gallerydirectart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,119 Ratings

5
1054 (94.2%)
4
56 (5%)
3
8 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gallerydirectart.com

K

Kimberly W.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the price & FREE Shipping!"
K

Kathy T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope it’s an original!"
T

Tena G.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well satisfied!"
L

Lucy M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy "
B

Brent H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Look forward to buying more from you"
N

Nancy J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anxious to receive my painting by Susan Rios!"
C

Carol G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found it easy!"
J

Jacob W.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Good prices!"
N

Nicholas C.
12/16/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and timely delivery. Received what was requested with no issues."
L

Laurence V.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's nice to see the framing options"
P

Pam P.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been very satisfied. Great Job"
R

Rick M.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order on-line. I did have a question, so I called and it was answered quickly. Thank you!"
F

Frederick B.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great piece of art for a good price!"
J

judy K.
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all the nice selections."
N

Nancy G.
12/20/2014 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My print turned out exactly as I envisioned it. Ive ordered framed prints online before from other vendors and been a little disappointed, but Gallery Direct Art did an amazing job. Moreover, it was packed so well that its hard to envision anything damaging it. The turnaround time was impressive too. I cut the time to purchase this gift a little close, hoping to find the print I wanted locally, but Gallery Direct Art came through with flying colors."
D

David V.
12/17/2014 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire experience was excellent . My only concern, is that the delivery timeline was not specific enough. I was trying to order a Christmas gift and was unsure if it would make it in time. I actually received it with plenty of time to spare and in excellent condition, but a little piece of mind early on in the process would have been nice"
L

Lynn K.
12/16/2014 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was the best I could find in local stores and on the internet. The purchase artwork before expected and was in perfect condition and on my wall within minutes of receiving it. This has made my upcoming wedding anniversary even more special!"
R

Ron H.
11/11/2014 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and interaction with customer. They are there to please and do what they can to make it happen. One service I appreciated was my order included shipping. And, I was given the choice of where to send it. The day I was notified it had been shipped, UPS had already delivered it. I would like to someday take the time to view a sample of each artist's work from the extensive list that is offered. Thanks again, Gallery Direct Art! Sandy and Ron, Kansas City Mo."
M

Mark P.
11/08/2014 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a newcomer to Gallery Direct Art, I was a little intimidated by all of the fine options associated with the purchase of an art piece. I made a phone call and soon it was returned by a very friendly and helpful gentleman who walked me through the process and made it possible to have the gift sent in time for my son's birthday. The piece is exactly what was explianed to me. I would purchase from GDA again. Thank you! -Mark"
C

Cynthia M.
11/01/2014 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The art piece I purchased was shipped so professionally! I was expecting it to be rolled up in a tube and it came in a large box that was completely protecting the print. I am pleasantly surprised and very happy with my new painting to add to my collection. Thank you."

See more gallerydirectart.com Reviews

Visit gallerydirectart.com ►