gadgetcircuit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,120 Ratings

5
3125 (75.8%)
4
788 (19.1%)
3
164 (4%)
2
20 (0.5%)
1
23 (0.6%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(925)
4
(166)
3
(36)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(916)
4
(150)
3
(45)
2
(9)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(899)
4
(166)
3
(39)
2
(18)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(78)
4
(22)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gadgetcircuit.com

M

Mike S.
12/13/2017 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow thank you for prompt service. Came in 3 days in time for my gig. Great product, great price, great company Gadget Circuit. Highly recommend them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brooke
12/07/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ck out. I hope I get the product. A little skeptical
D

DIVYA
11/13/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Gadget Circuit for an awesome and hassle free shopping experience along with the lowest prices. All the things including import model or not is clearly indicated on the website which I love unlike other sellers who fool customers and take their money. Returns are simple and your money is secure here. I will definitely keep shopping at Gadget Circuit and would highly recommend it to everyone. Fedex did some goofups in delivering me the camera and after three failed false delivery attampt claims from their driver I had to go to collect my shipment from their office located quite far from my place. Other than the Fedex issue my overall experience with Gadget Circuit is excellent so far.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
D

Divya S.
11/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have shopped at gadget circuit earlier too. They have the quickest and hassle free service along with lowest prices. After having a tough time at another online camera seller gadget circuit was my only best choice.
S

Suhaib
09/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it's been quick, easy, and a great price!
K

kevin F.
08/31/2017 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lola
08/29/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty easy process
A

art
08/23/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to quickly purchase
C

Chad
08/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheapest price around
J

john
08/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I gave it a 5 star because of simplicity and directness, but two-day free shipping would be a great plus, when possible for the company.
R

Roger S.
08/12/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super cheap price and very reasonable shipping fees. Not to mention, no tax for me too... wohoooo!!!!!
W

William A.
08/11/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple!
D

Donovan
08/10/2017 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and fast shopping and check out!! Will be a repeat shopper!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa B.
08/07/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good. spoke to a representative named Emma who was very nice, helpful, & professional!!
C

Chris
08/07/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far seems great. Great price..
A

Amanda
08/04/2017 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived earlier than I expected for a fantastic price! I will recommend to my friends!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/04/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is intuitive and easy to navigate, checkout was seamless - Thanks!
C

Carol J.
08/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I still have 2 pending camera purchases on my Credit Card that need to be removed. I only ordered one camera. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Thomas D.
08/02/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looked aroung for this MFP and by far the best price and free shipping. Would definitely recommend.
Loading Page Animation

See more gadgetcircuit.com Reviews

Visit gadgetcircuit.com ►