gallerydirectart.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,079
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured gallerydirectart.com Reviews

Nancy G | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2014

“My print turned out exactly as I envisioned it. Ive ordered framed prints online before from other vendors and been a little disappointed, but Gallery Direct Art did an amazing job. Moreover, it was packed so well that its hard to envision anything damaging it. The turnaround time was impressive too. I cut the time to purchase this gift a little close, hoping to find the print I wanted locally, but Gallery Direct Art came through with flying colors.”

This review was entered into GalleryDirectArt.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 21 Nov 2014
David V | AZ, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2014

“The entire experience was excellent . My only concern, is that the delivery timeline was not specific enough. I was trying to order a Christmas gift and was unsure if it would make it in time. I actually received it with plenty of time to spare and in excellent condition, but a little piece of mind early on in the process would have been nice”

This review was entered into GalleryDirectArt.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 21 Nov 2014
Lynn K | PA, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2014

“The price was the best I could find in local stores and on the internet. The purchase artwork before expected and was in perfect condition and on my wall within minutes of receiving it. This has made my upcoming wedding anniversary even more special!”

This review was entered into GalleryDirectArt.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 21 Nov 2014
Ron H | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Nov 2014

“Great service and interaction with customer. They are there to please and do what they can to make it happen. One service I appreciated was my order included shipping. And, I was given the choice of where to send it. The day I was notified it had been shipped, UPS had already delivered it. I would like to someday take the time to view a sample of each artist's work from the extensive list that is offered. Thanks again, Gallery Direct Art! Sandy and Ron, Kansas City Mo.”

This review was entered into GalleryDirectArt.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 21 Nov 2014
Mark P | IN, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2014

“As a newcomer to Gallery Direct Art, I was a little intimidated by all of the fine options associated with the purchase of an art piece. I made a phone call and soon it was returned by a very friendly and helpful gentleman who walked me through the process and made it possible to have the gift sent in time for my son's birthday. The piece is exactly what was explianed to me. I would purchase from GDA again. Thank you! -Mark”

This review was entered into GalleryDirectArt.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 21 Nov 2014
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018