ganttexcel.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 124 Ratings

5
117 (94.4%)
4
6 (4.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(119)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(120)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ganttexcel.com

About Us

Gantt Chart Excel 

Create Professional-looking Gantt Charts in Excel.
Gantt Chart Excel is completely automated and it is super easy to use. Download it now and you’ll have a professional-looking Gantt chart in minutes.
https://www.ganttexcel.com/

P

Plural A.
04/29/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, very intuitive to use and would definitely recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chatree S.
02/21/2019 , Rayong

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am impressed in the products and services provided by ganttexcel.com. Promt services with a very good response to my quotes and solving my issues so fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ekah
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice work excel apps Great Support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cornelia
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PJ
12/06/2018 , Khomas Region

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and pleasant service. Thank you Sonia!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben
12/03/2018 , Hertfordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ganttexcel offer a real 5 star service, a high quality product that is intuitive to use, while also offer top notch customer service that gets back to you in lightning quick time. Wholeheartedly reccomend them and their product for anyone wanting to create gantt or manage a workflow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
11/21/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a fantastic tool that really makes Gantt in Excel a breeze. The support team is also quick to respond with any questions. I would highly recommend this product to any project manager or coordinator."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Courbois
11/18/2018 , singapore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support from John Fernandes on a specific issue that was solved from his recommendation Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Liz
11/14/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've reached out to Customer Service twice. And both times, I had my issues resolved within 24 hours. My first issue was a bug in the program. They fixed it and sent me an updated version of the product. The second time was that I needed to download the product on my new computer. I tried to use my previous link but didn't realize it had expired. They gave me the updated version for free!! I would have gladly paid for the product since I use it all the time, but they were incredibly generous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex M.
11/01/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After a long and winding search, GanttXL is turning out to be exactly the project management tool that I had been looking for. It's simple, easy to share and use collaboratively, and no outrageous monthly fees. I routinely use GanttXL to manage low-to-medium complexity projects for our primary care centre, as well as to help our management team stick to its operational plan, making use of additional excel tabs to dashboard key metrics and projections. So wonderful that the budget and resource summaries are all thoughtfully displayed for me, allowing me to focus my efforts on the business side of things. No need to reinvent the wheel when smoothing it will suffice -- and that's exactly what GanttXL does. It's one slick tool!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deb
10/30/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't say enough about the product and the service. I honestly don't believe I've ever had better service. John went above and beyond and responded almost instantaneously to my questions and issues. Would HIGHLY recommend this product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GerryPot
10/20/2018 , Pampanga

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb service and customer support, The product is very friendly user and simple to use, Highly recommend this tool or Gantt chart for all filipino's engineer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David G.
10/18/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product and fast support when required."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First class customer service. Recommend 100% "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben
10/15/2018 , KL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick response and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nataliya
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product ist quite basic (if you are used to work with MS Project), but has the most important features and very intuitively built - you waste no time for learning how to work the tool - just open and start your project. The tool is being currently further developed, so more features are to come. Great customer support - friendly, quick, and most important - HELPFUL! Well, at least in my case ;-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane
10/11/2018 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've emailed several times as I'm learning the product and the team have been incredibly helpful with quick turnaround times. Would definitely recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marty E.
10/09/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support from Gantt Excel team is second to none! They helped me customize a template to match our company format and are very responsive with any questions I have asked. This is a fantastic tool giving you an alternative to using MS project to create project Gantt charts. A++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elvis C.
10/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and Excellent customer service as well ! Well Done !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Camiel
10/04/2018 , Limburg

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well designed project planner tool, used it many times and will keep using it. Support and delivery is fast and professional. @GantExcel: keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more ganttexcel.com Reviews

Visit ganttexcel.com ►