ganttexcel.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 133 Ratings

5
126 (94.7%)
4
6 (4.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(127)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(129)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(124)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(122)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(119)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(116)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ganttexcel.com

About Us

Gantt Chart Excel 

Create Professional-looking Gantt Charts in Excel.
Gantt Chart Excel is completely automated and it is super easy to use. Download it now and you’ll have a professional-looking Gantt chart in minutes.
https://www.ganttexcel.com/

E

Emir A.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John did an amazing job fixing my issues with columns.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashish
1 week ago , Maharashtra

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Gantt Excel since a couple of years and i absolutely love the product. There are lot of enhancements that can be made and it would become the perfect tool for every Project Lead.

Excellent customer service - all queries resolved and the team is open to feedback on enhancements to better the product in every way.

Product is very simple to use, nothing complicated and is a very powerful tool to use. Highly recommend the tool to all Project Managers.

Look forward to newer capabilities in the tool and also help in any way possible. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cecilia V.
04/26/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using the pro daily project grant, so far it had been very helpful in organizing my endless tasks. The customer service responded me very fast and resolved my issue today.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pavla N.
12/16/2020 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We bought the product about a year ago, but haven't use it for our original purpose. After more than 1 year, we decided to try a new version and new functions, but the license was not working with new version.
We have contacted a support team who immediately helped us regardless our free upgrades subscription was expired. We are very happy with the support services, this is how it should work! We are now starting to use the product and it now seems to be applicable for our purposes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
09/27/2020 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just purchased this for doing some project management

I have to say this is THE BEST addin for excel I have seen for project management and tasking

The ease of use, charting, Project dashboard, ability to use on MAC or Windows and the price.

Good job, keep up the excellent work. You have made my year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MEHMET H.
03/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gavin M.
12/15/2019 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Gantt Excel worksheet has kept me focused on the costing and time constraints on my project and allowed me to pursue the individuals responsible for the different tasks so we kept on track for the completion date.

Customer service was excellent, very quick at answering and fixing the issue I had.

Well worth the money spent in savings already.

Thank you GanttExcel and in particular to your service staff.

Kind regards.

Gavin McGraw
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vickie G.
10/29/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is first rate! I had a number of questions that if I would have dug into the information provided I could have answered myself. In spite of me asking my questions they responded immediately with the appropriate answers and were 100% supportive! If you are looking for an Gantt Chart solution that is cost effective and user friendly search no further, this is the real deal!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tobi.Walsh
08/13/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best budget gantt chart available.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Plural A.
04/29/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, very intuitive to use and would definitely recommend to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ganttexcel.com Reviews

Visit ganttexcel.com ►