gaport.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 164 Ratings

5
136 (82.9%)
4
22 (13.4%)
3
4 (2.4%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gaport.com

M

Mike P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was told 4-8 weeks but should get mine closer to 4 weeks since my site was ready. Well it's been 8 weeks and had to call today for her to tell me it's at least 2 more weeks just to get on the schedule. Unbelievable
B

Bill P.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still have no installation date . Going on close to 12 weeks . No customer communication. Failed to respond to voicemails and emails.
CustomerService
2/5
R

Ronnie S.
08/10/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This whole process was so easy! We ordered online, received a call back very quickly on what the next step was to be. Paid our deposit and thought we'd have to wait 6-8 weeks.
We got a call that they installers would be in our area, so the time from paying the down payment to installation was less that 3 weeks. The installers were quick and efficient!
We are VERY pleased with our camper cover!
S

Stephan S.
08/02/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If I could do over, I would have done a few things differently. The product is good and installation was as well, but I would have liked to see the actual color options on real metal instead of on-line and I would have had them install the siding slightly higher instead of nearly to the ground. Secondly I would have liked to see what other options are avail for possible future updates if I wanted them at a later day.
A

Anthony
08/01/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was good. It would be nice if the time it takes to receive your building was a little shorter than 8 weeks from the time of purchase. Other than that, the process was simple and the quality of the workmanship is excellent.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob M.
08/01/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well with the purchase and installation. The wait time from order to delivery was right at 8 weeks.
The installation did not start until late in the afternoon due to issues with previous deliveries but they did finish that day, though it got dark about 45 minutes before they were done.
The crew was pleasant and easy to work with. They answered my questions when I saw something I didn't understand and asked about it.
D

D.anderson
12/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at ga carport really took care of us .abigail Crandall helped us pick the right garage and was very informative and knowledgeable.the price was the best of the three places I checked with.the three man crew that installed did an awesome job even worked in the pouring rain to get my carport up so they could get to another customer.first class from start to finish
C

Carport R.
12/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very pleased with our top. The workmanship was excellent. We had a micro burst hit and blow over a big oak tree but the top didn't move a bit. We would purchase another top from this company.
O

OCaylor
10/15/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very pleased with our top. The workmanship was excellent. We had a micro burst hit and blow over a big oak tree but the top didn't move a bit. We would purchase another top from this company.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phil H.
03/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't say enough good things about my Georgia Portable Building carport! This thing is really solid! I ordered the 140 MPH wind load because the wind here gets pretty bad sometimes so they added big mobile home anchors along the sides and we've already experienced 40 MPH winds without a shudder! I got a 22 x 46 x 12 with 3 enclosed sides for my 40 ft motorhome and I love having all the extra room! One last thing I have to say, kudos for a well thought out website, one of the best I've ever run across.
Loading Page Animation

See more gaport.com Reviews

Visit gaport.com ►