garageappeal.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,059 Ratings

5
3302 (81.4%)
4
638 (15.7%)
3
106 (2.6%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,396)
4
(563)
3
(85)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,336)
4
(609)
3
(99)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(643)
4
(146)
3
(35)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garageappeal.com

M

Mike S.
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and classy. Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl
01/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and you had what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe J.
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out and free shipping rocks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy C.
12/31/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our third order and we plan to order again. Service, products and delivery are great! Prices are the best - we have done a lot of comparisons! Thank you Garage Appeal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon C.
12/28/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quick response I got via the chat function on your site and no sales tax sold me on the order. I look forward to doing more business with y'all in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beverly B.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is well designed and I use the online chat feature to get my questions answered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff L.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping, best price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles W.
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed this 2nd order based on very good experience in first order in 2017.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom O.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I wanted at a very good price. Very easy and fast ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
10/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website best selection that I have found for the cabinets I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike T.
09/29/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information provided was excellent and the product matches as expected. The only issue we found was that the stainless top had three dents on the front. The box was fine but the edge has the three dents. They look as though they may have been part of the assembly when the stainless skin was put on the substrate. It seems like returning the piece would be a hassle so have not done anything. Other than that, the cabinets are great. Well made and attractive. Putting the levelers on takes a little ytime but they look good and work well too. Overall a great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nan T.
09/22/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat was prompt and answered all I needed to know. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David F.
09/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website & call-in help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Derinna
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making it easy and for the great value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary O.
08/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use. Good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave R.
08/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT. I've bought a lot of items from you lately, and I can tell you run a superb operation. Never an issue. Delivery was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James L.
08/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been impressed with options and buying experience wasn’t a problem at all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen H.
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices! Easy ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John L.
08/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site had the perfect combinations for garage tool storage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tricia L.
08/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what we were looking for and at the very best price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen L.
08/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and service. Highly recommend for the garage of your dreams!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more garageappeal.com Reviews

Visit garageappeal.com ►