ganttexcel.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 118 Ratings

5
112 (94.9%)
4
5 (4.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(110)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(108)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(103)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Gantt Chart Excel 

Create Professional-looking Gantt Charts in Excel.
Gantt Chart Excel is completely automated and it is super easy to use. Download it now and you’ll have a professional-looking Gantt chart in minutes.
https://www.ganttexcel.com/

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ganttexcel.com

P

PJ
1 week ago , Khomas Region

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and pleasant service. Thank you Sonia!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Ben
1 week ago , Hertfordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ganttexcel offer a real 5 star service, a high quality product that is intuitive to use, while also offer top notch customer service that gets back to you in lightning quick time. Wholeheartedly reccomend them and their product for anyone wanting to create gantt or manage a workflow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a fantastic tool that really makes Gantt in Excel a breeze. The support team is also quick to respond with any questions. I would highly recommend this product to any project manager or coordinator."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Courbois
3 weeks ago , singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support from John Fernandes on a specific issue that was solved from his recommendation Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
L

Liz
1 month ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've reached out to Customer Service twice. And both times, I had my issues resolved within 24 hours. My first issue was a bug in the program. They fixed it and sent me an updated version of the product. The second time was that I needed to download the product on my new computer. I tried to use my previous link but didn't realize it had expired. They gave me the updated version for free!! I would have gladly paid for the product since I use it all the time, but they were incredibly generous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex M.
11/01/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After a long and winding search, GanttXL is turning out to be exactly the project management tool that I had been looking for. It's simple, easy to share and use collaboratively, and no outrageous monthly fees. I routinely use GanttXL to manage low-to-medium complexity projects for our primary care centre, as well as to help our management team stick to its operational plan, making use of additional excel tabs to dashboard key metrics and projections. So wonderful that the budget and resource summaries are all thoughtfully displayed for me, allowing me to focus my efforts on the business side of things. No need to reinvent the wheel when smoothing it will suffice -- and that's exactly what GanttXL does. It's one slick tool!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deb
10/30/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't say enough about the product and the service. I honestly don't believe I've ever had better service. John went above and beyond and responded almost instantaneously to my questions and issues. Would HIGHLY recommend this product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GerryPot
10/20/2018 , Pampanga

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb service and customer support, The product is very friendly user and simple to use, Highly recommend this tool or Gantt chart for all filipino's engineer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David G.
10/18/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product and fast support when required."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First class customer service. Recommend 100% "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Ben
10/15/2018 , KL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick response and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nataliya
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product ist quite basic (if you are used to work with MS Project), but has the most important features and very intuitively built - you waste no time for learning how to work the tool - just open and start your project. The tool is being currently further developed, so more features are to come. Great customer support - friendly, quick, and most important - HELPFUL! Well, at least in my case ;-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Diane
10/11/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've emailed several times as I'm learning the product and the team have been incredibly helpful with quick turnaround times. Would definitely recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marty E.
10/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The support from Gantt Excel team is second to none! They helped me customize a template to match our company format and are very responsive with any questions I have asked. This is a fantastic tool giving you an alternative to using MS project to create project Gantt charts. A++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elvis C.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and Excellent customer service as well ! Well Done !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Camiel
10/04/2018 , Limburg

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well designed project planner tool, used it many times and will keep using it. Support and delivery is fast and professional. @GantExcel: keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Glen M.
09/27/2018 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome tool. The best alternative for good, useful Gantt charts I've found. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ethan
09/26/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question about functionality. John was very responsive and super helpful. Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frans
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response from service desk to my problem-ticket on Color-bars not editable in task-window. Received newest version that solved the problem and with even more enhancements."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
K

Kathy S.
09/26/2018 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The template I purposed has great features. I had a small issue and the support staff responded very quickly and fixed the issue immediately. I would highly recommend the product and supporting service. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more ganttexcel.com Reviews

Visit ganttexcel.com ►