g3visas.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 381 Ratings

5
358 (94%)
4
18 (4.7%)
3
4 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend to Others

5 Average

5
(78)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Will Use Again

5 Average

5
(77)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(134)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(193)
4
(88)
3
(32)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

g3visas.com

About Us

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

D

Dorothea
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At the time I was seeking this service I was in a panic and my trip date was soon. I did not realize I needed a visa prior to departure in my passport (thought that stamp happened when you arrived, as a part of customs, like my other trips). Plus I was very uneasy about sending all my original documents in for this. Once I sent the application off all my documents, plus the visa stamp, came back to me in just under 48 hours. I can not be happier. Thank you so very much for everyone that help make this happen for me. God Bless you all, Dorothea"
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
D

Darren-D
1 day ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service! I had a small issue to resolve on my VISA application (my error), and G3 was immediately responsive and solved the issue while the VISA application was in process! They communicated quickly up front after I placed the order, assigned a personal representative to work with me as the point of contact, and were able to get the VISA application corrected, submitted and returned faster than committed. Passport was returned in a water-tight envelope, with a new plastic case for the passport itself. Nice to find a business who still cares and delivers excellent customer service. Deciding who to use to hand-off your passport is a stressful decision anyways (as least it was for me). I highly recommend G3. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
M

Maria D.
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the service I received. From the moment I started working with Julio Carrillo he was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient, knowledgeable and very helpful with all the visa paperwork. I would definitely recommend G3 and also Julio to others."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jennifer
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julio in the NY office was great. I felt secure and confident with his expertise and knowledge."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jagmohan S.
09/25/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service.....received guidance and help with filling in the application, collecting the right documents and getting the FedEx label. My wife and I had applied for expedited service and received our Chinese visa via FedEx within 5 work days of FedExing our applications. Extremely satisfied with G3 visa services."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
M

Mandi
09/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the moment I met Janice, I was immediately relieved. I walked into G3 five business days before my flight and was very concerned about getting my passport in time. Janice assured me she would make it happen, and she did! Needless to say, Janice was my SAVING GRACE! Thank you G3; I will be happy to refer my friends and family to G3 in the future."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
T

Tammy P.
09/17/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julio is a true professional! Julio walked the Resort Admin Team through the Visa process. Kind, consideration and Patient....AMAZING! "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
S

S.A.
09/16/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian Craig is a SUPERSTAR! He owned my urgent request from beginning to end. Everything was seamless. Special thanks to Ms. Farmer and Julio Carrillo for everything they did to get my case to the DC office to expedite my request."
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
G

Gwendolyn S.
09/13/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to say that I am very impressed with the service once we got past the hurricane issue. I'm amazed at how quick my visa was processed. I will use services again. Thank you so much for the fast service "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
C

Chad J.
09/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a visa for Saudi Arabia in an extremely short amount of time. Julio and the New York G3 team were amazing to work with and were able to deliver what seemed like a miracle! Thank you so much!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
R

RPM
09/05/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both Joe and Janice were absolutely thorough and stayed in touched with me every step of the way. That's not even mentioning the fact that my passport was a few days ahead of schedule. "
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
G

Gretchen
09/04/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Janice Broussard was wonderful to work with. There were some issues in the beginning of the passport renewal process (that did not involve Janice) but once those were resolved, Janice was very communicative during every step of the renewal process and kept me abreast my passport renewal request."
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
4.0
A

Alice G.
08/28/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. My passport arrived an hour ago. Alice Gregory"
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
T

Tanya
08/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julio Carrillo was very helpful in guiding me through the process of applying for a new passport. Great service and always ready to answer any questions/concerns I had. "
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
L

Laura
08/17/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, highly knowledgeable visa agency. Provided support when an in person interview at the Embassy was required. Their insights were invaluable. Duane tracked everything on a daily basis. Overall Duane and Andrea were fantastic to work with."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
P

Philippe C.
08/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding and friendly service. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

Brent S.
08/08/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used G3 for over 12 years now on a regular basis and the standard of service has always been good"
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jim
08/05/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went smoothly and visa was received on time for a trip just a few weeks out. Highly recommend this service! "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Joe
07/31/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 was very helpful in taking care of my visa and passport needs. When I realized I wasn't going to be able to get a visa in time for my next trip, they took care of getting me a second passport in the meantime and were courteous and informative every step of the way. "
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

Brian M.
07/26/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a wonderful service! This was my first experience needing a Visa prior to arrival in a country. G3 sent detailed instructions, were incredibly attentive, and kept me updated through the whole process. G3 made the process easy and headache free!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Alexander K.
07/22/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 worked very fast and got the visa back to me before I left for China on a very tight timeline! Thank you so much!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more g3visas.com Reviews

Visit g3visas.com ►