convenient and intuitive checkout process. Great pricing... Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

rick J.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, trying to place order online and had a few fears about the process so called and then placed order online to ensure everything was correct, so far fantastic great customer service !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary R.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price. Let's see if it gets here damage free in a reasonable time frame."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ralph L.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As expected...quality not quite as high as I would have thought "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jim P.
08/24/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product from an excellent company! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

gene K.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i called amy on your chat line and she was great. She answered all my questions and made the sale."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie L.
07/31/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to maneuvering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

Visit garagecabinetsonline.com ►