g3visas.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 353 Ratings

5
331 (93.8%)
4
18 (5.1%)
3
3 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Recommend to Others

5 Average

5
(51)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Will Use Again

5 Average

5
(51)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(176)
4
(79)
3
(30)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

g3visas.com

About Us

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

R

Robert J.
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having missed out on three flights from China to the US, I contacted G3 and the Operations Associate assigned out of Washington, D.C. was Ms. Leidy Cole. Ms. Cole was indeed a pleasure to work with - meeting each challenge with confidence, skill, finesse', and successfully obtaining both the Tourist and Crew Visas in minimal time. Suffice it to say with her resourcefulness, she FAR EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS and is a credit to your esteemed organization! Thank you, G3, and thank you Ms. Cole for the best experience I have ever received in my 23 years of Expat work."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
P

Pam
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"g3visas simplified getting a Russian visa. A great service with attentive communications from the staff about the forms, the passport mailing , the return of completed visa & passport . Well organized and clear instructions by the staff and my phone questions were answered promptly . Good job g3 !!! thank you "
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
C

Carole M.
06/15/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was not a typical request, I believe which makes it more important. I had already ap;plied directly to the Congolese Embassy for a visa three weeks ago with all the supporting documents. I was taking a student with me who had a much more complicated request than I had since she was going to be away in Peru directly before we were planning to go to the DRC. Basically, my passport did not turn up. I called them repeatedly and sent emails to the DRC Embassy with no response. Even the phone had a message that the person was on the phone. I became alarmed and contacted G3. This was serrundipitous but the gentleman in Miami (Clarence) provided me with the paperwork to make a request for followup with your DC agency. I sent this paperwork allowing G3 to get access to my passport, overnight Fed Ex. I received a phone call from Brigitte Yates within 1/2hr of receipt of the paperwork and a response regarding the status of my passport within a couple of hrs. She was efficient, supportive and succeeded in achieving the result I needed. There was no time to lose since my flight leaves on Monday and today is Saturday. She saved the day for me and significant funds since this was a medical mission with many depending upon us."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jessica
06/14/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette Yates from the DC office was super helpful! I needed to get some questions answered right away and Bridgette went above and beyond to assist me! "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jess H.
06/13/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette E. Yates was so helpful and kept me updated the entire time. She was able to get my passport located when it was not returned to me during the visa process. Though I did not initially use G3 to obtain my visa, they were so helpful when problems occurred and were able to work with the embassy on my behalf to resolve my issues and get my passport returned. I would also like to mention Clarence Standish, who was the initial person I connected with to explain my needs. He was super helpful and emailed me over the forms that I needed to fill out, then he explain to me what the next steps were to get my request started. Overall G3 has been a real lifesaver; since the embassy does not answer the phone and has no email contact, there was no way for me to get this back other than flying out to DC myself. G3 stepped in and took care of everything at a very reasonable cost. Thanks!!!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
K

kkotzian
06/01/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe & Janice did a wonderful job in helping me out. They are really on your side and dedicate themselves to helping. Thanks guys."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
S

S. G.
05/30/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Consistently EXCELLENT service and support provided by G3! They are extremely professional, knowledgeable and dedicated to customer service. They never fail to meet a deadline. Cohesive team, excellent communications, the best in the business!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Shanda Lear...she was great"
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jennifer B.
05/25/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A big thank you to Joe McGurn who was fabulous each step of the way. I had a very small window to get my passport renewed and he made the process seamless. He took my stressful situation of having only 5 days to get my passport before my next international trip and made it easy. Joe walked me through the forms to make sure all was perfect before I sent in. During the process he kept me in the loop as to the progress. From start to finish it took less than 4 days and I could not be happier. Thank you for your professionalism, attention to detail, interest in making my renewal happen, and the follow up. I have been a G3 customer for years and I will continue to be for years to come."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
H

Hillier
05/17/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bridgette Yates was amazing. Such a great job handling our job. Excellent service. "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
G

George
05/14/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 delivered what they promised = Great Service + I could always reach them by PHONE!!! BR - GWS"
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
H

Helmut K.
05/13/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, great communication, very professional."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
M

Michelle P.
05/10/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and so convenient. Trustful source!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

b W.
04/24/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the reason I use g3 is because of mr julio carrillo he is terrific in every way bright quick knows his business very pleasant accommodating and really strives to keep a customer happy and coming back to your company there is a lot of competition for your services but I stick with you because of mr carrillo I hope you have a good recognition program he makes your company shine thank you b wolfe"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
E

edmond S.
04/22/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lamin and Joseph accomplishment exceeded my expectations . Well done job."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

Becky D.
04/19/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used G3 for years and have always had a great experience. I also LOVE the addition of the Passport Photo International app to your service...it has made things so much easier for both the crew and myself to get pictures taken asap. Thank you for all that you do."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
04/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was my first time to apply for a visa and my overall experience was truly amazing. Tatiana has been very good on giving me updates about the progress of my application. I never had to worry about anything because she was helping me in everything as far as the processing is involved. Once again thank you and I commend Tatiana for a job well done. I am very satisfied with your service. Thank you. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
04/10/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leidy was fabulous and helped us navigate an unexpected issue!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Johnny
04/10/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe was awesome and the entire experience is clear and effortless. I highly recommend G3 to anyone needing a passport, expedited or otherwise!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
D

Dan H.
04/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 made the process of applying for my renewal very simple and easy to do. My passport arrived today, about one week faster than advertised. I'm completely satisfied with this service! BTW, I did have several questions along the way. My phone calls were always answered promptly by a helpful specialist, not a recorded message."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0

See more g3visas.com Reviews

Visit g3visas.com ►