gallerydirectart.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,155 Ratings

5
1086 (94%)
4
60 (5.2%)
3
8 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gallerydirectart.com

R

Rebekah S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cannot believe I found this! I am so happy! Hopefully my in-laws will be as pleased about the gift as I am."
A

Albert M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from you before"
E

Edward K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering. Our second order with you. Frame design has changed since our previous order. While not ideal, these do happen so no reduction in rating."
D

Dianne H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
A

Ann K.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an excellent online shopping experience and the service was also excellent. I received my order within 10 business days in perfect condition ready to hang. "
S

Sharon B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
D

David L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and very nice"
S

Sheryl K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Chris Cummings’ prints and this is a great way to place an order!"
S

sabra J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
M

Melody G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy you had this in stock"
V

Vera D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience thanks"
J

John R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good help on phone"
J

Jay H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, didnt have to create a user name and password thank you"
H

Heather G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered for the first time from Gallery Direct Art- so far so good! Price of print went up ,was kinda disappointed but rep from Gallery art gave me a 15% coupon which was much appreciated! Can't wait for print to arrive- thank you!"
E

Ellen J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so ar so good"
J

Jackie C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and I liked how you could select the different frames and matting options and actually see them."
K

Karen P.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! No problem placing my order. I received my order and made arrangements to pick it up. Once I open my package and reviewed my print I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Thanks for including directions for handling my print."
M

Michael W.
02/26/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
V

Vincent T.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service...great website!"
A

Artur C.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing!!!"

See more gallerydirectart.com Reviews

Visit gallerydirectart.com ►