garage-organization.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,098 Ratings

5
5831 (82.1%)
4
1105 (15.6%)
3
162 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
5,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,916)
4
(966)
3
(174)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,866)
4
(1,048)
3
(174)
2
(11)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(896)
4
(211)
3
(53)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

garage-organization.com

About Us

Garage Organization (www.garage-organization.com) is an e-commerce website established to fulfill the increasing demand for garage remodeling, renovation, makeover and improvement products.

The founders of Garage Organization have over 15 years of garage remodeling experience and have established franchise locations throughout the United States. In contrary to the already well-established service based garage renovation company, the founders thought it would be a great idea to allow people around the country to be able to have access to the ever-growing variety of products out there today, and decided that a proper e-commerce platform was the way to offer its products to people who are outside of the already established business' service areas.

The staff at Garage Organization is avid about garage makeovers, and they truly believe that the garage is one of the untouched secrets that exists in almost every home in America. The site was created to enable customers to have access to the wide variety of products at a very affordable price. Garage Organization really tries hard to bring the best prices on the market to its customers, as the core of the Garage Organization business plan is to carry itself through repeat customers and loyal clientele.

Garage Organization would love its customers to participate as an active part, and to make suggestions to improve this website. We will take into consideration every suggestion and every email - some will definitely be implemented especially when it comes to offering new garage products with competitive pricing.

Garage Organization would like to thank you for shopping on its new e-commerce website. We have you have a pleasant shopping experience, and if not, definitely let us know about it so we can help! 

E

Edgar B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying from your company for the first time. I'm really excited over the products I purchased. Your website is quite user friendly and I even called your company with questions over my selection prior to placing my purchase. Your customer service was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Suzanne H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I'm having a great experience. I just order my new shed so I haven't seen my product yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awaiting shipment. Most reasonable prices I could find and free shipping, Would definitely shop here for my garage needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamella W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and impressed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and great variety of product combinations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and in stock"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debby B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection with good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy site to move around on"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff H.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a 9 piece New Age cabinet set. This is a great product for the price that requires very little assemble. They did an exceptional job packing this product. Everything was extremely well protected and it arrived in perfect condition. I read lots of reviews where people received damaged product, but that was definitely not my experience. Shipping was another issue though due to a problem at the warehouse then product misplacement by local shipper. I received one part of the order in about 2 weeks. The largest part of the order took 4 weeks to arrive. However as others have noted, Garage-Organization has great customer service. Kimberly was always prompt in her email responses and stayed on-top of everything. I would not hesitate to order from them again, as long as I do not need my order quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with Sales Team on phone. Very helpful!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Debbie
5 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very pleased with our experience as well as the product! Everything arrived in perfect condition and was easy to assemble. Our garage looks amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Douglas H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great way to get what I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Suggestion- put measurements on your shelving. I had to look at the pictures and see the measurement on the box. But another shelving had no pictures and no measurements."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
'

'Paul
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to order, great choices with excellent description information of products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I found on internet,easy website fast and well designed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more garage-organization.com Reviews

Visit garage-organization.com ►