gallerydirectart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,156 Ratings

5
1086 (93.9%)
4
61 (5.3%)
3
8 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gallerydirectart.com

S

Sharon B.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
S

SK
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Chris Cummings' prints and this is a great way to place an order! I could not have been more pleased with this print and the framing. The care that went into the packaging for shipment was first rate! SK"
S

sabra J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
M

Melody G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy you had this in stock"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience thanks"
J

Jackie C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and I liked how you could select the different frames and matting options and actually see them."
R

Rebekah S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cannot believe I found this! I am so happy! Hopefully my in-laws will be as pleased about the gift as I am."
A

Albert M.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from you before"
E

Edward K.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering. Our second order with you. Frame design has changed since our previous order. While not ideal, these do happen so no reduction in rating."
D

Dianne H.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
A

Ann K.
04/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an excellent online shopping experience and the service was also excellent. I received my order within 10 business days in perfect condition ready to hang. "
D

David L.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and very nice"
J

John R.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good help on phone"
J

Jay H.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, didnt have to create a user name and password thank you"
H

Heather G.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered for the first time from Gallery Direct Art- so far so good! Price of print went up ,was kinda disappointed but rep from Gallery art gave me a 15% coupon which was much appreciated! Can't wait for print to arrive- thank you!"
E

Ellen J.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so ar so good"
K

Karen P.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! No problem placing my order. I received my order and made arrangements to pick it up. Once I open my package and reviewed my print I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Thanks for including directions for handling my print."
M

Michael W.
02/26/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
V

Vincent T.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service...great website!"
A

Artur C.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing!!!"

See more gallerydirectart.com Reviews

Visit gallerydirectart.com ►