g3visas.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 342 Ratings

5
322 (94.2%)
4
17 (5%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Recommend to Others

5 Average

5
(41)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Will Use Again

5 Average

5
(41)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(119)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

g3visas.com

About Us

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

H

Hillier
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette Yates was amazing. Such a great job handling our job. Excellent service. "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
G

George
6 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 delivered what they promised = Great Service + I could always reach them by PHONE!!! BR - GWS"
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
H

Helmut K.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, great communication, very professional."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
M

Michelle P.
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and so convenient. Trustful source!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

b W.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the reason I use g3 is because of mr julio carrillo he is terrific in every way bright quick knows his business very pleasant accommodating and really strives to keep a customer happy and coming back to your company there is a lot of competition for your services but I stick with you because of mr carrillo I hope you have a good recognition program he makes your company shine thank you b wolfe"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
E

edmond S.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lamin and Joseph accomplishment exceeded my expectations . Well done job."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

Becky D.
04/19/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used G3 for years and have always had a great experience. I also LOVE the addition of the Passport Photo International app to your service...it has made things so much easier for both the crew and myself to get pictures taken asap. Thank you for all that you do."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
04/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was my first time to apply for a visa and my overall experience was truly amazing. Tatiana has been very good on giving me updates about the progress of my application. I never had to worry about anything because she was helping me in everything as far as the processing is involved. Once again thank you and I commend Tatiana for a job well done. I am very satisfied with your service. Thank you. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
04/10/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leidy was fabulous and helped us navigate an unexpected issue!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Johnny
04/10/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe was awesome and the entire experience is clear and effortless. I highly recommend G3 to anyone needing a passport, expedited or otherwise!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
D

Dan H.
04/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 made the process of applying for my renewal very simple and easy to do. My passport arrived today, about one week faster than advertised. I'm completely satisfied with this service! BTW, I did have several questions along the way. My phone calls were always answered promptly by a helpful specialist, not a recorded message."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
K

Kerubo
03/22/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed to have 3 visas processed this week and Sylvia Htun and the G3 team were super helpful in getting us the visas in a timely fashion. They went out of their way to plead with the Zambia Consulate to accept our applications on days they do not accept applications from non "officials or diplomats." Thank you Sylvia!! From my colleagues "Hi Sylvia, I was informed that it wasn't easy for you to have our Zambian visas processed today. Thank you so much for the extra effort in pushing them through, it's really very much appreciated!!" "Seconded! Was so impressed to receive my passport as quickly as I did. Thank you very much Sylvia! ""
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
N

Norma
03/20/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our Service agent was Tatiana Pecherkina. She was excellent, efficient,and ver responsive to our every need. We would give her the highest rating. We thank everyone for a great experience, Sincerely, Norma Rushton "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
P

Phillips 6.
02/21/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe McGurn has been helping our company with passports for awhile but this was my first time personally to submit a passport request. Joe did a great job and was very quick to respond to any questions that I had."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
L

Lee
02/20/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Consultant, Joseph McGurn, was magnicicant. He kept me advised completely through the process. I had so procedural questions and concerns, but Joe handled them expediciously. Excellent Service, highly recommend Joe McGurn and G3. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
L

LYNETTE
01/28/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely happy with the service but find the prices a little high"
Price
2/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
S

SAMUEL B.
01/25/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Joe was incredibly responsive: he caught an error earlier on in my application process that could've resulted in a delay: he provided reasonable corrective action in the most timely efficient manner possible and literally saved the day in getting my passport back in time for a trip. I can't say enough good things about G3 and in particular Joseph's assistance on my particular application. "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Alisa
01/21/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had so many questions that were quickly answered. G3 really helped make the visa process less intimidating. "
Price
1/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
D

De A.
01/16/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe's service was impeccable. He explained each step thoroughly and the prices and told me exactly what I needed to do! Got my passport in less than a week....sooner than he promised!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
S

Sue
01/08/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They always do an excellent job for our organization. The staff is very professional and accomodating. I always recommend you to people looking for a visa service. "
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0

See more g3visas.com Reviews

Visit g3visas.com ►