garage-organization.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,685 Ratings

5
6350 (82.6%)
4
1163 (15.1%)
3
171 (2.2%)
2
1 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
6,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,432)
4
(1,026)
3
(185)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,377)
4
(1,112)
3
(185)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(968)
4
(227)
3
(55)
2
(13)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garage-organization.com

About Us

Garage Organization (www.garage-organization.com) is an e-commerce website established to fulfill the increasing demand for garage remodeling, renovation, makeover and improvement products.

The founders of Garage Organization have over 15 years of garage remodeling experience and have established franchise locations throughout the United States. In contrary to the already well-established service based garage renovation company, the founders thought it would be a great idea to allow people around the country to be able to have access to the ever-growing variety of products out there today, and decided that a proper e-commerce platform was the way to offer its products to people who are outside of the already established business' service areas.

The staff at Garage Organization is avid about garage makeovers, and they truly believe that the garage is one of the untouched secrets that exists in almost every home in America. The site was created to enable customers to have access to the wide variety of products at a very affordable price. Garage Organization really tries hard to bring the best prices on the market to its customers, as the core of the Garage Organization business plan is to carry itself through repeat customers and loyal clientele.

Garage Organization would love its customers to participate as an active part, and to make suggestions to improve this website. We will take into consideration every suggestion and every email - some will definitely be implemented especially when it comes to offering new garage products with competitive pricing.

Garage Organization would like to thank you for shopping on its new e-commerce website. We have you have a pleasant shopping experience, and if not, definitely let us know about it so we can help! 

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service; very quick call back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless shopping. Easy to pay. Less expensive than Amazon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order, all went well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cuong L.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shamla K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician who spoketo me was very, very helpful. he is the one who guided me correctly to this product based on my needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucia D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All items arrived in good condition. Prompt delivery. Proslat brand appears to be of good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, the process is simple. I was searching for a odd shape she’d and the diminution 10.5 x 5 fits perfect.Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best pricing I was able to find, well organized website, easy to navigate and find the information I needed. Highly please thus far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decent and timely delivery. 4x8 free standing cabinets take a bit too assemble by yourself. Once put together was happy with product...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
S

sjd
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have no complaint about any of the service received and we are very pleased with the appearance of our garage with the new mats. It's also so much nicer to keep clean and to walk on. We are very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. Looking forward to my new garage area"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and convenient with Amazon Pay"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far---Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad L.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Russell C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What's there not to like? Needed 15 sets of wall shelves - Garage Organization had the inventory and the best price. They also are RUSH processing my order for free - great responsive service - will be a repeat customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert F.
5 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PJ
6 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website, easy to order. Delivery company was also a pleasure to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicholas
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive to questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more garage-organization.com Reviews

Visit garage-organization.com ►