ganttexcel.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 128 Ratings

5
121 (94.5%)
4
6 (4.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(123)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(124)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(119)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(117)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(111)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ganttexcel.com

About Us

Gantt Chart Excel 

Create Professional-looking Gantt Charts in Excel.
Gantt Chart Excel is completely automated and it is super easy to use. Download it now and you’ll have a professional-looking Gantt chart in minutes.
https://www.ganttexcel.com/

M

MEHMET H.
03/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gavin M.
12/15/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Gantt Excel worksheet has kept me focused on the costing and time constraints on my project and allowed me to pursue the individuals responsible for the different tasks so we kept on track for the completion date.

Customer service was excellent, very quick at answering and fixing the issue I had.

Well worth the money spent in savings already.

Thank you GanttExcel and in particular to your service staff.

Kind regards.

Gavin McGraw
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vickie G.
10/29/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is first rate! I had a number of questions that if I would have dug into the information provided I could have answered myself. In spite of me asking my questions they responded immediately with the appropriate answers and were 100% supportive! If you are looking for an Gantt Chart solution that is cost effective and user friendly search no further, this is the real deal!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tobi.Walsh
08/13/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best budget gantt chart available.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Plural A.
04/29/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, very intuitive to use and would definitely recommend to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MDG
04/01/2019 , Valladolid

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The basic Gantt tool recommended for any project manager.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Chatree S.
02/21/2019 , Rayong

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am impressed in the products and services provided by ganttexcel.com. Promt services with a very good response to my quotes and solving my issues so fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ekah
02/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice work excel apps
Great Support!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cornelia
01/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PJ
12/06/2018 , Khomas Region

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and pleasant service. Thank you Sonia!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben
12/03/2018 , Hertfordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ganttexcel offer a real 5 star service, a high quality product that is intuitive to use, while also offer top notch customer service that gets back to you in lightning quick time. Wholeheartedly reccomend them and their product for anyone wanting to create gantt or manage a workflow
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
11/21/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a fantastic tool that really makes Gantt in Excel a breeze. The support team is also quick to respond with any questions. I would highly recommend this product to any project manager or coordinator.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris C.
11/19/2018 , WA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used ganttexcel for the last couple of years preparing project schedules.
It is a simple to use tool that produces good quality gantt charts (including costs) with little training required.
Recently had a bug that required some support assistance and was very impressed with the prompt & courteous response and solution.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Courbois
11/18/2018 , singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support from John Fernandes on a specific issue that was solved from his recommendation
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Liz
11/14/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've reached out to Customer Service twice. And both times, I had my issues resolved within 24 hours. My first issue was a bug in the program. They fixed it and sent me an updated version of the product. The second time was that I needed to download the product on my new computer. I tried to use my previous link but didn't realize it had expired. They gave me the updated version for free!! I would have gladly paid for the product since I use it all the time, but they were incredibly generous.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex M.
11/01/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After a long and winding search, GanttXL is turning out to be exactly the project management tool that I had been looking for. It's simple, easy to share and use collaboratively, and no outrageous monthly fees. I routinely use GanttXL to manage low-to-medium complexity projects for our primary care centre, as well as to help our management team stick to its operational plan, making use of additional excel tabs to dashboard key metrics and projections. So wonderful that the budget and resource summaries are all thoughtfully displayed for me, allowing me to focus my efforts on the business side of things. No need to reinvent the wheel when smoothing it will suffice -- and that's exactly what GanttXL does. It's one slick tool!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deb
10/30/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't say enough about the product and the service. I honestly don't believe I've ever had better service. John went above and beyond and responded almost instantaneously to my questions and issues. Would HIGHLY recommend this product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GerryPot
10/20/2018 , Pampanga

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb service and customer support, The product is very friendly user and simple to use, Highly recommend this tool or Gantt chart for all filipino's engineer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First class customer service. Recommend 100%
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David G.
10/18/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product and fast support when required.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ganttexcel.com Reviews

Visit ganttexcel.com ►