gadgetcircuit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,120 Ratings

5
3125 (75.8%)
4
788 (19.1%)
3
164 (4%)
2
20 (0.5%)
1
23 (0.6%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(925)
4
(166)
3
(36)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(916)
4
(150)
3
(45)
2
(9)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(899)
4
(166)
3
(39)
2
(18)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(78)
4
(22)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gadgetcircuit.com

A

Alex E.
12/18/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No order confirmation emailed, not clear if product is in stock and will be shipped immediately.
M

Mike S.
12/13/2017 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow thank you for prompt service. Came in 3 days in time for my gig. Great product, great price, great company Gadget Circuit. Highly recommend them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

hz
12/12/2017 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recvd a damaged product, a camera lens and the lens was scratched in multiple places, even though it was new. I returned it immediately, and 12 days later I am still have not recvd my refund of $715 and I am very very upset and frustrated about this. I need that money to replace the lens. This is a Christmas gift and the only money that I have. I do not understand why after 12 days I still do not have my money refunded. I call every 2-3 days and I am told every time I will have it any day.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brooke
12/07/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ck out. I hope I get the product. A little skeptical
D

DIVYA
11/13/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Gadget Circuit for an awesome and hassle free shopping experience along with the lowest prices. All the things including import model or not is clearly indicated on the website which I love unlike other sellers who fool customers and take their money. Returns are simple and your money is secure here. I will definitely keep shopping at Gadget Circuit and would highly recommend it to everyone. Fedex did some goofups in delivering me the camera and after three failed false delivery attampt claims from their driver I had to go to collect my shipment from their office located quite far from my place. Other than the Fedex issue my overall experience with Gadget Circuit is excellent so far.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
D

Divya S.
11/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have shopped at gadget circuit earlier too. They have the quickest and hassle free service along with lowest prices. After having a tough time at another online camera seller gadget circuit was my only best choice.
S

Suhaib
09/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it's been quick, easy, and a great price!
K

kevin F.
08/31/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard B.
08/31/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the steps outlined for checkout at the very beginning of the checkout process. The email from you stating the package was shipped had tracking number link in it that never worked. I only found out the package was coming via Fedex when I called customer service. My email query I sent before calling customer service was replied to but it did not answer the question I posed in the query. You need to tell people in the email you send out when the package is shipped how / who you are using to ship the package. You also need to carefully read customer emails and attempt to answer their specific questions. Otherwise I had a great experience. These last statements are not directed at you but provided for your information. Fedex who brings packages to my house never knocks or rings the doorbell to let me know they have a delivered a package. I just continually check several times a day when I am expecting a package. That is why I needed to know who was delivering it and when to expect delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lola
08/29/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty easy process
A

art
08/23/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to quickly purchase
E

Eno L.
08/23/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Waiting to see merchandise
C

Chad
08/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheapest price around
J

Jeff C.
08/19/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, just like the women I date
J

john
08/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I gave it a 5 star because of simplicity and directness, but two-day free shipping would be a great plus, when possible for the company.
R

Roger S.
08/12/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super cheap price and very reasonable shipping fees. Not to mention, no tax for me too... wohoooo!!!!!
W

William A.
08/11/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple!
D

Donovan
08/10/2017 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and fast shopping and check out!! Will be a repeat shopper!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matus
08/10/2017 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine,everything is ok.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gadgetcircuit.com Reviews

Visit gadgetcircuit.com ►