garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

Filter

1,743 Verified Customer Reviews

1,743 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1344
(77.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(5.2%)


5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen B.
Today , Arizona

I’ve seen the same door for cheeper but you were the only place that had it left in stock… probably bc of the higher price. Lucky for you I really like this door.

Product Choice

I found this door at Home Depot and fell in love, unfortunately, they didn’t have it in stock at the time I needed it. So I had to pay your premium price.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gaylen T.
Today , South Dakota

easy to order and excited to receive this product Thanks

Product Choice

Referred to by friend


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Wry easy to install

Product Choice

It’s perfect for what I wanted it for. The free shipping also was very important

The peace overall was reasonable


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim R.
4 days ago , Iowa

Shipped in a reasonable time. Cabinets were as described on line.

Product Choice

Quality for the price.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paxton S.
4 days ago , Tennessee

Everything worked out as expected, Delivery came on time, product works perfectly.

The only thing that was off-putting was the website. It is not to modern standards. Specifically adding items to the cart from what I remember is not as smooth compared to big box stores like a Home Depot.

Product Choice

This product was out of stock in every other website or physical retail store I looked. I ordered one from Lowe's and wanted an identical shelf when they started running out.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ari N.
1 week ago , California

Good

Product Choice

I liked it


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
2 weeks ago , South Carolina

So far so good.

Product Choice

Pricing


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caleb B.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Quick, easy and free shipping! Base price cheaper than alternatives and others trying to charge an extra $75 in shipping. Will buy from this store again as they have a specialized selection.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

It is exactly what I was looking for

Product Choice

It’s perfect for organizing my basement totes.

Service was fast and very convenient


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary H.
2 weeks ago , Washington

Wonderful

Product Choice

Quality & Price


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy H.
3 weeks ago , Florida

The ordering was easy, the product arrived in timeframe given and the follow-up after delivery was very good.

Product Choice

It had all the features we were needed.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
3 weeks ago , Texas

The item was very well packaged and I received it in good order with everything intact and no damages.

Product Choice

After a lot of research this product matched the quality and price I was looking for.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad R.
08/28/2023 , Utah

Competitive pricing but a little low on inventory, welcome to post Covid world

Product Choice

Everything I have is gladiator


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kimberly F.
08/24/2023 , Arizona

Great -- thank you!

Product Choice

I needed a replacement canopy.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie D.
08/21/2023 , Washington

Pretty quick delivery. Small boxes with lotd of pieces but we were able to follow the instructions on putting it together.

Product Choice

Price point and quality


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradly C.
08/21/2023 , Minnesota

Super easy and very favorable pricing.

Product Choice

After considerable research, the 18 ga was something that I really wanted. The fit and finish on the Newage was a constant in the comments I read about the product.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adaline C.
08/20/2023 , Minnesota

The website was pretty easy to use. Once we received our order, my son-in-law couldn't wait to put them together and get organized!

Product Choice

My son-in-law was looking for some cabinets in his garage and your products seemed to fit his need perfectly.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis M.
08/19/2023 , Mississippi

Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clay
08/19/2023 , Florida

Quick shipping and had selection I was looking for! Great one stop online shop

Product Choice

Capacity


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RONALD W.
08/19/2023 , Indiana

Everything was revived in a timely matter.

Product Choice

We already have one and we needed to add another.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023