gaport.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 158 Ratings

5
133 (84.2%)
4
22 (13.9%)
3
3 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gaport.com

D

D.anderson
12/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at ga carport really took care of us .abigail Crandall helped us pick the right garage and was very informative and knowledgeable.the price was the best of the three places I checked with.the three man crew that installed did an awesome job even worked in the pouring rain to get my carport up so they could get to another customer.first class from start to finish

Company Choice

Price and service

Product Choice

Really nice construction

C

Carport R.
12/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very pleased with our top. The workmanship was excellent. We had a micro burst hit and blow over a big oak tree but the top didn't move a bit. We would purchase another top from this company.
O

OCaylor
10/15/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very pleased with our top. The workmanship was excellent. We had a micro burst hit and blow over a big oak tree but the top didn't move a bit. We would purchase another top from this company.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phil H.
03/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't say enough good things about my Georgia Portable Building carport! This thing is really solid! I ordered the 140 MPH wind load because the wind here gets pretty bad sometimes so they added big mobile home anchors along the sides and we've already experienced 40 MPH winds without a shudder! I got a 22 x 46 x 12 with 3 enclosed sides for my 40 ft motorhome and I love having all the extra room! One last thing I have to say, kudos for a well thought out website, one of the best I've ever run across.

Company Choice

All the details I wanted. Great website.

Product Choice

Fit my needs perfectly.

R

Robert
01/03/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the level of support and help provided. Abigail was wonderful through the whole process and very patient! I would be very happy to do more business with this company again and would recommend them to others.

Company Choice

They had the variety and type of buildings I was looking for to fit my very specific needs.

Product Choice

It fit the needs of our facility.

E

Edwards S.
01/02/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolute great experience! I would highly recommend gaport. I had a very complicated guard shack for a government customer that required a lot of detail and government criteria and Gaport exceed all the expectations!
B

B. F.
11/12/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would also like to add that I was very pleased with your installation crew. They were very conscientious and professional. It was obvious that they were well trained and experienced at their jobs. I do not believe anyone could have performed this installation any better. I was equally impressed with the entire ordering experience starting with the dealer to completion with your company.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2

20x20 S.
10/31/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeanne, thanks for all your help and the folks at GAport.com and Carolina carports. The ordering, planning, consoling, engineering, guidance, pricing and general good will you all provided was exceptional. The Knights of Columbus #7877 and St. William of York Church are all thrilled with our new 20x20 storage shed. They can't wait to start filling it up
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan B.
07/20/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GAport exceeded my every expectation.Their website was terrific, it help me design my building, customer service and sales support were terrific, sales and the online system worked perfectly,no glitches, no call backs
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BTalbott
06/17/2018 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am completely satisfied with the final product I received. The building came out better than I expected! Customer service was top notch. The work crew left before I had a chance to inspect, I called with a few minor issues and a crew was sent back the next week to fix everything to my satisfaction. I didn't pay until I was completely satisfied. Don't hesitate to use this company, they get it right!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Connie
06/14/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our experience with ga.port was very satisfying. They beat our expectations by a long shot. If I ever need a new building I will definitely be going back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D W.
06/09/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with my metal building. Just what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

The A.
06/06/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with Ga Portable. The staff and salesman were very helpful and considerate of all our needs. We had been looking for some time to purchase a carport for our fifth wheel and the salesman was very knowledgeable in helping us with our decision. He answered all of our questions. They were great doing business with and we would buy from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

N F.
06/05/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not be happier with this metal carport. Installed quickly, efficiently and for a great price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abigail C.
05/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Abigail Crandall, she was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martha B.
04/04/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The workers who came to my house with my carport to install were very friendly and very efficient. They got busy as soon as they arrived and were finished within the hour. They did a fantastic job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lanier
01/17/2018 , GA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Recently Purchased A RV Carport From GaPort. It Was A 24' x 41' 12Ga Tubing W/Gable Vertical Roof . When They Got There To Install The Trailer Had Been Loaded With A 22' Wide Roof Structure. They Had To Reschedule And Returned Approx. 3 Days Later With The Correct Roof. There Were 4 Guys And They Were Able To Erect My Building In One Long Day And Was Very Good To Work With. That Worked Very Hard And I Am Very Pleased With My Building.
Thanks,
Lanier
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis S.
09/11/2017 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation, Clear details of products and pricing.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kevin K.
09/09/2017 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To a great company and a job well done. If anyone out there is thinking of having a steel garage built this is certainly the company you want to have on your side. Very good price and great quality is what you will receive when you decide to go with this company.
Thanks again GA Portable for a great product and great service

Kevin Kelley
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donnie W.
08/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gaport.com Reviews

Visit gaport.com ►