g3visas.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 378 Ratings

5
355 (93.9%)
4
18 (4.8%)
3
4 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend to Others

5 Average

5
(75)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Will Use Again

4.9 Average

5
(74)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(191)
4
(87)
3
(32)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

g3visas.com

About Us

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

S

SAMUEL B.
01/25/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Joe was incredibly responsive: he caught an error earlier on in my application process that could've resulted in a delay: he provided reasonable corrective action in the most timely efficient manner possible and literally saved the day in getting my passport back in time for a trip. I can't say enough good things about G3 and in particular Joseph's assistance on my particular application. "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jennifer
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julio in the NY office was great. I felt secure and confident with his expertise and knowledge."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jagmohan S.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service.....received guidance and help with filling in the application, collecting the right documents and getting the FedEx label. My wife and I had applied for expedited service and received our Chinese visa via FedEx within 5 work days of FedExing our applications. Extremely satisfied with G3 visa services."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
M

Mandi
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the moment I met Janice, I was immediately relieved. I walked into G3 five business days before my flight and was very concerned about getting my passport in time. Janice assured me she would make it happen, and she did! Needless to say, Janice was my SAVING GRACE! Thank you G3; I will be happy to refer my friends and family to G3 in the future."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
T

Tammy P.
1 month ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julio is a true professional! Julio walked the Resort Admin Team through the Visa process. Kind, consideration and Patient....AMAZING! "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
S

S.A.
09/16/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian Craig is a SUPERSTAR! He owned my urgent request from beginning to end. Everything was seamless. Special thanks to Ms. Farmer and Julio Carrillo for everything they did to get my case to the DC office to expedite my request."
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
G

Gwendolyn S.
09/13/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to say that I am very impressed with the service once we got past the hurricane issue. I'm amazed at how quick my visa was processed. I will use services again. Thank you so much for the fast service "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
C

Chad J.
09/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a visa for Saudi Arabia in an extremely short amount of time. Julio and the New York G3 team were amazing to work with and were able to deliver what seemed like a miracle! Thank you so much!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
R

RPM
09/05/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both Joe and Janice were absolutely thorough and stayed in touched with me every step of the way. That's not even mentioning the fact that my passport was a few days ahead of schedule. "
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
G

Gretchen
09/04/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Janice Broussard was wonderful to work with. There were some issues in the beginning of the passport renewal process (that did not involve Janice) but once those were resolved, Janice was very communicative during every step of the renewal process and kept me abreast my passport renewal request."
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
4.0
A

Alice G.
08/28/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. My passport arrived an hour ago. Alice Gregory"
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
T

Tanya
08/22/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julio Carrillo was very helpful in guiding me through the process of applying for a new passport. Great service and always ready to answer any questions/concerns I had. "
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
L

Laura
08/17/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, highly knowledgeable visa agency. Provided support when an in person interview at the Embassy was required. Their insights were invaluable. Duane tracked everything on a daily basis. Overall Duane and Andrea were fantastic to work with."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
P

Philippe C.
08/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding and friendly service. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

Brent S.
08/08/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used G3 for over 12 years now on a regular basis and the standard of service has always been good"
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jim
08/05/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went smoothly and visa was received on time for a trip just a few weeks out. Highly recommend this service! "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Joe
07/31/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 was very helpful in taking care of my visa and passport needs. When I realized I wasn't going to be able to get a visa in time for my next trip, they took care of getting me a second passport in the meantime and were courteous and informative every step of the way. "
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

Brian M.
07/26/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a wonderful service! This was my first experience needing a Visa prior to arrival in a country. G3 sent detailed instructions, were incredibly attentive, and kept me updated through the whole process. G3 made the process easy and headache free!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Alexander K.
07/22/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 worked very fast and got the visa back to me before I left for China on a very tight timeline! Thank you so much!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
Z

Zachary S.
07/19/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very good experience because the Indian visa can be complicated and I didn't have my license with an updated address. Also, it needed to be turned around in a very quick timeline and I was able to get it in a short time (assuming it ships to my address correctly). Thanks!"
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
4.0
Will Use Again
4.0
R

Robert J.
07/16/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having missed out on three flights from China to the US, I contacted G3 and the Operations Associate assigned out of Washington, D.C. was Ms. Leidy Cole. Ms. Cole was indeed a pleasure to work with - meeting each challenge with confidence, skill, finesse', and successfully obtaining both the Tourist and Crew Visas in minimal time. Suffice it to say with her resourcefulness, she FAR EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS and is a credit to your esteemed organization! Thank you, G3, and thank you Ms. Cole for the best experience I have ever received in my 23 years of Expat work."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more g3visas.com Reviews

Visit g3visas.com ►