gallerydirectart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,081 Ratings

5
1025 (94.8%)
4
48 (4.4%)
3
8 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gallerydirectart.com

J

judy K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all the nice selections."
N

Nancy G.
12/20/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My print turned out exactly as I envisioned it. Ive ordered framed prints online before from other vendors and been a little disappointed, but Gallery Direct Art did an amazing job. Moreover, it was packed so well that its hard to envision anything damaging it. The turnaround time was impressive too. I cut the time to purchase this gift a little close, hoping to find the print I wanted locally, but Gallery Direct Art came through with flying colors."
D

David V.
12/17/2014 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire experience was excellent . My only concern, is that the delivery timeline was not specific enough. I was trying to order a Christmas gift and was unsure if it would make it in time. I actually received it with plenty of time to spare and in excellent condition, but a little piece of mind early on in the process would have been nice"
L

Lynn K.
12/16/2014 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was the best I could find in local stores and on the internet. The purchase artwork before expected and was in perfect condition and on my wall within minutes of receiving it. This has made my upcoming wedding anniversary even more special!"
R

Ron H.
11/11/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and interaction with customer. They are there to please and do what they can to make it happen. One service I appreciated was my order included shipping. And, I was given the choice of where to send it. The day I was notified it had been shipped, UPS had already delivered it. I would like to someday take the time to view a sample of each artist's work from the extensive list that is offered. Thanks again, Gallery Direct Art! Sandy and Ron, Kansas City Mo."
M

Mark P.
11/08/2014 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a newcomer to Gallery Direct Art, I was a little intimidated by all of the fine options associated with the purchase of an art piece. I made a phone call and soon it was returned by a very friendly and helpful gentleman who walked me through the process and made it possible to have the gift sent in time for my son's birthday. The piece is exactly what was explianed to me. I would purchase from GDA again. Thank you! -Mark"
C

Cynthia M.
11/01/2014 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The art piece I purchased was shipped so professionally! I was expecting it to be rolled up in a tube and it came in a large box that was completely protecting the print. I am pleasantly surprised and very happy with my new painting to add to my collection. Thank you."
C

CHERYL Z.
10/24/2014 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful print-exactly what I wanted. Service was fast and it arrived in excellent condition."
G

Greg G.
10/21/2014 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Great Service. Quick Shipping. I will be a repeat customer !"
Y

Yolonde H.
10/18/2014 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gallery Direct Art is a very responsive, customer-service focused company. Questions sent to them (even on the weekend) were promptly answered! Definitely quality products at reasonable prices."
L

Leslie T.
10/02/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gallery Direct Art is ahead of the class in all areas.They are efficient,responded almost immediately to my questions,I received my purchase long before the estimated date and at the price I was originally quoted ,even though it had gone up by $100.I will continue to do business with them & recommend them to my friends."
W

William R.
09/29/2014 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Very pleased with my purchases and with their willingness to work with my order."
W

William B.
09/27/2014 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to deal with and they delivered when promised, keeping me informed along the way."
M

Marilyn S.
09/17/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipment arrived in a very timely manner and the packaging was excellent . I am a repeat customer and highly recommend Gallery Direct Art."
T

THOMAS F.
09/15/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second purchase from Gallery Direct Art. Both times the workmanship of the framing was excellent and the art was beautiful. I used the customer service help with a purchase and they were excellent too. I am very satisfied. Thank you"
D

Dillon Y.
09/03/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I requested a particular number of a limited edition print (in honor of my wife's birthday), and they went the extra mile to make that happen. Awesome!"
S

Susan V.
08/25/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Picture is perfect.. Ive been looking for this litho for many years and I finally found it..What a treat and blessing thank you great job...Sue"
S

susanne D.
08/25/2014 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a seriograph. It arrived sooner than expected, packaged amazingly well & carefully in a huge tube.Love the item and was as described."
T

Tamera B.
08/20/2014 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item in perfect condition. Shipping fairly quick. Cost of item a bit high but satisfied."
J

Joni R.
08/15/2014 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love this print as it reminds me of my yellow lab who passed away just about a year ago and I miss her terribly. I saw the framed print in a vet's office and I just had to search for it as soon as I got home. Thank you."

See more gallerydirectart.com Reviews

Visit gallerydirectart.com ►