Gantt Chart Excel 

Create Professional-looking Gantt Charts in Excel.
Gantt Chart Excel is completely automated and it is super easy to use. Download it now and you’ll have a professional-looking Gantt chart in minutes.
https://www.ganttexcel.com/

Filter

141 Verified Customer Reviews

141 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Gantt Chart Excel 

Create Professional-looking Gantt Charts in Excel.
Gantt Chart Excel is completely automated and it is super easy to use. Download it now and you’ll have a professional-looking Gantt chart in minutes.
https://www.ganttexcel.com/

Filter
J
Jeff G.
08/03/2022 , PA

Great product!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Larry
05/03/2022 , BC

We really like this Gantt product. It is flexible, easy to track, robust. It meets all of our project tracking requirements. VERY SATISFIED with this product. Customer support has been helpful in answering specific questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jo V.
03/07/2022 , Limburg

Good product for a More than fair price.
Also fast delivery and perfect helpdesk with quick response.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rama R.
03/01/2022 , TX

This is very simple to use and extremely effective to display and demonstrate project plans. I had been searching for a Gannt chart planner that I could take with me from contract to contract as a Delivery Manager for software.

This is the perfect solution!!! Given the added benefit of a fast responding customer support, I would recommend it to anyone!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Heinz
01/26/2022 , Haute Bassin

Very speedy answers, to the point, clear and friendly.
A very positive experience.
I can recommend this service team - I am very satisfied.

Thank You

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
GypsyPrince
01/23/2022

Excellent product!! Excellent service!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Paul (.
01/20/2022

I purchased this early in 2021, after a lengthy search online for a pre-configured Gantt chart. This company provided a one-off lifetime payment, rather than a monthly fee as the others I looked at were, and so I tried it for free to see what it could do. I was pleased with it, and then purchased, and the people I was writing the Gantt charts for were impressed. at the beginning of 2022 my HD failed, and I contacted the company to set it up again. I wasn't sure of the website I had purchased it from, and sent off an email with a screenshot to the company I thought it was from (I had downloaded a few free trials). I also used a different email account to the one I had purchased it with, which proved to be no problem for the company. I received a reply within a day, and within 3 days (I was in Asia, in in a different timezone to the company, and so there was a lag in my replies, the company replying in a very short time), I was all set up again, and with the latest version and updates. Thank you very much, great product, great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Y
yang
08/09/2021 , Shanghai

great service, solved my problem less than 12 house.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Emir A.
07/16/2021 , MI

John did an amazing job fixing my issues with columns.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Ashish
07/13/2021 , Maharashtra

I have been using Gantt Excel since a couple of years and i absolutely love the product. There are lot of enhancements that can be made and it would become the perfect tool for every Project Lead.

Excellent customer service - all queries resolved and the team is open to feedback on enhancements to better the product in every way.

Product is very simple to use, nothing complicated and is a very powerful tool to use. Highly recommend the tool to all Project Managers.

Look forward to newer capabilities in the tool and also help in any way possible. :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Cecilia V.
04/26/2021 , WA

I have been using the pro daily project grant, so far it had been very helpful in organizing my endless tasks. The customer service responded me very fast and resolved my issue today.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Pavla N.
12/16/2020 , Vic

We bought the product about a year ago, but haven't use it for our original purpose. After more than 1 year, we decided to try a new version and new functions, but the license was not working with new version.
We have contacted a support team who immediately helped us regardless our free upgrades subscription was expired. We are very happy with the support services, this is how it should work! We are now starting to use the product and it now seems to be applicable for our purposes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Robert
09/27/2020 , BC

I just purchased this for doing some project management

I have to say this is THE BEST addin for excel I have seen for project management and tasking

The ease of use, charting, Project dashboard, ability to use on MAC or Windows and the price.

Good job, keep up the excellent work. You have made my year.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
MEHMET HAYRİ
03/31/2020

Thanks to customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gavin M.
12/15/2019 , Vic

The Gantt Excel worksheet has kept me focused on the costing and time constraints on my project and allowed me to pursue the individuals responsible for the different tasks so we kept on track for the completion date.

Customer service was excellent, very quick at answering and fixing the issue I had.

Well worth the money spent in savings already.

Thank you GanttExcel and in particular to your service staff.

Kind regards.

Gavin McGraw

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Vickie G.
10/29/2019 , PA

This company is first rate! I had a number of questions that if I would have dug into the information provided I could have answered myself. In spite of me asking my questions they responded immediately with the appropriate answers and were 100% supportive! If you are looking for an Gantt Chart solution that is cost effective and user friendly search no further, this is the real deal!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tobi.Walsh
08/13/2019 , CA

Best budget gantt chart available.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Plural A.
04/29/2019 , ON

Great product, very intuitive to use and would definitely recommend to others.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
MDG
04/01/2019 , Valladolid

The basic Gantt tool recommended for any project manager.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Chatree S.
02/21/2019 , Rayong

I am impressed in the products and services provided by ganttexcel.com. Promt services with a very good response to my quotes and solving my issues so fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022