gaport.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 155 Ratings

5
130 (83.9%)
4
22 (14.2%)
3
3 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gaport.com

P

Phil H.
03/05/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I can't say enough good things about my Georgia Portable Building carport! This thing is really solid! I ordered the 140 MPH wind load because the wind here gets pretty bad sometimes so they added big mobile home anchors along the sides and we've already experienced 40 MPH winds without a shudder! I got a 22 x 46 x 12 with 3 enclosed sides for my 40 ft motorhome and I love having all the extra room! One last thing I have to say, kudos for a well thought out website, one of the best I've ever run across."

Company Choice

All the details I wanted. Great website.

Product Choice

Fit my needs perfectly.

R

Robert
01/03/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the level of support and help provided. Abigail was wonderful through the whole process and very patient! I would be very happy to do more business with this company again and would recommend them to others."

Company Choice

They had the variety and type of buildings I was looking for to fit my very specific needs.

Product Choice

It fit the needs of our facility.

E

Edwards S.
01/02/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolute great experience! I would highly recommend gaport. I had a very complicated guard shack for a government customer that required a lot of detail and government criteria and Gaport exceed all the expectations! "
B

B. F.
11/12/2018 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would also like to add that I was very pleased with your installation crew. They were very conscientious and professional. It was obvious that they were well trained and experienced at their jobs. I do not believe anyone could have performed this installation any better. I was equally impressed with the entire ordering experience starting with the dealer to completion with your company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2

20x20 S.
10/31/2018 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeanne, thanks for all your help and the folks at GAport.com and Carolina carports. The ordering, planning, consoling, engineering, guidance, pricing and general good will you all provided was exceptional. The Knights of Columbus #7877 and St. William of York Church are all thrilled with our new 20x20 storage shed. They can't wait to start filling it up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan B.
07/20/2018 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GAport exceeded my every expectation.Their website was terrific, it help me design my building, customer service and sales support were terrific, sales and the online system worked perfectly,no glitches, no call backs "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie
06/14/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with ga.port was very satisfying. They beat our expectations by a long shot. If I ever need a new building I will definitely be going back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D W.
06/09/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with my metal building. Just what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

The A.
06/06/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Ga Portable. The staff and salesman were very helpful and considerate of all our needs. We had been looking for some time to purchase a carport for our fifth wheel and the salesman was very knowledgeable in helping us with our decision. He answered all of our questions. They were great doing business with and we would buy from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

N F.
06/05/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not be happier with this metal carport. Installed quickly, efficiently and for a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abigail C.
05/09/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Abigail Crandall, she was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martha B.
04/04/2018 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The workers who came to my house with my carport to install were very friendly and very efficient. They got busy as soon as they arrived and were finished within the hour. They did a fantastic job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin K.
09/09/2017 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To a great company and a job well done. If anyone out there is thinking of having a steel garage built this is certainly the company you want to have on your side. Very good price and great quality is what you will receive when you decide to go with this company. Thanks again GA Portable for a great product and great service Kevin Kelley"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim C.
08/25/2017 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We feel that the 3 guys who delivered and installed were professional and mannerly. We were very impressed as they cleaned up the area after they completed the work which most contractors do not. We would recommend gaport.com for anyone, anywhere what needs a steel carport or garage! We enjoy showing our carport to others if they are interested."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donnie W.
08/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken G.
08/11/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly site. Videos especially helpful. The only bit of confusion I had was that the term LH is referred to most places, except on order form, where "side height" is used (presumably in place of LH). All of the vapors.com staff we've dealt with via phone and email have been very friendly, informative and efficient. Thanks! Update: The three installers were fantastic - very communicative ahead of time, extremely competent, FAST and friendly. They did a truly beautiful job installing our carport. It was amazing to watch. Big kudos to them!!! We'll take some photos to submit, as we didn't see any exactly like our configuration online (front gable and partial sides. Many thanks for a great experience, start to finish. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wade N.
08/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called others and so happy I bought from you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirley M.
07/10/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our 2nd building from CCI."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles S.
07/07/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arthur C.
07/06/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son in law used your site before and recommended you. when i google car ports you do not come up. luckily my son in law knew i was looking to buy one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gaport.com Reviews

Visit gaport.com ►