ganttexcel.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 129 Ratings

5
122 (94.6%)
4
6 (4.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(123)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(125)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(120)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(118)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(112)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ganttexcel.com

About Us

Gantt Chart Excel 

Create Professional-looking Gantt Charts in Excel.
Gantt Chart Excel is completely automated and it is super easy to use. Download it now and you’ll have a professional-looking Gantt chart in minutes.
https://www.ganttexcel.com/

R

===> Robert
09/27/2020 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just purchased this for doing some project management

I have to say this is THE BEST addin for excel I have seen for project management and tasking

The ease of use, charting, Project dashboard, ability to use on MAC or Windows and the price.

Good job, keep up the excellent work. You have made my year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

===> MEHMET H.
03/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

===> Gavin M.
12/15/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Gantt Excel worksheet has kept me focused on the costing and time constraints on my project and allowed me to pursue the individuals responsible for the different tasks so we kept on track for the completion date.

Customer service was excellent, very quick at answering and fixing the issue I had.

Well worth the money spent in savings already.

Thank you GanttExcel and in particular to your service staff.

Kind regards.

Gavin McGraw
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

===> Vickie G.
10/29/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is first rate! I had a number of questions that if I would have dug into the information provided I could have answered myself. In spite of me asking my questions they responded immediately with the appropriate answers and were 100% supportive! If you are looking for an Gantt Chart solution that is cost effective and user friendly search no further, this is the real deal!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

===> Tobi.Walsh
08/13/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best budget gantt chart available.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

===> Plural A.
04/29/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, very intuitive to use and would definitely recommend to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

===> MDG
04/01/2019 , Valladolid

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The basic Gantt tool recommended for any project manager.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

===> Chatree S.
02/21/2019 , Rayong

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am impressed in the products and services provided by ganttexcel.com. Promt services with a very good response to my quotes and solving my issues so fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

===> Ekah
02/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice work excel apps
Great Support!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

===> Cornelia
01/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ganttexcel.com Reviews

Visit ganttexcel.com ►