gallerydirectart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,162 Ratings

5
1091 (93.9%)
4
62 (5.3%)
3
8 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gallerydirectart.com

S

Sharon A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
A

Ann F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy"
G

Gary J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process."
M

Matt D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ed Augustine's customer service was incredibly helpful. Wonderful experience overall."
C

Colin B.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Glad I found this item on your site."
R

Rebekah S.
05/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cannot believe I found this! I am so happy! Hopefully my in-laws will be as pleased about the gift as I am."
S

Sharon B.
05/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
S

SK
05/14/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Chris Cummings' prints and this is a great way to place an order! I could not have been more pleased with this print and the framing. The care that went into the packaging for shipment was first rate! SK"
S

sabra J.
05/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
M

Melody G.
05/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy you had this in stock"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience thanks"
J

Jackie C.
04/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and I liked how you could select the different frames and matting options and actually see them."
A

Albert M.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from you before"
E

Edward K.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering. Our second order with you. Frame design has changed since our previous order. While not ideal, these do happen so no reduction in rating."
D

Dianne H.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
A

Ann K.
04/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an excellent online shopping experience and the service was also excellent. I received my order within 10 business days in perfect condition ready to hang. "
D

David L.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and very nice"
J

John R.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good help on phone"
J

Jay H.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, didnt have to create a user name and password thank you"
H

Heather G.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered for the first time from Gallery Direct Art- so far so good! Price of print went up ,was kinda disappointed but rep from Gallery art gave me a 15% coupon which was much appreciated! Can't wait for print to arrive- thank you!"

See more gallerydirectart.com Reviews

Visit gallerydirectart.com ►