garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 733 Ratings

5
566 (77.2%)
4
122 (16.6%)
3
20 (2.7%)
2
10 (1.4%)
1
15 (2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(594)
4
(92)
3
(24)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(583)
4
(104)
3
(23)
2
(8)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(150)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(120)
4
(51)
3
(17)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garagecabinetsonline.com

M

Macaib H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need $100 off"
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Carl
03/24/2015 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best garage cabinets ever. Delivery and customer service are first rate. Makes my garage look outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben
03/24/2015 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, fast delivery, great service. When we had a problem with one of the cabinets, they replaced it with no fuss, no muss. Very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan
03/24/2015 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered my cabinets on a Saturday and was told to expect 2-3 weeks for delivery. My cabinets where delivered 5 days after ordering! They were nicely packaged and delivered to my door. I could not be happier with the product or service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

knockout
02/27/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good looking cabinet, practical and durable cabinets. Prompt delivery Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

aldonc
02/23/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful pre-sale answering numerous questions and working with me on somewhat complicated delivery timing requirements. I was kept informed throughout the sales process and delivery timelines so I always had current status where things stood. The freight company they use even called when they said they were going to!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
02/06/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saw the same brand (New Age) on Costco's web site but their configurations were either to narrow or too wide. You had more selection and I got a combination that fit perfectly. Glad I got the heavier gague (18), besides being more durable it gave me greater depth. Since your company does not have a physical presence in Arizona the lack of sales tax made your price about the same as Costco. Although not required we attached the locker and base cabinets to the wall for safety reasons. Looks great in my garage. The tan color matches the epoxy color we put on the floor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cmndo97
02/05/2015 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are high quality cabinets with minimal assembly required. Plan on two people to lift, position, and install, especially the wall cabinets. There was a bit of confusion about contacting the logistics company for delivery and the cabinets came in two shipments but customer service was very responsive and all arrived by 17 business days. I would certainly recommend and order from garagecabinetsonline.com again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dr. A.
02/05/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cabinets were of good quality and delivered on time. Only the doors and shelves had to be installed. Anchoring to the wall studs were a breeze. I would definitely order from them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kris
02/05/2015 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased the Ulti-MATE Starfire cabinets for my gargage & couln't be happier! Delivery was right on time & the cabinets were easy to put together. Not only was the price fantastic, but everyone comments on how beautiful & sturdy they are! They think they're kitchen cabinets! I would definately purchase from garagecabinetsonline again & would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

like T.
02/05/2015 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cabinets arrived in excellent shape and were put together rather quickly by my son in law. By the way, he was impressed with them too. They look really great sitting together in my garage for storage, I can see why some folks might easily use them inside the house. I did a lot of comparing in other stores and web sites and these impressed me the most and I felt a good value for the money. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RALEIGH
02/04/2015 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRODUCTS THAT WERE DELIVERED FAST. JUST UNBOX AND PUT THE LEGS ON AND A FEW SHELVES, HANG YOUR CABINETS AND YOU ARE DONE. EVERYTHING WAS PACKAGED EXTREMELY WELL. HEAVY DUTY STUFF THAT SHOULD LAST A LIFETIME"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

Visit garagecabinetsonline.com ►