g3visas.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 323 Ratings

5
303 (93.8%)
4
17 (5.3%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(152)
4
(77)
3
(28)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(112)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend to Others

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

g3visas.com

About Us

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

D

De A.
1 day ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe's service was impeccable. He explained each step thoroughly and the prices and told me exactly what I needed to do! Got my passport in less than a week....sooner than he promised!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
S

Sue
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They always do an excellent job for our organization. The staff is very professional and accomodating. I always recommend you to people looking for a visa service. "
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
J

Jane O.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julio Carrillo was a life saver for me. I hadn't realized my passport had expired and I am leaving for Mexico City on January 10th. I came to the office without airplane confirmation info or new passport photos. He let me call Jet Blue on the office phone (I had left my phone at home -- yikes!) who tried to email the plane info; then he told me where I could get quick passport photos. When I came back with the photos, Jet Blue email had not come through, so I tried again on Julio's phone and had the info emailed to his personal email which worked. He was so patient and helpful. I was pretty rattled and he made everything work. He is an outstanding employee."
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
P

Pamela
11/27/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The associates took care of any questions or issues quickly and efficiently. Everything was processed as scheduled, despite the holiday interruption. Great experience! "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
P

Patrick
11/13/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My company has been using G3 Visas for more than 8 years. We have always been very pleased with their service and expertise. For my last experience, Julio in NYC advised that the fastest way to get my new passport was one I hadn't even considered and that resulted in a considerable cost savings for my company. We will always look to G3 first for our passport and Visa needs. "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
V

Vijay P.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Duane was fantastic."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
G

Goldman S.
11/07/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mohammed Jashim provides the highest level of service. He keeps customers fully informed of any factor that may affect deadlines, resolves any issues at early stages and responds quickly to any and all questions. He is able to maintain a high level of output without sacrificing quality and projects a positive image. Thank you Mohammed and the G3 team for making a substantial contribution to the success of many of the trips I have planned over the past few years in the financial and tech sector. I am eternally grateful! You consistently exceed expectations! "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
C

Claire S.
10/24/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm an executive assistant with 30+ years experience. I've used several passport/visa services in the past and began using g3visas in 2017. The service and turnaround time is outstanding. They respond in a timely manner and have delivered on every request. I am so impressed with their services that I've recommended them to several colleagues who are also pleased with their services. I highly recommend them and would not use any other service for my executive needs."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
L

Leslie
10/19/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice experience."
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a special circumstance requiring handling some sensitive information, and the rep, Julie Carrillo handled everything perfectly. We truly appreciate his extra effort and assistance with our Visa application."
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
B

Barry
10/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with G3 was what I used to expect years ago. Nowadays I find very few businesses that give the complete service that G3 provided. Now days very few companies do what they say they are going to do. The praise I would give to G3 is their word good. I know that idea is an old concept but it still has value to lots of us old guys. Barry"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
D

Dmitry R.
10/17/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is great! Thank you so much!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
E

Easy P.
10/16/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 visa continues to make travel easy with their amazing knowledge and attention to detail. The concierge service is simple and makes for a stress free process in securing any documents. "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
L

Liane M.
10/15/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using G3 for almost 3 years and they have consistently come through for me. Mohammed and his team help me navigate the visa process with ease and make me look great in the process. I couldn't do it without them. "
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
S

Sara B.
10/15/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always have a great experience with my Rep Julio Carrillo he answers all my questions and provides updates on all my visa applications. "
Price
3/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
C

Cheryl
10/15/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"G3 is always very helpful, patient, professional and reliable. Everyone I deal with at G3 is a pleasure to deal with!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
S

Sharon K.
10/15/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everytime I call G3 Service - Mohammed goes beyond the call of duty. His experience and customer service skills are AMAZING. He is defintely an asset!!!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
S

S. G.
10/15/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worked with Mohammed Jashim and the G3 team for many years. Always excellent customer service, attention to detail, and delivery on time, as promised. Truly the best in the business. Mohammed is always willing to serve as a contact point for questions. He and the team respond immediately and see the request through to successful completion. Absolutely stellar support!"
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
A

Alexandra M.
10/11/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole team was so helpful and responsive, even able to hop on a call with me on Friday at 5:30pm. I felt very confident in their care, and our visa was received in no time! Will definitely be recommending this service to others at my company."
Price
4/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0
T

Todd B.
10/02/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My company scheduled a trip to China at the last minute. The G3 team was able to expedite the process and ensure that all our traveler's were able to go. This was challenging because all the traveler's were in different parts of the US. G3's professionalism and service is awesome. We were kept informed along the way and they were great to work with. We will use them again. "
Price
5/5
Recommend to Others
5.0
Will Use Again
5.0

See more g3visas.com Reviews

Visit g3visas.com ►