garageartsigns.com Reviews

Filter

176 Verified Customer Reviews

176 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene B.
01/23/2024

Easy web site


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam W.
12/30/2023

good stuff for your garage or man cave.

Rock Island Railroad Reproduction Sign 8.5x12
Rock Island Railroad Reproduction Sign 8.5x12
Read more reviews about this product

01/17/2024

GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT AT A REASONABLE COST.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel C.
12/24/2023

Great signs and fair prices!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas S.
12/15/2023

Very smooth transaction


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica S.
12/11/2023 , virginia

I have ordered from this company for a while now and they never disappoint! Very friendly staff and the quality of their product is always above par.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Engine Fly Polly Motor Oil Laser Cut Out Reproduction Sign 23x11.1/4
Engine Fly Polly Motor Oil Laser Cut Out Reproduction Sign 23x11.1/4
Read more reviews about this product

12/11/2023

These items are Christmas gifts for my husband so I do not have a picture to post because they are currently wrapped up.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
12/08/2023 , Washington

I purchased three signs as a gift for a friend. They are copies of your signs that I have displayed in my garage. My friend saw them when I had my garage open and asked if I would sell him a few from my collection. I said no. Instead, I told him I would give him a gift of several of them from your company.

Garage Art Signs - Beautiful quality signs, fair prices, fast delivery. Get your garage signed-up!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff H.
11/25/2023 , SLC, Utah

Great to deal with

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Large Mobil Pegasus Motor Oil Sign 13x24
Large Mobil Pegasus Motor Oil Sign 13x24
Read more reviews about this product

11/25/2023

Great sign other than the red is almost orange, had to repaint it to match everything else


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane K.
11/21/2023

product looks nice online
but shipping costs are too high!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam W.
10/25/2023

No problems or issues

Reproduction Kansas City Southern Lines Sign 12x12
Reproduction Kansas City Southern Lines Sign 12x12
Read more reviews about this product

11/10/2023

Railroad Logo sign

Shipped in a timely manner. Good quality product. Purchase met my expectations.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald S.
10/16/2023

Plentiful to choose from


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam M.
09/30/2023

Reliable, clear, good!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane T.
09/27/2023 , AL

Other than contacting them because it wasn't shipped yet. Everything was great afterwards.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam W.
08/30/2023 , AL

No additional comments.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cotton Belt Route Railroad Sign 14 Round
Cotton Belt Route Railroad Sign 14 Round
Read more reviews about this product

08/30/2023

Good severals of railroad logo signs at a fair price and good quality.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill S.
08/24/2023

I'VE BEEN collecting SIGNS FOR YEARS AND THIS VENDOR HAS A LOT OF CHOICES, I'LL BE BACK FOR MORE. After I received my order and looked at the product I was blown away at the quality of the sign.
If your looking for quality, price , selection you can't beat this company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Black Cat Cigarettes Cigar Reproduction Sign 12"x18"
Black Cat Cigarettes Cigar Reproduction Sign 12"x18"
Read more reviews about this product

08/24/2023

Add a little feline to your collection

Another great quality reproduction of a old sign. The quality on all the signs I bought in this order is beyond compare. I will be ordering more as time goes by. Quality , price, timely delivery and, selection. You can't beat this company.

Texaco Marine Products Motor Oil Sign 6x18
Texaco Marine Products Motor Oil Sign 6x18
Read more reviews about this product

08/24/2023

Great buy great reproduction

Great quality reproduction sign , nicely priced , if your around the dock area , by all means add it to your collection.

Aged Looking Houghtons Heavy Motor Oil Sign. 12x18
Aged Looking Houghtons Heavy Motor Oil Sign. 12x18
Read more reviews about this product

08/24/2023

Quality reproduction

Here's a sign I hadn't seen before. A good quality reproduction sign to good to pass on .


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kent K.
08/21/2023 , MN

Nice selection of vintage looking signs without the high price!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Extra Large Red Crown Gasoline Motor Oil Sign 24 Round
Extra Large Red Crown Gasoline Motor Oil Sign 24 Round
Read more reviews about this product

08/21/2023

Nice signs for the money!

Great vintage look without the expense of vintage signs.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie F.
08/16/2023 , MI

Fast delivery!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ride For Freedom Motorcycle Garage Art Metal Sign 12x18
Ride For Freedom Motorcycle Garage Art Metal Sign 12x18
Read more reviews about this product

08/16/2023

Good-looking Sign!

These are high quality and unique signs. There are many options that you wouldn't find anywhere else. I would say there is something for everyone on this site, especially if you are a patriot of any description. Plus, they are made in the USA. That's one of the things I look for when buying anything.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
08/13/2023

Easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy B.
07/19/2023

Very nice website
Easy to use

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GERALD J.
07/13/2023

Everything was quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Historic 66 Hot Rod Garage Cut Out Sign By Steve McDonald 15.5x19.5
Historic 66 Hot Rod Garage Cut Out Sign By Steve McDonald 15.5x19.5
Read more reviews about this product

07/13/2023

This looks fantastic in my garage I'm glad I found this one


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
07/09/2023

Nice products


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024